Sort

Used Dodge Journey for Sale in Sanford, FL

See all 26 photos
Used

2019 Dodge Journey Crossroad

21,255 mi.
$17,890
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free AutoCheck Report
Hertz Car Sales Sanford
() -
(888) 246-6634
4.8 (49 reviews)
2 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Hertz Car Sales Sanford Review
Best experience ever!!
by Julia from Tallahassee, Fl
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (49 reviews)
I went about two weeks ago to buy a 2014 ford fiesta which had fairly low mileage and was in great shape. Rodney who helped me buy the car was incredibly friendly and helpful! If you're in the Orlando area or like me and live almost 200 miles away from this Hertz location, still have Rodney help you pick out the car, you won't be sorry!
2019 Dodge Journey Crossroad Review
Awesome Journey!
by Mike from Marion, Ohio
April 27, 2019
5
This vehicle is perfect for the growing family and the price! The 2019 has the third row seats and plenty of head and leg room for adults.
See all 31 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey SE

26,477 mi.
$15,800
GOOD DEAL $235 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
RC Hill Mitsubishi
() -
(866) 300-3809
4.8 (2656 reviews)
13 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
RC Hill Mitsubishi Review
1992 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4 Repair.
by Aldo "Skip" Vassoler from Laramie, WY
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (2656 reviews)
I was stuck in Titusville, FL visiting my ailing Mother when the Transfer Case failed on my Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4. Those familiar with this vehicle know just how hard it is to find original parts for these rare, and getting rarer, cars! RC Hill was able to track down a transfer case, had it quickly delivered and, had the repair done a full day and a half quicker than estimated. I was able to return to Wyoming, driving 36 hours street aight through, with no issues and, with a vehicle that drove as well (like new) as it did before the failure. My VR4 had 37,000 original miles. Needless to say she looks as if it could be on the showroom floor today. My vehicle was returned spit shined and polished, a very welcome special touch that has been lost when taking your vehicle in for repairs! I have nothing but the highest praise for RC Hill Mitsubishi and cannot fully express into words the gratitude, their professional pride in the repairs, the insanely quick repair and the joy in dealing with their employees! Thank you RC Hill. Thank you all of whom I dealt with and, thank you for the fantastic job you did on my VR4 in what was a difficult visit to Florida. I know that y'all knew nothing of the reason I reason in Titusville, FL and this is what makes this encounter so special! From a very satisfied and grateful customer. Sure wish you were in Laramie, WY! There hasn't been anyone I have talked to that doesn't now know of you. Everyone I know asks how in the world was I able to make it back so quickly? They all knew of my predicament. Thank you so very much! Sincerely, Aldo "Skip" Vassoler
2018 Dodge Journey SE Review
First Brand New vehicle I've ever purchased.
by Kellie Runyon from Vansant, VA
May 2, 2019
5
This vehicle is everything my family was looking for. It has 3rd row seats- a must for a family of 5. It's very roomy, and very comfortable. Has all the extra outlets (USB and DC ports). My children are extremely happy.
See all 36 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey SXT

33,814 mi.
$15,988
GOOD DEAL $171 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Sutherlin Nissan of Orlando
() -
(407) 792-4615
4.6 (188 reviews)
16 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Sutherlin Nissan of Orlando Review
Suthernlin Nissan Orlando, best dealer
by Andres from Orlando
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.6 (188 reviews)
Good dealer, no tactic, no preassure, no tricks. I did get a good purchasing experience with Mr. Karim Massood who answered all my questions before i even ask for them; i have to agree he has a lot of experience and good manners to deal with picky customers like me. I honestly was impressed; if you got there, look for him to be your dealer ¿
2018 Dodge Journey SXT Review
Good car for the value
by David from Fort Mill, SC
May 9, 2019
4
Needs to be updated, dashboard is old, not enough USB ports, a little noisy, but Easy to handle, plenty space, kids friendly. Gas per mileage is a bit high.
See all 22 photos
Used

