Sort

Used 2018 Dodge Journey for Sale in Sanford, FL

See all 28 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey Crossroad

26,674 mi.
$18,477
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
DeLand Kia
() -
(386) 490-9536
4.1 (163 reviews)
12 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
DeLand Kia Review
Dealer personnel can make or break the deal
by Bruce G. from Ponce Inlet, FL
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.1 (163 reviews)
New car buying just isn't fun anymore. Every publication designed to help buyers negotiate is also privy to dealers, which all contribute advertising money to those same publications, so each party to a "negotiation" already knows what the other side is likely to come in with. There is no "secret" intel just for buyers anymore, and insurance companies, AAA, etc. all offer buying services. In some ways the "no haggle" car outlets make some sense in the current environment. The buying experience is now dictated by the quality of the dealership personnel dealt with, and in our case at Deland Kia we had a wonderful new salesman, Barry, assisted by a Kia distributor rep who was also a pleasure to work with. We ended up with a deal that we believed fair, but then nobody but the General Sales manager really knows if we did well or not. The inevitable bottom line is that when you drive off in a new vehicle, the dealer made money. And that's why they're still around with vehicles on display. Otherwise we'd be buying sight unseen off the internet.
2018 Dodge Journey Crossroad Review
Very comfortable and good running vehicle
by Jramz from Ontario
May 14, 2019
5
Car is very roomy in the inside, driver seat very comfortable on my crossroads, it handle well on turns and smooth drive, Im absolutely happy with this vehicle
PRICE DROP
See all 29 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey Crossroad

37,829 mi.
$17,980 $1,000 price drop!
GOOD DEAL $223 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
DeLand Nissan
() -
(888) 835-9957
4.7 (840 reviews)
12 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
DeLand Nissan Review
used car
by MIKE P from DELEON SPRINGS FL
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (840 reviews)
hi I was at your dealer ship this after noon and a very nice guy name david hildenbrand was most helpful and found me a car that we are very much thinking about getting , so thanks so much for the nice VISIT.
2018 Dodge Journey Crossroad Review
My first brand new car.
by Izzy from Waldorf, MD
April 8, 2019
4
I've wanted this car for a few years now. Now I finally own one and it's great it's up to date with the screen and back up camera. The lack of power seats on the base model is really weird to me didn't think that was something that wouldn't be in a 2018 new vehicle seeing as my 2005 Honda has power seats and heated seats. Back up camera isn't really helpful when getting into tight spaces your at risk for hitting other next to the vehicle if your not actually checking your surroundings as much.but over all a good looking car drives nice. I don't like how tight the seats are made like race car seats but it may be because I'm pregnant and uncomfortable lol.
Used

2018 Dodge Journey SE

26,477 mi.
$14,749
GREAT DEAL $1,613 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
RC Hill Mitsubishi
() -
(866) 300-3809
4.8 (2652 reviews)
13 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
RC Hill Mitsubishi Review
1992 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4 Repair.
by Aldo "Skip" Vassoler from Laramie, WY
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (2652 reviews)
I was stuck in Titusville, FL visiting my ailing Mother when the Transfer Case failed on my Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4. Those familiar with this vehicle know just how hard it is to find original parts for these rare, and getting rarer, cars! RC Hill was able to track down a transfer case, had it quickly delivered and, had the repair done a full day and a half quicker than estimated. I was able to return to Wyoming, driving 36 hours street aight through, with no issues and, with a vehicle that drove as well (like new) as it did before the failure. My VR4 had 37,000 original miles. Needless to say she looks as if it could be on the showroom floor today. My vehicle was returned spit shined and polished, a very welcome special touch that has been lost when taking your vehicle in for repairs! I have nothing but the highest praise for RC Hill Mitsubishi and cannot fully express into words the gratitude, their professional pride in the repairs, the insanely quick repair and the joy in dealing with their employees! Thank you RC Hill. Thank you all of whom I dealt with and, thank you for the fantastic job you did on my VR4 in what was a difficult visit to Florida. I know that y'all knew nothing of the reason I reason in Titusville, FL and this is what makes this encounter so special! From a very satisfied and grateful customer. Sure wish you were in Laramie, WY! There hasn't been anyone I have talked to that doesn't now know of you. Everyone I know asks how in the world was I able to make it back so quickly? They all knew of my predicament. Thank you so very much! Sincerely, Aldo "Skip" Vassoler
2018 Dodge Journey SE Review
First new car!
by BigMama from Peoria, Illinois
April 15, 2019
5
Car is great. Roomy and nice interior. I love the black on black. I love the hidden compartments below your feet. The seats fold down flat.
PRICE DROP
See all 43 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey GT

