2015 Sienna

Consumer Reviews

2015 Toyota Sienna

$12,639 - $28,023  MSRP Range
2015 Toyota Sienna

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

110 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Toyota Sienna?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

51 - 60 of 110 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Way more than i expected. I bought a 2015 XLE

by Ronsiennaxke from Macomb on Wed Dec 13 2017

The 2015 XLE that I got is way more than i expected. It has blind spot monitor, roof rack, run flat tire and AWD. Best price for the money.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable and Comfortable

by jjjjj on Tue Jul 25 2017

Lots of Leg Room and vary reliable and travels well short or long distances. AC works well front and back of vehicle. Plenty of cup holders and storage for whatnots.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very spacious

by JenniferJ93 from Las Vegas, NV on Tue May 15 2018

This car is everything I was looking for in a car, it has a bunch of room and even with the third row seats there’s still a bunch of trunk room. Very wonderful car for road trips. And very safe for car seats to rear face. We love it. It’s the best failt friendly car we’ve owned so far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

best van on the market

by Mattsmegans1 from woodstock, il on Sun Jul 08 2018

i love my van and bought it new, but no one likes vans, the designers do acceptable work, but toyota and honda need to do better. for 40,000 these are better bought used

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best minivan ever!!!

by Ken from Romeoville, Il on Fri Aug 24 2018

Love the ride and feel of the vehicle. I will always drive a Toyota. And it is excellent on gas, and from now on I will be able to transport me children back and forth to school without having to rent or worrying if we’ll make it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super Luxury

by NatNatSuperCat from Sacramento, CA on Sat Apr 07 2018

This is definitely a top of the line luxury minivan. Plenty of space and comfort to meet everyone's needs. The extra wide dvd screen keeps the kids busy, the second row has reclining captains chair to keep everyone's buns comfy for those long road trips. The gas mileage isn't too bad (20mpg streets)considering what a beast of a van it is. I love the space for my large family and there's even enough room for our dogs. This is the only minivan I've ever owned, and even though I was reluctant at first, I'm happy with it and really enjoyed it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It's a tank in the snow

by Jlake from New Hampshire on Tue Dec 26 2017

I have to have a van for my business, on the road constantly. Toyota Sienna is the only AWD van. Unbelievable in the snow. Very safe. The interior is comfortable, love the heated steering wheel and seats. Highly recommend this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!

by chefmom7 from anytown, Ohio on Sun Jul 30 2017

The Toyota Sienna has delivered again. When my 2011 SE model was totaled in an accident (boo, but not my fault), I had to look for another Sienna. Although we were looking for an SE model, we found an awesome deal on a used 2015 Sienna XLE model. Wow!! From the leather seats to the moon roof to the Toyota reliability, I have no regrets. This vehicle is roomy, reliable, stylish and fun to drive. Although I think that the pull out cupholder is a little on the wimpy side, I love, love, LOVE my new "used" van. Like my 2011 model, there is room enough for several bicycles to stand upright. Toyota made this with the driver in mind. Thank you, Toyota!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best vehicle for a family

by Marko1969 from York, SC on Fri Apr 20 2018

This vehicle met all our needs, great mileage bot a vehicle that’s comfortable and can haul up to 8 people plus gear. Fantastic road trip auto or soccer practice

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Sienna of my dreams.

by ghahn3 from Omaha, NE on Wed Apr 05 2017

Quality product from Toyota, just what our family needed. More room, quality features, and good looking.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Our Take on the 2015 Toyota Sienna

Minivans are a lot like vacuum cleaners; people don’t buy them based on style or speed, but on how well they handle family chores. During our most recent Cars.com Minivan Challenge, the Toyota Sienna proved a poor appliance, landing at the bottom of the class thanks to its unruly powertrain and cut-rate interior materials. An update for 2015, though, boosts the van’s usability and likability.

The 2015 Toyota Sienna’s upgraded interior materials, revised control layout and additional convenience features are wins, but the van’s loud engine and unwieldy third row steal some of its swagger.

Other new features include subtle styling tweaks and new standard equipment —... Read More