2019 Dodge Journey R/T

30,418 mi.
$18,140
GREAT DEAL $2,716 Under
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.6 (3006 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free Review
Great experience!
by jwerth from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.6 (3006 reviews)
Like most I was very skeptical about buying a car online. But I did my research and google'd the company like crazy. What I found in my research is the company had laid off people due to rapid growth and during this time frame the reviews were not good at all. Which to me makes sense and most likely vroom could have done a better job to make sure customers did not feel the effects. But after that period the reviews were really good. Also they have a very high rating with the BBB. That all said I decided to purchase my Jeep Wrangler through Vroom. The entire process from start to finish was awesome! I did not do a trade but just a purchase. I submitted my request for finance and purchase on 7/29 Sunday morning and received a call 7/30 Monday morning. I spoke to the sales person which there was no pressure just Q&A. I put down a deposit so I could secure the Jeep. There was communication via email by Vroom throughout the process including when the Jeep was in route. My jeep was delivered within the time frame they explained, which was the following Friday 8/10 cleaned and in excellent condition. I received my tag and paperwork about a month after the Jeep was delivered. I have 3 kids so spending 4 hours at a dealership is not fun. I would definitely buy from Vroom again. I hope this review helps others who might be on the fence. (Atlanta, GA)
2019 Dodge Journey R/T Review
Firs new car
by Nathen from Columbus
December 25, 2018
5
Great value for the money. Great options with the 3 row seating and 4 cylinder model with great gas milage. Would recommend the Dodge journey for any mid size family.
See all 22 photos
Used

2019 Dodge Journey R/T

26,841 mi.
$19,300
GREAT DEAL $2,803 Under
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.6 (3006 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free Review
Online Car Buying from Vroom
by chevygurl from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.6 (3006 reviews)
Car buying online can NOT be this easy anywhere else. Submitted credit app, followed up on the app on Monday 6/11/18, got approved, received contracts on Wednesday 6/13/18, returned them back at a FedEx drop-off box, Vroom recevied them on Thursday 6/14/18, paid my deposit as well, Vroom Rep called me on Friday 6/15/18 and said my car had been moved to the shipping department to be inspected and prepared for shipment. On Monday 6/18/18, I received an email saying that estimated delivery day would be 6/20/18. At this point I'm over the top anxious and super excited for 6/20/18. On 6/20/18 evening, around 5:50 p.m., Vroom Rep calls and tells me that the delivery guy won't make the delivery time scheduled for 6/20/18 so it'll be 6/21/18 when he delivers the car. I received my car on 6/21/18 at 6:00 p.m. at a Wal-Mart super center parking lot. I signed the bill of lading and received my keys. Oh, and there must had been miscommunication between the delivery guy and Vroom, because before he handed me my keys he asked who was going to pay him, and I told him my shipping fees and all were included in my financing. So he said they are probably just going to send him a check. Other than that; everything went extremely smooth. I did not run into any problems other than the day delayed delivery (which wasn't a big problem). I am completely satisfied. I received my paperwork and my car all in ONE week!!! ONE week!! It does not get any better or easier than that. The car is freaking awesome, l LOVE it!! It's just like brand new on the inside and almost on the outside, I take that back, it is pratically brand new on the outside with just minor scratches and paint chips. I love love love my car!!! I would highly recommend Vroom to family and friends and to anyone looking to purchase great vehicles at reasonable costs. In the future, I plan to purchase again from Vroom. Thanks Vroom!!
See all 22 photos
Used

2019 Dodge Journey R/T

29,467 mi.
$19,380
GREAT DEAL $2,121 Under
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.6 (3006 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free Review
Easy Peasey No-Haggle Experience!
by RJV4EVER from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.6 (3006 reviews)
Some people thrive on the haggle experience....I am NOT one of those people! My bank was advertising VROOM and I thought I???d take a look. Admittedly, I was scared to buy a car....site unseen....but I was purchasing a new car (2017), so I wasn???t as scared as buying an older model. I called VROOM when I saw the car I wanted and the paperwork (I financed my car through my personal bank, but I hear they finance as well). started right there and then. Literally my car was shipped a week later and was picked up at our local mall (there was 3 other cars dropped off). The only hiccup...they forgot to send my temporary tags for the car, but we got it all squared away. Love my car, been driving it for 4 months now. Positives of buying through VROOM....no haggle, fair price; easy paperwork; 3 month warranty on all cars (try getting that at a regular used car dealership); Roadside Assistantsnce on all cars; FREE shipping to your house (or nearby)! Negatives: When I realized they didn???t send temporary tags with the car, I tried to callig back the 3 people I had worked with to purchase the car and each of their numbers were disconnected which really scared me. I emailed VROOM directly about my tags and they got back to me within the hour and emailed & overnighted my temporary tags. Hopefully, they change this practice and appoint someone to work with you until the car is successfully registered in your home state! Other then that....would totally recommend them!
See all 22 photos
Used