17,887 mi.
$21,990 $600 price drop!
GOOD DEAL
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home
() -
(855) 871-0733
4.3 (2839 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

2018 Dodge Journey GT Review
Dodge Journey 2018
April 29, 2019
5
Great family vehicle, lots of leg room front a back, comfortable ride with 3rd row seating that's perfect for my family and needs, stylish interior and exterior.
See all 45 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey GT

25,136 mi.
$21,990
GOOD DEAL
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home
() -
(855) 871-0733
4.3 (2839 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

2018 Dodge Journey GT Review
Excellent value with 3 row seating
by That guy from Springfield, MO
April 25, 2019
5
We have 6 grandkids so we needed a car with 3 row seating. Had a Honda Pilot, good car but low miles per gallon and expensive to buy, even used. The wife loves her new Journey and it fits our needs well. Lots of value for the money, fun to drive, and so far...no problems.
PRICE DROP
See all 36 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey SXT

33,814 mi.
$15,988 $2,000 price drop!
GOOD DEAL $214 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Sutherlin Nissan of Orlando
() -
(407) 792-4615
4.6 (188 reviews)
16 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Sutherlin Nissan of Orlando Review
Suthernlin Nissan Orlando, best dealer
by Andres from Orlando
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.6 (188 reviews)
Good dealer, no tactic, no preassure, no tricks. I did get a good purchasing experience with Mr. Karim Massood who answered all my questions before i even ask for them; i have to agree he has a lot of experience and good manners to deal with picky customers like me. I honestly was impressed; if you got there, look for him to be your dealer ¿
2018 Dodge Journey SXT Review
Great alternative to my Dodge Caravan
by Jmmitchell from Norwich, CT
April 24, 2019
5
I wanted similar feature to my Grand Caravan, but more ground clearance. This vehicle is great with the exception of the third row having virtually no leg room. Not using it very often, I’m just glad to have the extra seats if needed.
See all 27 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey SE

15 mi.
$18,890
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Greenway Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM
() -
(407) 329-4253
4.7 (3155 reviews)
16 mi. from 32771
Authorized Dodge Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Greenway Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM Review
Trade 2016 Honda HRV
by HarveyHRV from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (3155 reviews)
So I purchased this 2016 Honda in April 2017, used...get a clean CarFax report at that time. Fast forward to now, and I really want to get a larger SUV again...preferably a Subaru Crostrek. So I pulled the most recent CarFax on my HRV only to find out that it had been in a front end collision and repaired 3 weeks prior to my purchase....I came in to Greenway, presented these facts to the used car manager, who was shocked AND agreed to give me full trade in value if I would come back and trade with them....reduced value was $2500 less. However they did not have a Crosstrek but did peespent to me some other options...ending up with an ultra clean 2017 Mazda CX-5 .... Teeko helped on the sales side and the used car manager found that the customer that traded the Honda in 2017 intentionally traded before the accident was reported to CarFax....the fact they took full responsibility speaks loudly of Greenway's commitment to do the right thing and take care of their customer! THANK YOU!
2018 Dodge Journey SE Review
Okay basic car
by 2018 Dodge journey from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
April 18, 2019
5
Have a very basic no Bluetooth with no camera nothing special very basic. Does not have power seats, And does not have heated seats either
See all 27 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey SE

