2020 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2020 Toyota Camry

#2 Most Popular Sedan
$24,425 - $35,130  MSRP Range
2020 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

117 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

101 - 110 of 117 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever

by Bfoster1963 from Columbus ga on Tue Dec 03 2019

I love my Camry thanks Toyota for the amazing new car I love everything about my car. Thanks to Harvey the amazing salesman he helped us tremendously

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable car

by AmpyMFL from Miami on Tue Dec 10 2019

This car met my expectations. Love the design, color, interior. It rides very well. It is spacious which makes it comfortable for long road trips.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!

by Isaac from Corsicana on Sat Oct 31 2020

Smooth ride, handles bumps smooth for a car especially. Great on gas mileage too. Very stylish! Love it! Lots of leg room in backseat, large trunk. I bought the SE model

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Staying with a Camry

by Joseph from Hampstead MD on Sat Nov 30 2019

I have owned a Camry since the mid 80’s and every time I’ve been happy. I don’t expect this one to be any different and it looks great.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable car

by LAW from Capital Heights, Maryland on Fri Nov 06 2020

The vehicle met all of my needs for the price and reliable vehicle. It’s great on gas. Could be used as a commuter vehicle or everyday driving.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome car for me!

by Ginger from Texarkana, Tx on Mon Nov 18 2019

Sporty, roomy & design is awesome! I have been a previous Toyota owner and keep coming back. You just cannot be the reliability and styling of these cars!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

El carro más lujoso

by DanielaB from Orlando,Florida on Sat Sep 19 2020

Es un vehículo expectacular un diseño bello con un interior de lujo me Encanta lo escogí con un interior negro con cuero rojo y un exterior gris charcoal

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

We love Toyota Camrys

by RetMann from Durham, NC on Fri Sep 25 2020

We have had a Toyota Camry since 2008. We love it because it is a very safe vehicle and we drove our last Camry for more than 161,000 miles with no major mechanical problems. So we just purchased a 2020 model.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My Camry is the most reliable car!

by Michele from MA on Thu Oct 01 2020

I love Toyota cars and I love My new Camry! It drives nice! I love the bells and whistles like having all the alerts if I am going over to one side, the back Up camera and having the Bluetooth for radio, and download music on my phone! Great Car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome vehicle

by Christa from Newnan, ga on Thu Mar 26 2020

This is the TRD version and it rides like a dream. It’s very fast and has some serious power. The interior is slick and goes with the sports design. I have so much room for me and my passengers as well as top notch technology.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com