2019 Dodge Journey R/T

27,167 mi.
$18,900
GREAT DEAL $2,809 Under
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.6 (3006 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free Review
A great overall experience. I would recommend highly.
by danh from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.6 (3006 reviews)
I was referred to Vroom by my neighbor. He had explained to me that he bought a car from them, but ended up returning it do to circumstances. He spoke so highly of the process that I started to casually browse the site periodically among other car sites. It didn't take long until I found a car I wanted. The buying process was easy. I called, if I wanted to put a temp hold on the car, I just had to put a deposit down via credit car. I could get that back later on or take it off the purchase price. Easy enough. I was then overnight paperwork to complete with return overnight envelope. I knew a holiday was coming up and that would effect delivery - and it did, by about 4 or 5 days. The car still arrived 1 day earlier than expected with 60 day temp plates ready to go. Trade in? Wow that was too easy as well. Fill out the form, rate the condition, what I expected, and go. They replied back within to me 1 business day with their answer. I read a bad review about someone's temp plates expiring and it being a hassle to get new ones. I too ran into a situation where my tags expired. I called Vroom up and they had a new temp tag to me by the end of the day. No hassle or push back. My actual plates arrived about 2 weeks later, so I am glad I called for new tags. Christos was my original rep. He was great to work with, explained how everything would happen and a rough time line of when to expect things. I would suggest working with him. I expected pre-sales to be very good. I did not expect post-sales to be just as good. Coming off an absolutely terrible buying experience from a local dealer, this was a pleasant 180 of a process. Now when I share my terribly buying experience, I immediately follow it with how positive this one was. Keep it up Vroom.
See all 44 photos
Used

2017 Dodge Journey SXT

42,982 mi.
$16,590
GOOD DEAL
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Other
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home
() -
(855) 871-0733
4.3 (3031 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Review
My wife got one, 2 years later I did too!
by Twee from Burnsville, MN
May 15, 2019
5
My wife drove a new Journey Crossroad off the lot two years ago. Last week my Mitsubishi went kaputs after owning it 16 years. I liked my wife's Journey so much I finally got a chance to get one of my own. The V6 has alot of zip, it can tow my boat, comfortable quiet ride. Really enjoying it without any problems with either of them.
See all 43 photos
Used

2019 Dodge Journey SE Value Package

7,149 mi.
$19,990
GOOD DEAL $820 Under
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home
() -
(888) 862-1663
4.3 (3508 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home Review
Selling to Carvana: super easy and no-hassle!
by Ajlee1216 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.3 (3508 reviews)
This is a review of my SELLING experience to Carvana. I listed my car on Craigslist and was approached by an outsider buyer named Jan. She introduced me to Carvana, which I never heard of before, and it's process. She was very helpful and walked me through the process. The first deciding factor for selling to them was that they offered me the best price (vs. CarMax, Auto Nation, Trur Car). Then I realized the process was super streamlined. All I had to do was upload my documents and, after approval, schedule an appointment for the pickup of my car. Carvana sent a truck to COME TO ME to pick up the car. The driver (Lauren?) was very courteous and pleasant to work with, too. The pickup process, which included a one-mile test drive, took no longer than 20-30 minutes. Immediately after loading my car to their truck, I was handed the check, which I immediately deposited without any issues. My selling experience from being contacted by buyer to getting the check took just 10 days! (Would've been even faster if I was more timely with uploading my docs.) I'd highly recommend Carvana for selling your cars!
See all 38 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey SE

54,498 mi.
$9,798
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
HGreg.com Orlando
() -
(888) 881-4417
3.7 (164 reviews)
24 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
HGreg.com Orlando Review
My best car buying experience in 25 yrs
by Audi allroad from DealerRater.com
December 10, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (164 reviews)
This is the way car buying should be! No pressure to buy no sales person chasing you down, ridiculously huge inventory all makes from Alfa Romeo 🚘😘, to Maseratti, from BMW to Nissan any car you can imagine they carry at a very decent price. My experience was out of this world, from tasting Cuban coffee to life's conversations.I'll definitely recommend this dealership. Alberta takes customer service and sales to a whole new level. I seriously recommend anyone buying a car to try them out. Ask for 💃🏾Alberta Arencibia and tell her Sam sent you😉
2018 Dodge Journey SE Review
Very comfortable and good running vehicle
by Jramz from Ontario
May 14, 2019
5
Car is very roomy in the inside, driver seat very comfortable on my crossroads, it handle well on turns and smooth drive, Im absolutely happy with this vehicle
See all 36 photos
Used