423 mi.
$18,890
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Greenway Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM
() -
(407) 329-4253
4.7 (3155 reviews)
16 mi. from 32771
Authorized Dodge Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Greenway Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM Review
The best car buying experience I've ever had.
by Daytona392USA from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (3155 reviews)
I have purchased several new vehicles in my life to include some luxury ones. This has been by far the best experience I've had when purchasing a vehicle. Jaret Bishop was prepared when I arrived at the dealer at the re-established time. I was coming to custom order a 2019 Dodge Charger 392. He answered all my questions and he was able to complete the process quickly. He told me it would be around 6 weeks for the vehicle to arrive. He stayed in touch during that time and gave me frequent updates as my car was being built. When it was time to pick up the car he had it parked right at the entrance, it was an impressive sight. He took me on a thorough test drive to ensure I was satisfied with all the car features. Jaret demonstrated to be very knowledgeable when I asked detailed questions about some settings. I was out of the dealer in no time with my new car and completely satisfied with the experience. I would definitely recommend Jaret to anyone. His customer service skills are excellent.
2018 Dodge Journey SE Review
Very spacious & very comfortable
by Vivalavega from Inverness, FL
April 9, 2019
5
Even for a 4 cylinder car, it runs great! I love that it doesnt have a CVT transmission because I previously owned one and hated it. This car is so spacious and comfortable. We both love it. Love the cruise and the back up camera. Only owned it for several months but we are happy.
See all 25 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey SE

28 mi.
$18,890
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Greenway Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM
() -
(407) 329-4253
4.7 (3155 reviews)
16 mi. from 32771
Authorized Dodge Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Greenway Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM Review
Experience Could Not Have Been Better
by ryanmortgageguy from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (3155 reviews)
I worked with Teeko to help me buy a 2019 Ram 1500 this past weekend. I have bought quite a few vehicles myself and been involved in plenty of purchases for both my wife and parents. Let me tell you, this was the best experience I have ever seen. I had been shopping for a truck for a few months. Had a few "Bait and Switch" scenarios, dealers not willing to negotiate, and other interactions that had me pulling my hair out. In fact, I had a deal pretty much finalized at Airport Ram, but they would not even walk outside to look at my trade, and insisted that they would only make my last 2 payments on my lease as opposed to taking it as a trade. I knew what I had in my trade, so I left. I sent an online request for an almost identical truck to Greenway Ram and within minutes I had a text from Teeko. We negotiated the entire purchase over text message, which is ideal for me as I'm very busy. I was actually able to get a better deal with Greenway than Airport, because they took in my trade which saved me the last two payments, as well as the disposition fee and any repair fees I would have incurred at Trade In. Teeko was quick, helpful and friendly throughout the entire process before I arrived. We settled on a monthly payment and a cash out the door and made an appointment for me to come in. I must have asked him 25 times to confirm for me that the payment was the total payment and that the cash would be my total out of pocket, he patiently reassured me each time - but I was still skeptical when I arrived, because I've had similar situations turn south before. We took a quick test drive and then Teeko had me sit down while he went to get everything ready and they looked at my car. I was 100% sure that a manager was going to come by and say they found some issue with my car and the payment was going up - I had my response prepared and everything.. but it never happened. In about an hour or so I was done in finance, my payment was exactly what I was told it would be, and so was my cash out of pocket. Never even saw a manager. A few minutes later Teeko pulled up in my shiny new Ram, put on my plates and snapped a photo. When Teeko told me we had a deal, he meant it, and did not allow any funny business at the dealership. I had negotiated a fair deal for both parties and they stuck to it. I could not be more impressed by Teeko and everyone else I interacted with at Greenway Ram. This is the way car buying should be. Thank you for restoring my faith in how this often painful process can be handled.
2018 Dodge Journey SE Review
Great Buy
by NewDodge Fan from Chicago, IL
April 7, 2019
5
Originally wanted a Ford but found this one instead. Plenty of space for the kids and third row seat will collapse for more trunk room. A bit of a gas guzzler but not a big deal at all!!
See all 26 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey SE

