Sort

Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee for Sale in Sanford, FL

See all 29 photos
Used

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude

69,016 mi.
$16,997
FAIR PRICE
HOT CAR
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Drivers Mart
() -
(407) 347-4940
4.7 (523 reviews)
13 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Drivers Mart Review
Great Experience With Edmund!
by CB from Orlando, FK
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (523 reviews)
I had such a pleasant experience with Edmund! He was super helpful, knowledgable and funny, too. I would recommend asking for him on your next vehicle purchase.
2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Review
So far so good, only had it for two days barely.
by Star75 from Oklahoma City
May 16, 2019
5
Great car! It has a lot of space. I never imagined myself in an SUV. I have always been a sedan woman. I love it, it’s very comfortable, spacious and drives just like a brand new car!
See all 21 photos
Used

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude

59,752 mi.
$15,443
FAIR PRICE
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Don Mealey Chevrolet
() -
(352) 658-4459
4.8 (908 reviews)
28 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Don Mealey Chevrolet Review
Tim???s C7/ Stingray
by Meganmarie7 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (908 reviews)
Corvette Sales Associate Christian Wheelan is a tremendous asset to Don Mealey Chevrolet/ Clermont. He was extremely patient, very accommodating and knowledgeable taking his time to make sure I was comfortable with all the options on my second brand new vehicle since my first ride which was a 1960 Chevy Impala 2- door hardtop (used)with 23k on the dial. My second car was the 1972 Chevy Monte Carlo ordered brand new back in the day when you could purchase a car for a dollar a pound! This will make # 6 on my list of cars since I started driving at age 16. I have been a ??? Bow Tie??? Chevy guy since day one. Christian really made this a great experience and never pushed to sell me the car of my dreams. Thank you for the very great, professional experience Christian.
2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Review
Fastest car I’ve ever owned
by Steelcutter from Garden Grove , california
May 15, 2019
5
Definitely High prestige. It’s a lot of fun enjoying all the extras and just cruising around. It’s most definitely one of the fastest cars I’ve owned
See all 43 photos
Used

2017 Jeep Cherokee Overland

33,523 mi.
$24,590
GOOD DEAL $166 Under
DELIVERED TO YOU
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: White
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home
() -
(888) 862-1663
4.2 (5743 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home Review
Easy easy EASY way to buy a car!
by janders5511 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.2 (5743 reviews)
My old car was my third minivan in 15 years. Now that my kids are older and leaving for college, I wanted something that could carry 6 or 7 passengers but was ... well... NOT a minivan. I did some research on late model used three-row SUVs, and found the 2017 Nissan Pathfinder. (My favorite of my three vans was a 2005 Nissan Quest, so choosing Nissan was easy for me.) Before I started browsing for cars, I applied for credit through Carvana, and was approved. Next, I entered in all of the information about the van I was trading for the Pathfinder. (Beware -- the trade-in amount is only good for 7 days, and it can change wildly in that time!) I was pleased with the trade amount, and it was great that I could shop for my new car and see my down payment and monthly payment for every car I viewed! My specifications were pretty clear -- AWD, less than 10,000 miles, and never a rental car. I found my dream car a few days later, and started the purchase process. It was quite smooth and the directions were very clear about what documents need to be uploaded. When I went to click on "finalize purchase" (or something like that), a red flag popped up...my trade-in value expired WHILE I WAS IN THE PROCESS OF CHECKING OUT! I got on chat with Carvana staff right away, and they were able to return the trade in value to NEARLY what it was before the expiration. This is something that needs to be addressed by Carvana -- once a customer is to a certain point in the process, those numbers need to be frozen. So we set a delivery time, and the Carvana rep was pretty much on time considering he was traveling 70 miles or so from the Chicago office. Everything was smooth -- signed a couple more papers, took my Pathfinder for a spin, Eric inspected my trade, and I left within 30 minutes with my new car. I would also like to add that I drove directly to my mechanic, so he could inspect the car and make sure I wasn't buying something with hidden damage. Mechanic said to me, "This car is perfect, like new." Just what I wanted to hear. Thanks Carvana! I am telling everyone I know about you guys. Good to work with you! Janet - 2017 Nissan Pathfinder
2017 Jeep Cherokee Overland Review
Car is too small not for family.
by Tyyates63 from Charlotte NC
May 14, 2019
3
This car is too small my family cannot fit comfortable, No leg room for my husband and son, cannot travel comfortable with family, we need space.
JUST ADDED
Used