2019 Dodge Journey GT

27,361 mi.
$16,298
GREAT DEAL $1,788 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
HGreg.com Orlando
() -
(888) 881-4417
3.7 (164 reviews)
24 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
HGreg.com Orlando Review
Peace of Mind
by EHKELLEY01 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (164 reviews)
Visited Hgreg Orlando last Thursday and had the pleasure of working with Alex and Sigrid. Purchased my first car and couldn???t have had an easier experience. Was worried about my credit and didn???t feel judged or pressured at any point. Their dealers aren???t on commission so there is no rushing about or haggling. Still I received a more than fair price for my car and actually found the same car at other dealers for 7-10 grand more so I got a great deal. Hgreg???s approach to car shopping is what I would like to call ???human.??? After 2 days of walking around hot parking lots followed by unscrupulous dealers, I walked into Hgreg 5 hours before they closed not expecting much. At that point, I didn???t even want to buy a car. I was greeted by a beautiful airy facility with air conditioning and relaxing music. Two hosts greeted us, took our information, and connected us with Alex Cortes. The 3 of us sat at a counter where Alex went over the mission statement of the company and then asked us what kind of car we were interested in. I had marked down some cars in advance but he took the time to show us some of their stock online. He was completely transparent and actually showed us the CarFax and v report for every car we were interested in so I could decide in advance if I wanted to even look at the car. While we were chatting, Alex???s manager came by to introduce himself. I was happy not to be in someone???s office or a cubicle- everything was very in the open and transparent- no weird back room dealing with prices. Alex then requested the cars we were interested in to be pulled to the front (their policy is that they can pull 2 at a time) so there is no traipsing all over a hot parking lot while the dealer locates their stock. Talk about professionalism! My husband and I chatted about the pros and cons of the cars while Alex chimed in with good info when necessary. He never interrupted us and it never felt like we couldn???t speak freely about the car. Alex even pointed out little dings or marks because he wants us to be fully aware of what we are purchasing- no surprises 3 days later when you see the car in another light. We fell in love with one car in particular but I needed time to think about it. We said we were going to grab a bite and Alex was so kind about it. He was totally supportive- no stressful comments like ???oh it may not be here when you come back.??? We returned an hour later and purchased the car in a very short time frame. It was near end of business but we were not rushed- everyone at Hgreg loves their job and are truly there to help customers. I???ve heard nightmares about it taking hours to purchase a car but Hgreg???s operation is a smooth one so we were in and out. My husband was trying to add me to his insurance but we experienced a snafu. We were directed to their car insurance expert, Sigrid, who at the end of business was excited to help us and found a policy that cut our costs in half. Alex stayed with us throughout the process ensuring our paperwork was completed in a quick time frame. While they took us through our paperwork, their staff cleaned our car and prepped it for us to take the same day. I will never go anywhere else.
See all 37 photos
Used

2018 Dodge Journey Crossroad

33,403 mi.
$14,498
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
HGreg.com Orlando
() -
(888) 881-4417
3.7 (164 reviews)
24 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
HGreg.com Orlando Review
Manny made the would "we need to get a car" fun
by the Leons from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (164 reviews)
Driving to the location, their was no mistake on where the dealership was. But I really wouldn't call it a dealership, maybe the used car auto mecca. My husband and I walked into the building and it was like nothing we have ever seen. We were greeted by a nice young lady who looked like she may have been training somebody. That is where we met Manny. We went to his station and we chatted about what we are looking for and what we did and did not want in a vehicle. (I didn't want a white car) So he patiently went thru all the cars we liked... there were a lot! Then we went thru the elimination process. I think we were able to get it down to 6 or so. LOL... we get out there and we were looking at all the cars that caught our eyes as well as the ones Manny had helped us pick out. He was so patient and it was blazing hot outside too. So after looking at the cars and eliminated some, we somehow added a few too. We got to test drive a few that made the cut... but there were two cars that I simply loved. A VW CC and a Mercedes C class (darn this one was white.) We really could not decide which one to settle with because they where equally awesome in by book. We called our auto insurance policy to see which would be less, difference of about a dollar. Thought about leg room in the bag. Asked Manny to sit in the back with us, seemed the same in both cars, so no help there. We flipped a coin! But my husband was not 100% sold. So I said fine, lets let the carfax help us. And it was still close. Due to one thing on the carfax with the VW CC, the Benz won. The white car won. Manny looked at me to make sure he heard me correctly, LOL. I told him, "I want the white car." And to top it all off, the music in the background was Michel Jackson's song Black or White. This was the most enjoyable stressful car buying experience I have ever had!
2018 Dodge Journey Crossroad Review
Love this car!
by D Fuchs from Boynton Beach, FL
May 6, 2019
5
2nd Journey we have owned. Loved the first one, but this one came with a third row of seats! Just in time to pick up my family from the airport!
See all 34 photos
Used

