2015 Sienna

Consumer Reviews

2015 Toyota Sienna

$12,639 - $28,023  MSRP Range
2015 Toyota Sienna

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

110 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Toyota Sienna?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

61 - 70 of 110 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Way more than i expected. I bought a 2015 XLE

by Ronsiennaxke from Macomb on Wed Dec 13 2017

The 2015 XLE that I got is way more than i expected. It has blind spot monitor, roof rack, run flat tire and AWD. Best price for the money.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable and Comfortable

by jjjjj on Tue Jul 25 2017

Lots of Leg Room and vary reliable and travels well short or long distances. AC works well front and back of vehicle. Plenty of cup holders and storage for whatnots.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very spacious

by JenniferJ93 from Las Vegas, NV on Tue May 15 2018

This car is everything I was looking for in a car, it has a bunch of room and even with the third row seats there’s still a bunch of trunk room. Very wonderful car for road trips. And very safe for car seats to rear face. We love it. It’s the best failt friendly car we’ve owned so far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

best van on the market

by Mattsmegans1 from woodstock, il on Sun Jul 08 2018

i love my van and bought it new, but no one likes vans, the designers do acceptable work, but toyota and honda need to do better. for 40,000 these are better bought used

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Minivan

by Heather S. from New London, CT on Sat Jun 09 2018

This car has already exceeded our expectations. It’s roomy, comfortable, and drives well. All of the extra features that come with the XLE have been an added bonus. I would buy this car again in a heartbeat.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super Luxury

by NatNatSuperCat from Sacramento, CA on Sat Apr 07 2018

This is definitely a top of the line luxury minivan. Plenty of space and comfort to meet everyone's needs. The extra wide dvd screen keeps the kids busy, the second row has reclining captains chair to keep everyone's buns comfy for those long road trips. The gas mileage isn't too bad (20mpg streets)considering what a beast of a van it is. I love the space for my large family and there's even enough room for our dogs. This is the only minivan I've ever owned, and even though I was reluctant at first, I'm happy with it and really enjoyed it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It's a tank in the snow

by Jlake from New Hampshire on Tue Dec 26 2017

I have to have a van for my business, on the road constantly. Toyota Sienna is the only AWD van. Unbelievable in the snow. Very safe. The interior is comfortable, love the heated steering wheel and seats. Highly recommend this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect family car

by Diana Boyd from Porter Ranch CA on Wed Dec 27 2017

Reliable in every sense, no maintenance car, easy upkeep and best of all family memories that we are having with it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

I have owned several Toyota cars (8)

by TOYOTA LOVER A from LOS ANGELES on Tue Jul 11 2017

I owned several toyota cars from Yaris , to Corrolas (3), and Siennas (2) in the last 12 years. I currently have 2008 Yaris, 2010 Corolla, 2015 Corolla, 2013 Sienna. The Yaris and Corollas are great and have improved. The older Siennas had better features than the later models (2010-16). The Siennas since 2010 have car antennas (ugh!) and side rear windows open manually. The GPS not very good. The front cupholders look cheap (savings?). My 2004 Sienna XLE had better features than the new ones and more variety. Toyota cars are very reliable and no major problems.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best vehicle for a family

by Marko1969 from York, SC on Fri Apr 20 2018

This vehicle met all our needs, great mileage bot a vehicle that’s comfortable and can haul up to 8 people plus gear. Fantastic road trip auto or soccer practice

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Our Take on the 2015 Toyota Sienna

Minivans are a lot like vacuum cleaners; people don’t buy them based on style or speed, but on how well they handle family chores. During our most recent Cars.com Minivan Challenge, the Toyota Sienna proved a poor appliance, landing at the bottom of the class thanks to its unruly powertrain and cut-rate interior materials. An update for 2015, though, boosts the van’s usability and likability.

The 2015 Toyota Sienna’s upgraded interior materials, revised control layout and additional convenience features are wins, but the van’s loud engine and unwieldy third row steal some of its swagger.

Other new features include subtle styling tweaks and new standard equipment —... Read More