2020 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2020 Toyota Camry

#2 Most Popular Sedan
$15,023 - $33,563  MSRP Range
2020 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

123 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

111 - 120 of 123 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I have owned.

by Tastarks79 from Louisville Ky on Tue Sep 15 2020

This car met all of my needs . I have plenty of room in my car . I enjoy the ride on the highway. It feels like I’m floating on air when I drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

El carro más lujoso

by DanielaB from Orlando,Florida on Sat Sep 19 2020

Es un vehículo expectacular un diseño bello con un interior de lujo me Encanta lo escogí con un interior negro con cuero rojo y un exterior gris charcoal

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

We love Toyota Camrys

by RetMann from Durham, NC on Fri Sep 25 2020

We have had a Toyota Camry since 2008. We love it because it is a very safe vehicle and we drove our last Camry for more than 161,000 miles with no major mechanical problems. So we just purchased a 2020 model.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Proud to own this well designed car

by ASkates from Ewing, NJ on Wed Jan 29 2020

This vehicle handles well, drives smoothly, quiet, accelerates well, takes turnsnicely. Comes with a lot of amenities and makes you proud to drive. Great Car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome vehicle

by Christa from Newnan, ga on Thu Mar 26 2020

This is the TRD version and it rides like a dream. It’s very fast and has some serious power. The interior is slick and goes with the sports design. I have so much room for me and my passengers as well as top notch technology.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Re-Design

by ejoest from Severn, MD on Thu Oct 08 2020

I love the re-design of the exterior and interior of the 2020 Camry, the car looks sharp and handles very well. It meets the needs of an on the go life style and is quite frankly at an incredible value.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely a luxury vehicle!

by Diane S. from Eatonton on Thu Oct 15 2020

Having had a Camry LE and upgrading to a Camry XLE allowed me to have the same Camry experiences that I enjoy but with a more luxury vehicle with many more upgrades.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by KimC from Cleveland, TN on Sat Oct 17 2020

Looks great and drives great as well. I liked mine so well, I showed it to my mother and she went the next day and purchased one as well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A really good quality car.

by dinkster2020 from Snowflake, AZ on Sun Oct 18 2020

This is an example of a really good quality, well engineered vehicle. I am pleased to have it and expect to have very few, if any, problems with it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The XLE is the way to go

by SchoolScientist from Albany, NY on Mon Oct 26 2020

I was looking for a quiet hybrid car. The next lower down Camry gets 10 MPG better, but lots of road noise. I hope the bad reviews of battery problems showing up in Kelley's BB have been solved.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com