2015 Sienna

Consumer Reviews

2015 Toyota Sienna

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

110 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Toyota Sienna?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

101 - 110 of 110 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Way more than i expected. I bought a 2015 XLE

by Ronsiennaxke from Macomb on Wed Dec 13 2017

The 2015 XLE that I got is way more than i expected. It has blind spot monitor, roof rack, run flat tire and AWD. Best price for the money.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable and Comfortable

by jjjjj on Tue Jul 25 2017

Lots of Leg Room and vary reliable and travels well short or long distances. AC works well front and back of vehicle. Plenty of cup holders and storage for whatnots.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very spacious

by JenniferJ93 from Las Vegas, NV on Tue May 15 2018

This car is everything I was looking for in a car, it has a bunch of room and even with the third row seats there’s still a bunch of trunk room. Very wonderful car for road trips. And very safe for car seats to rear face. We love it. It’s the best failt friendly car we’ve owned so far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

best van on the market

by Mattsmegans1 from woodstock, il on Sun Jul 08 2018

i love my van and bought it new, but no one likes vans, the designers do acceptable work, but toyota and honda need to do better. for 40,000 these are better bought used

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Minivan

by Heather S. from New London, CT on Sat Jun 09 2018

This car has already exceeded our expectations. It’s roomy, comfortable, and drives well. All of the extra features that come with the XLE have been an added bonus. I would buy this car again in a heartbeat.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best minivan ever!!!

by Ken from Romeoville, Il on Fri Aug 24 2018

Love the ride and feel of the vehicle. I will always drive a Toyota. And it is excellent on gas, and from now on I will be able to transport me children back and forth to school without having to rent or worrying if we’ll make it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super Luxury

by NatNatSuperCat from Sacramento, CA on Sat Apr 07 2018

This is definitely a top of the line luxury minivan. Plenty of space and comfort to meet everyone's needs. The extra wide dvd screen keeps the kids busy, the second row has reclining captains chair to keep everyone's buns comfy for those long road trips. The gas mileage isn't too bad (20mpg streets)considering what a beast of a van it is. I love the space for my large family and there's even enough room for our dogs. This is the only minivan I've ever owned, and even though I was reluctant at first, I'm happy with it and really enjoyed it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It's a tank in the snow

by Jlake from New Hampshire on Tue Dec 26 2017

I have to have a van for my business, on the road constantly. Toyota Sienna is the only AWD van. Unbelievable in the snow. Very safe. The interior is comfortable, love the heated steering wheel and seats. Highly recommend this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

love the sienna but..

by plainjane11 from Granville on Fri Jun 08 2018

having lots of problems with the power doors. they don't seem to know how to fix them. i've spent 15 hrs at service and they say they don't know what the problem is. also doesn't have as many convenient cubbys for stashing your stuff as my 08 did.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

looking for..cr meets all the things we were look

by Ed and Nadine dreamcar. from Exeter NH on Wed Aug 08 2018

This car meets all of our needs in a larger vehicle. Love it. Works veey well for us we intend to keep and enjoy for quite awhile....

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11