2015 Dodge Journey SE

51,491 mi.
$11,198
GOOD DEAL $735 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
HGreg.com Orlando
() -
(888) 881-4417
3.7 (164 reviews)
24 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
HGreg.com Orlando Review
Amazing Experience
by DrG from DealerRater.com
December 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (164 reviews)
When I say unbelievable experience that could only have been orchestrated by the Lord, I stand in total amazement and praise simultaneously with the purchase of my Maserati. I have been to many Maserati dealership to test drive the Ghibli over the last 5 months. But the candor and professionalism of the Hgreg team is phenomenal. My experience begins with Marcos Gomez, the sales representative. He was very savvy with the benefits thecHgreg Company extends to the customer. He explained the Hgreg business and its platform. This Canadian idea of massive wholesale of luxury cars predominantly off-lease has transcended the shop and purchase strategy of luxury vehicles. Marco's was patient in making sure I get the desire if my heart. He showed me every vehicle I wanted to review. He did not try to show me any other make or model, other than what I wanted. By the time, I made my mind up on a particular, another customer had their eye on the same vehicle. While I was test driving the vehicle, another couple put a contract on the vehicle. But I just remember telling Marco's during the test drive that if this vehicle belongs to that couple that I'll be okay. I really trust God to know that what is for me no ok ne else would get. Marcos told me not to get upset and remain cool. The process to purchase was taking so long that I decided not to wait. During the wait time, all I can say is that Marcos and I testified about how God had done marvelous things in our lives. But Lord behold! When I pulled out the parking lot giving the car I had test drove to the other couple, another Ghibli popped into my husband news feed showing a Grigio metallic Ghibli with only 10k miles. The other vehicle I was looking at had 3 times as many miles. I immediately called Marcos and ask him to hold this car since they really owed me a favor for waiting so long. Marcos said, "I would hold it but we dont have the car here". We pointed him to the website to view this particular car. He searched the website and said that the car hadn't made it to them yet. But he would go and ask the manager to make sure that I get the first right to review. Well, it took about 2 days for the car to make it to Hgreg from the Maserati dealership. Marcos gave time to get there and it took about another 2 days for me to get there. When I saw this beauty, I could not believe it. God once again gave me the desires of my heart and used Marcos to hold the car until I could return. Now Johnny, the was just as remarkable as he strategized to beat my preapproval from my credit union. Overall Marco's and Johny's attitude about mu purchase was delightful. My prayer for this fast approaching Holiday season is that God continuously show Himself to others as this story win more souls to Christ. Thanks Marco's Gomez, Johny Calle, and the Hgreg team on making my vehicle purchase so much more than I could have ever bargained. Best regards, Godsgotit
2015 Dodge Journey SE Review
I'm in love
by Brenda from Whiteland, IN
April 9, 2019
5
I was looking at Journeys for a few months and I recently upgrade from a 2014 Chevy Cruze to a 2015 Dodge Journey RT. I'm in love with it. It's probably the best decision I have ever made. Yes I'm aware I only got a year newer vehicle than the one I had but my options were slim with price ranges. I wanted a 2016 or 2017 dodge journey but the price was to high and I was upside down on my Cruze. (Only had my Cruze 2 years on loan) Journey drives so smooth. And i love the interior design. This SUV is underrated by the critics. I think they should reevaluate it. It's a nice budget friendly Mid sized SUV and I love it. The gas mileage hasnt even been that bad either. Cant wait to take it to Florida.
See all 25 photos
Used