18 mi.
$18,890
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Greenway Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM
() -
(407) 329-4253
4.7 (3156 reviews)
16 mi. from 32771
Authorized Dodge Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Greenway Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM Review
Gran Servicio
by cokillo93 from DealerRater.com
December 10, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (3156 reviews)
Tremendo trato , me sentí en familia . Gracias Jesús por ayudarme a tener mi pick up . Agradecido por la ayuda se los recomendare a todos mis familiares y amigos💪🏾😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
2018 Dodge Journey SE Review
Best practical suv ive owned
by Jeffrollo from beavercreek
April 1, 2019
5
met all my needs very efficient SUV reliable ride for the rode handles well sleek look granite is my favorite color with the black rims
See all 16 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey SE

29,765 mi.
$15,991
GREAT DEAL $1,429 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial
() -
(888) 834-2554
4.6 (354 reviews)
19 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
AutoNation Chevrolet West Colonial Review
Chevrolet west colonial
by Avangeline Strasburg from Orlando, Florida
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.6 (354 reviews)
My car’s check engine light came on and the heat indicator was also flashing. To my dismay, it turned out that my car needed some unexpected, rather pricey, repairs that I was very distraught about affording. After listening to my financial situation, and empathizing with me, my dealer worked very hard to find the most cost efficient way to fix my car. He was able to find available discounts and use a car part good-will system they have to bring the price down, but not diminish the quality of the repair. I’m immensely grateful to them.
2018 Dodge Journey SE Review
Love this car!
by D Fuchs from Boynton Beach, FL
May 6, 2019
5
2nd Journey we have owned. Loved the first one, but this one came with a third row of seats! Just in time to pick up my family from the airport!
PRICE DROP
See all 45 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey GT

19,111 mi.
$21,990 $600 price drop!
GOOD DEAL
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home
() -
(888) 862-1663
4.3 (3316 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home Review
Easy easy EASY way to buy a car!
by janders5511 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.3 (3316 reviews)
My old car was my third minivan in 15 years. Now that my kids are older and leaving for college, I wanted something that could carry 6 or 7 passengers but was ... well... NOT a minivan. I did some research on late model used three-row SUVs, and found the 2017 Nissan Pathfinder. (My favorite of my three vans was a 2005 Nissan Quest, so choosing Nissan was easy for me.) Before I started browsing for cars, I applied for credit through Carvana, and was approved. Next, I entered in all of the information about the van I was trading for the Pathfinder. (Beware -- the trade-in amount is only good for 7 days, and it can change wildly in that time!) I was pleased with the trade amount, and it was great that I could shop for my new car and see my down payment and monthly payment for every car I viewed! My specifications were pretty clear -- AWD, less than 10,000 miles, and never a rental car. I found my dream car a few days later, and started the purchase process. It was quite smooth and the directions were very clear about what documents need to be uploaded. When I went to click on "finalize purchase" (or something like that), a red flag popped up...my trade-in value expired WHILE I WAS IN THE PROCESS OF CHECKING OUT! I got on chat with Carvana staff right away, and they were able to return the trade in value to NEARLY what it was before the expiration. This is something that needs to be addressed by Carvana -- once a customer is to a certain point in the process, those numbers need to be frozen. So we set a delivery time, and the Carvana rep was pretty much on time considering he was traveling 70 miles or so from the Chicago office. Everything was smooth -- signed a couple more papers, took my Pathfinder for a spin, Eric inspected my trade, and I left within 30 minutes with my new car. I would also like to add that I drove directly to my mechanic, so he could inspect the car and make sure I wasn't buying something with hidden damage. Mechanic said to me, "This car is perfect, like new." Just what I wanted to hear. Thanks Carvana! I am telling everyone I know about you guys. Good to work with you! Janet - 2017 Nissan Pathfinder
2018 Dodge Journey GT Review
The rear in the truck when out twice and 97,000 mi
by Ronald colquitt from Philadelphia pa.
April 20, 2019
5
Then they try to rebuild the rear again could not order the part that's how I end up with a new one after almost killing me on The highway
See all 44 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey SE

