2015 Sienna

Consumer Reviews

2015 Toyota Sienna

$12,681 - $27,965  MSRP Range
2015 Toyota Sienna

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

110 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Toyota Sienna?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

71 - 80 of 110 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

I loved this car, best new car i ever owned

by FG from Renton, WA on Sat Dec 01 2018

I love this car, there’s plenty of room to move around, perfect size for big family like mine, lot of storage, nice extrior and interior features, dirves good and it is very reliable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love everything about it!

by AmyLou from Cape Carteret, NC on Fri May 04 2018

I traded a 2015 with a lower package and higher mileage to a 2015 with the XLE package and lower mileage and love it even more. Had no problems with the old one, it ran perfect and never a problem out of it. Handles great, smooth ride, great features for and all of my passengers including kids, pre-teens and teens. Love the wide screen and the in-dash navigation and especially the sunroof!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

looking for..cr meets all the things we were look

by Ed and Nadine dreamcar. from Exeter NH on Wed Aug 08 2018

This car meets all of our needs in a larger vehicle. Love it. Works veey well for us we intend to keep and enjoy for quite awhile....

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

best van on the market

by Mattsmegans1 from woodstock, il on Sun Jul 08 2018

i love my van and bought it new, but no one likes vans, the designers do acceptable work, but toyota and honda need to do better. for 40,000 these are better bought used

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Minivan

by Heather S. from New London, CT on Sat Jun 09 2018

This car has already exceeded our expectations. It’s roomy, comfortable, and drives well. All of the extra features that come with the XLE have been an added bonus. I would buy this car again in a heartbeat.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best minivan ever!!!

by Ken from Romeoville, Il on Fri Aug 24 2018

Love the ride and feel of the vehicle. I will always drive a Toyota. And it is excellent on gas, and from now on I will be able to transport me children back and forth to school without having to rent or worrying if we’ll make it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super Luxury

by NatNatSuperCat from Sacramento, CA on Sat Apr 07 2018

This is definitely a top of the line luxury minivan. Plenty of space and comfort to meet everyone's needs. The extra wide dvd screen keeps the kids busy, the second row has reclining captains chair to keep everyone's buns comfy for those long road trips. The gas mileage isn't too bad (20mpg streets)considering what a beast of a van it is. I love the space for my large family and there's even enough room for our dogs. This is the only minivan I've ever owned, and even though I was reluctant at first, I'm happy with it and really enjoyed it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It's a tank in the snow

by Jlake from New Hampshire on Tue Dec 26 2017

I have to have a van for my business, on the road constantly. Toyota Sienna is the only AWD van. Unbelievable in the snow. Very safe. The interior is comfortable, love the heated steering wheel and seats. Highly recommend this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

love the sienna but..

by plainjane11 from Granville on Fri Jun 08 2018

having lots of problems with the power doors. they don't seem to know how to fix them. i've spent 15 hrs at service and they say they don't know what the problem is. also doesn't have as many convenient cubbys for stashing your stuff as my 08 did.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best vehicle for traveling and it's reliable

by Kab081722 from Pilot Point, TX on Tue Sep 05 2017

This is a great vehicle. It's great for traveling and you can't go wrong with a Toyota. It's very reliable

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Our Take on the 2015 Toyota Sienna

Minivans are a lot like vacuum cleaners; people don’t buy them based on style or speed, but on how well they handle family chores. During our most recent Cars.com Minivan Challenge, the Toyota Sienna proved a poor appliance, landing at the bottom of the class thanks to its unruly powertrain and cut-rate interior materials. An update for 2015, though, boosts the van’s usability and likability.

The 2015 Toyota Sienna’s upgraded interior materials, revised control layout and additional convenience features are wins, but the van’s loud engine and unwieldy third row steal some of its swagger.

Other new features include subtle styling tweaks and new standard equipment —... Read More