2021 Corolla

Consumer Reviews

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,925 - $28,210  MSRP Range
2021 Toyota Corolla

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

17 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Toyota Corolla?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Too new to evaluate completely

by Ruthie from Ruth on Fri Sep 25 2020

So far, car meets all expectations,, however it is very new. May provide more details with a few more miles driven.Enjoying vehicle drive, safety features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Toyota

by Sloppy joe the drive from Lynwood il on Thu Aug 20 2020

Very easy to drive,feel safe to drive Love the rear backup screen. Great new car smell and the large trunk space. Very good stereo sounds.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car.

by Sbmom71 from Jasper, Al on Sat Aug 22 2020

This is a great looking car with excellent fuel economy and safety features. Very nice ride, look forward to driving and learning all the features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the best car I ever own

by Marie Choir from Gretna Fl on Fri Sep 25 2020

This car is a good car I recommend that is a very nice car and it meet all of my needs and I am very glad I stop at this dealshlp.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Rides and handles really good

by Jwtreadwell70 from Warrior Alabama on Sun Sep 06 2020

It’s very comfortable to drive I like all the features it offers it’s got a lot of safety features that I like I can play music though my phone

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice car , just bought it, today was my first

by Joe Gags from BurbankCa on Mon Sep 07 2020

Today is the 2st day I drove the car, just drove it home today , a lot to learn when driving it for the first time but very nice car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable car.

by V from Atlanta, Georgia. on Fri Sep 25 2020

This car meets my needs. I get good millage for gas a gallon. Very reliable car. It is comfortable and ride smooth. Good space inside.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice car, confortable and powerful. We love it.

by Miguel and Yesanly from Orlando, FL on Mon Sep 28 2020

The car car is amazing. The ride is smoothly and We are feeling safe inside the car. The design is too futuristic and our family love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Reliable Toyota

by Shirley H from Chicago, IL on Mon Aug 17 2020

So far so good. I have only had the car for 2 days. After one week, I could give you a more conclusive review. The last Toyota I purchased was Corona.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new car

by Best car ever from Port St. Lucie fl on Wed Aug 26 2020

This new 2021 corolla is awesome. I am loving everything about it. Love the Apple car play, and all the safety features. It’s drives really nice too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2