33,507 mi.
$17,590
GOOD DEAL
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home
() -
(888) 862-1663
4.3 (3316 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home Review
Selling to Carvana: super easy and no-hassle!
by Ajlee1216 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.3 (3316 reviews)
This is a review of my SELLING experience to Carvana. I listed my car on Craigslist and was approached by an outsider buyer named Jan. She introduced me to Carvana, which I never heard of before, and it's process. She was very helpful and walked me through the process. The first deciding factor for selling to them was that they offered me the best price (vs. CarMax, Auto Nation, Trur Car). Then I realized the process was super streamlined. All I had to do was upload my documents and, after approval, schedule an appointment for the pickup of my car. Carvana sent a truck to COME TO ME to pick up the car. The driver (Lauren?) was very courteous and pleasant to work with, too. The pickup process, which included a one-mile test drive, took no longer than 20-30 minutes. Immediately after loading my car to their truck, I was handed the check, which I immediately deposited without any issues. My selling experience from being contacted by buyer to getting the check took just 10 days! (Would've been even faster if I was more timely with uploading my docs.) I'd highly recommend Carvana for selling your cars!
2018 Dodge Journey SE Review
Very satisfied with this car.
by MikS from Burlington,WI
April 17, 2019
5
I like the features and style. This is my second Journey so obviously I like this vehicle model. I think that I got a lot of features for the money.
JUST ADDED
See all 43 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey SE

27,859 mi.
$17,990
GOOD DEAL
HOT CAR
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home
() -
(888) 862-1663
4.3 (3316 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home Review
Best service ever!
by TonyC2018 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.3 (3316 reviews)
Buying through Carvana was one of the best transactional experiences ever! I shopped for several months, test drove several cars to understand the models and features I was looking for. Then, boom, the car that matched come up in my search and I pulled the trigger. Within minutes, I had a value on my trade-in, purchased the car, (to include a very well priced extended warranty), and arranged for financing it through the Carvana website. And, while that was a very easy, non pressure experience, what made it really special was the delivery. Rachel, the Caravan rep, called me the day before the delivery to confirm, then called while in route to be sure not to leave me hanging. She was right on time, professional, and extremely upbeat. I had a genuine feeling that her priority was not only to deliver the car and pick up my trade in, but it was to make the final part of my experience a pleasure as well. Rachel was extremely knowledgeable of the process and did an excellent job of assuring I was informed of the "7 day, no questions asked, test drive" as well as the final paperwork to be processed. A few signatures and the trade-in was her's and the keys to 2014 BMW 535 were in my hands.
2018 Dodge Journey SE Review
Down sized from minivan.
by JBisretired from Moore, OK
March 31, 2019
5
I love it. The V-6 has always been a great engine, first time with a six speed transmission, nice nackup camera in the rear view mirror
See all 22 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey SE

24,585 mi.
$17,036
GOOD DEAL $112 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Advantage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
() -
(888) 474-1371
3.9 (27 reviews)
21 mi. from 32771
Authorized Dodge Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Advantage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Review
Fast, Professional, and 100% recommended
by chamososa from Orlando
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.9 (27 reviews)
Great Experience! Jamie my sales agent did a phenomenal job showing me my truck and explaining all its features. Tim was on top of my trade in appraisal and came very close to my asking price of my trade in, and Ed shopped around for the best deal for my financing and got me the one I that was better than I expected. Buying a car is a long and arduous process, but i must say with this team of workers we got the job done quickly and efficiently. I recommend you stop by and experience what I think buying a car should be. 100%
2018 Dodge Journey SE Review
Really good car for family of 7
by Dawg78 from Lafollette
March 28, 2019
5
I bought 2018 model with 6 miles on it so far it has been a great car/suv figured it would get a little better mpg but 25 is pretty decent on a road trip or 22 just around town we do a lot of hiking in the smokies so driving to and from our house 2 hours away is always comfortable kids all have the room they need ages 2-16
See all 38 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey SE