2019 Dodge Journey Crossroad

31,377 mi.
$17,204
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM
() -
(321) 445-8094
4.5 (2412 reviews)
25 mi. from 32771
Authorized Dodge Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM Review
70k mile service
by Kbobb from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.5 (2412 reviews)
I brought my truck in for the 60/70 thousand mile service and for them to diagnose a ticking noise coming from the passenger side of the engine compartment when the vehicle is started. Had to leave the vehicle overnight, a rental was provided. The diagnosis was communicated to me as being broken bolts on the exhaust manifold and the repair was completed and covered under the power train warranty, the other services were also completed including a recall for the restraint system. The vehicle was ready on time as promised the next day. I am very pleased 😀 with the service.
See all 24 photos
Used

2019 Dodge Journey Crossroad

31,541 mi.
$16,844
GOOD DEAL $394 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM
() -
(321) 445-8094
4.5 (2412 reviews)
25 mi. from 32771
Authorized Dodge Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM Review
Status Update
by haxman95s from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.5 (2412 reviews)
My Service Advisor was GREAT! He took the time to contact the company I purchased my extended warranty from because the company didn't want to cover 100% of the labor that was required for my car. He "fought" with the company & when it was all said & done, I was only responsible for my deductible. It's a "good feeling" knowing that your Service Advisor has your back!
See all 26 photos
Used

2019 Dodge Journey GT

32,231 mi.
$18,094
GOOD DEAL $730 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM
() -
(321) 445-8094
4.5 (2412 reviews)
25 mi. from 32771
Authorized Dodge Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM Review
Felt great
by SuzeQ from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.5 (2412 reviews)
Alex Alvarado has great people skills, honest, and very helpful. He has worked with me the past two times I got service done on my car and I've left each time feeling great cause of the customer service I got from him. Keep up that great work Alex 👏👍
See all 25 photos
Used

2019 Dodge Journey GT

33,444 mi.
$16,904
GOOD DEAL $955 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM
() -
(321) 445-8094
4.5 (2412 reviews)
25 mi. from 32771
Authorized Dodge Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM Review
Trato muy cordial. Bendiciones siempre.
by Johanna Go from DealerRater.com
December 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.5 (2412 reviews)
Empleados de servicio muy amables y cordiales. Dispuestos a escuchar, empáticos, comprometidos a ayudar y de continúa comunicación para informar el status del servicio. Dios les bendiga siempre.
See all 27 photos
Used

2019 Dodge Journey GT

30,232 mi.
$17,904
GOOD DEAL $960 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM
() -
(321) 445-8094
4.5 (2412 reviews)
25 mi. from 32771
Authorized Dodge Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM Review
2018 Rubicon
by MarkusJ from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.5 (2412 reviews)
We had a great experience purchasing our new Jeep Rubicon from Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Very clean and friendly atmosphere and people. If you ever need a car ask for John Cypress, a fellow USAF veteran, he is the most important reason why we decided to buy there. He treats you with respect, honesty, and caring, like no other salesperson we???ve ever dealt with. Excellent follow up and attention to detail! Robert, in finance, made the paperwork, (well lack of it, since they have these super modern i-pad looking desk that makes signing digital fun!), very enjoyable, another super friendly and knowledgeable person who doesn???t pressure you to buy all the extended warranty coverage. We did purchase the tire and wheel warranty which was very reasonable! So, i would highly recommend this dealership for your next car, truck, or JEEP, purchase!
* Title, other fees, and incentives are not included in this calculation, which is an estimate only. Monthly payment estimates are for illustrative purposes only and do not represent a financing offer from the seller. Other taxes may apply.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Cars.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Cars.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of service for more details.
140 results
Save Search
  • Location
    • Search within
  • Shop from Home
  • New/Used
  • Year
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Model
  • Trim
  • Price
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Mileage
  • Deal Rating
  • Features
  • Body Style
  • Exterior Color
  • Interior Color
  • Drivetrain
  • Transmission
  • Cylinders
  • Photos
  • Fuel
  • Door Count
  • Dealer Ratings
  • Listing Date
  • Seller Type
  • Keywords
New Search

Save Your Search

Search saved!

You can manage your searches in your profile.

That's too many

You can only compare up to 4 cars at a time.

You've reached your limit

Sorry, you've saved the maximum amount of favorites for your account. Please unsave some if you wish to save others.