54,498 mi.
$9,798
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
HGreg.com Orlando
() -
(888) 881-4417
3.6 (156 reviews)
24 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
HGreg.com Orlando Review
My best car buying experience in 25 yrs
by Audi allroad from DealerRater.com
December 10, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.6 (156 reviews)
This is the way car buying should be! No pressure to buy no sales person chasing you down, ridiculously huge inventory all makes from Alfa Romeo 🚘😘, to Maseratti, from BMW to Nissan any car you can imagine they carry at a very decent price. My experience was out of this world, from tasting Cuban coffee to life's conversations.I'll definitely recommend this dealership. Alberta takes customer service and sales to a whole new level. I seriously recommend anyone buying a car to try them out. Ask for 💃🏾Alberta Arencibia and tell her Sam sent you😉
2018 Dodge Journey SE Review
Good car for the value
by David from Fort Mill, SC
May 9, 2019
4
Needs to be updated, dashboard is old, not enough USB ports, a little noisy, but Easy to handle, plenty space, kids friendly. Gas per mileage is a bit high.
See all 37 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey Crossroad

33,403 mi.
$14,798
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
HGreg.com Orlando
() -
(888) 881-4417
3.6 (156 reviews)
24 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
HGreg.com Orlando Review
Peace of Mind
by EHKELLEY01 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.6 (156 reviews)
Visited Hgreg Orlando last Thursday and had the pleasure of working with Alex and Sigrid. Purchased my first car and couldn???t have had an easier experience. Was worried about my credit and didn???t feel judged or pressured at any point. Their dealers aren???t on commission so there is no rushing about or haggling. Still I received a more than fair price for my car and actually found the same car at other dealers for 7-10 grand more so I got a great deal. Hgreg???s approach to car shopping is what I would like to call ???human.??? After 2 days of walking around hot parking lots followed by unscrupulous dealers, I walked into Hgreg 5 hours before they closed not expecting much. At that point, I didn???t even want to buy a car. I was greeted by a beautiful airy facility with air conditioning and relaxing music. Two hosts greeted us, took our information, and connected us with Alex Cortes. The 3 of us sat at a counter where Alex went over the mission statement of the company and then asked us what kind of car we were interested in. I had marked down some cars in advance but he took the time to show us some of their stock online. He was completely transparent and actually showed us the CarFax and v report for every car we were interested in so I could decide in advance if I wanted to even look at the car. While we were chatting, Alex???s manager came by to introduce himself. I was happy not to be in someone???s office or a cubicle- everything was very in the open and transparent- no weird back room dealing with prices. Alex then requested the cars we were interested in to be pulled to the front (their policy is that they can pull 2 at a time) so there is no traipsing all over a hot parking lot while the dealer locates their stock. Talk about professionalism! My husband and I chatted about the pros and cons of the cars while Alex chimed in with good info when necessary. He never interrupted us and it never felt like we couldn???t speak freely about the car. Alex even pointed out little dings or marks because he wants us to be fully aware of what we are purchasing- no surprises 3 days later when you see the car in another light. We fell in love with one car in particular but I needed time to think about it. We said we were going to grab a bite and Alex was so kind about it. He was totally supportive- no stressful comments like ???oh it may not be here when you come back.??? We returned an hour later and purchased the car in a very short time frame. It was near end of business but we were not rushed- everyone at Hgreg loves their job and are truly there to help customers. I???ve heard nightmares about it taking hours to purchase a car but Hgreg???s operation is a smooth one so we were in and out. My husband was trying to add me to his insurance but we experienced a snafu. We were directed to their car insurance expert, Sigrid, who at the end of business was excited to help us and found a policy that cut our costs in half. Alex stayed with us throughout the process ensuring our paperwork was completed in a quick time frame. While they took us through our paperwork, their staff cleaned our car and prepped it for us to take the same day. I will never go anywhere else.
2018 Dodge Journey Crossroad Review
First Brand New vehicle I've ever purchased.
by Kellie Runyon from Vansant, VA
May 2, 2019
5
This vehicle is everything my family was looking for. It has 3rd row seats- a must for a family of 5. It's very roomy, and very comfortable. Has all the extra outlets (USB and DC ports). My children are extremely happy.
PRICE DROP
See all 17 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey GT

41,915 mi.
$16,993 $829 price drop!
GOOD DEAL $1,224 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM
() -
(321) 445-8094
4.5 (2341 reviews)
25 mi. from 32771
Authorized Dodge Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM Review
70k mile service
by Kbobb from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.5 (2341 reviews)
I brought my truck in for the 60/70 thousand mile service and for them to diagnose a ticking noise coming from the passenger side of the engine compartment when the vehicle is started. Had to leave the vehicle overnight, a rental was provided. The diagnosis was communicated to me as being broken bolts on the exhaust manifold and the repair was completed and covered under the power train warranty, the other services were also completed including a recall for the restraint system. The vehicle was ready on time as promised the next day. I am very pleased 😀 with the service.
2018 Dodge Journey GT Review
Best SUV Owned
by Deejamar65 from Winter Garden,Fl
April 1, 2019
5
Car is equipped with everything. From a year of free satellite (Sirus) to having built in coolers in back seat. Extra seats 2 rows. Comfortable ride, no noise. Good on gas. Back up camera in mirror.
See all 46 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey Crossroad

45,993 mi.
$17,892
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Coggin Honda of Orlando
() -
(888) 238-1593
3.8 (1220 reviews)
28 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Coggin Honda of Orlando Review
Tire replacement.
by Raymond Weber from Richmond, Virginia
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.8 (1220 reviews)
Visiting Orlando, June, 2018. Hit something in road on I4 which slashed a tire. Needed AAA. Called nearest Honda dealership later that day. The dealership was Coggin - a great find for me. I had a new tire and car checked out by 9:00am the next morning. Mario, the service rep even talked with my rep back home to insure I would have the necessary info to make a claim on my road hazard warranty. Thank you, Mario! I also talked with David, the Service Director. Both David and Mario were personable and professional. I felt like I was at my “home” dealership. If I ever need help in Orlando again, I am going to Coggin!
2018 Dodge Journey Crossroad Review
Best vechile I own so far
by Joshua from Clyde NY
April 24, 2019
5
This car meets my family needs and mine. The sales people are great and highly recommended. It’s the best ride I had so far and very comfortable
See all 29 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey Crossroad

42,776 mi.
$18,998
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free AutoCheck Report
CarMax Daytona - Now offering Curbside Pickup and Home Delivery
() -
(386) 868-5037
29 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
2018 Dodge Journey Crossroad Review
Just purchsas this car.
by danny from shreveport
March 26, 2019
3
To early to tell. So for everything is ok. Only driven 900 miles, but so for everything seems to be working ok. I will say it is a nice looking suv.
* Title, other fees, and incentives are not included in this calculation, which is an estimate only. Monthly payment estimates are for illustrative purposes only and do not represent a financing offer from the seller. Other taxes may apply.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Cars.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Cars.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of service for more details.
29 results
Save Search
  • Location
    • Search within
  • Shop from Home
  • New/Used
  • Year
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Model
  • Trim
  • Price
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Mileage
  • Deal Rating
  • Features
  • Body Style
  • Exterior Color
  • Interior Color
  • Drivetrain
  • Transmission
  • Cylinders
  • Photos
  • Fuel
  • Door Count
  • Dealer Ratings
  • Listing Date
  • Seller Type
  • Keywords
New Search

Save Your Search

Search saved!

You can manage your searches in your profile.

That's too many

You can only compare up to 4 cars at a time.

You've reached your limit

Sorry, you've saved the maximum amount of favorites for your account. Please unsave some if you wish to save others.