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude

15,122 mi.
$20,170
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Other
  • Int. Color: Other
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • CARFAX Report
Advantage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
() -
(888) 474-1371
3.8 (28 reviews)
21 mi. from 32771
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Advantage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Review
Fast, Professional, and 100% recommended
by chamososa from Orlando
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.8 (28 reviews)
Great Experience! Jamie my sales agent did a phenomenal job showing me my truck and explaining all its features. Tim was on top of my trade in appraisal and came very close to my asking price of my trade in, and Ed shopped around for the best deal for my financing and got me the one I that was better than I expected. Buying a car is a long and arduous process, but i must say with this team of workers we got the job done quickly and efficiently. I recommend you stop by and experience what I think buying a car should be. 100%
2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Review
Great suv for a great price.
by kenzy61422 from Montana
May 7, 2019
4
This car met all my needs living in a 4 season state. I could always trust that it would get me where I needed to go. It is very comfortable to drive and ride in.
See all 35 photos
Used

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited

24,215 mi.
$18,999
GREAT DEAL $2,291 Under
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Off Lease Only Orlando
() -
(407) 329-4685
4.9 (23219 reviews)
24 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Off Lease Only Orlando Review
Second time and we will be back again!
by NH from Orlando, FL
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (23219 reviews)
I bought a 2014 Hyundai Sonata from Sam Hackett at Off Lease Only back in 2015 and have always told people what a great experience it was. No pressure and the process was fast and easy. This time, we found ourselves needing to replace my wife's old 2005 PT Cruiser. We found a great deal on a 2017 Nissan Rogue that we really liked on the Off Lease Only web site, so we printed out the details and headed down to take a look. We walked into the dealership and spotted Sam behind the counter. I called him over, reintroduced myself and gave Sam the details of the vehicle that we were interested in. Sam told us to wait for a moment and he went and got the car for us to test drive. We walked the vehicle to see if we could see any problems and Sam even gave me some pointers on how to spot any areas where repairs could have taken place. Once I was satisfied, we took the car for a test drive and decided to buy it. Everyone from Sam to the Sales Manager, Perry Guerard, and the Finance Manager Monte Asti, was fantastic to work with. Monte made the finance part of the deal clear and easy. He showed us all of our options in a clear and concise manner so we could make the best choice for our situation. I cannot recommend Sam, his team and Off Lease Only enough. We will definitely be back to do business with them again when the need for a new vehicle arises.
2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited Review
Most Reliable car I have ever had
by Cecil M from St.louis Mo
April 30, 2019
5
Great car, but i think i need a truck.Its very reliable no matter what the weather is like.Being in saint louis it has got me through a little bit of everything .
See all 37 photos
Used

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk

55,781 mi.
$18,398
GOOD DEAL
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
HGreg.com Orlando
() -
(888) 881-4417
3.8 (223 reviews)
24 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
HGreg.com Orlando Review
My best car buying experience in 25 yrs
by Audi allroad from DealerRater.com
December 10, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.8 (223 reviews)
This is the way car buying should be! No pressure to buy no sales person chasing you down, ridiculously huge inventory all makes from Alfa Romeo 🚘😘, to Maseratti, from BMW to Nissan any car you can imagine they carry at a very decent price. My experience was out of this world, from tasting Cuban coffee to life's conversations.I'll definitely recommend this dealership. Alberta takes customer service and sales to a whole new level. I seriously recommend anyone buying a car to try them out. Ask for 💃🏾Alberta Arencibia and tell her Sam sent you😉
2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk Review
Not what I expected
by Weldon whaley from Shawnee ok
April 21, 2019
3
Wouldn’t buy another. In one year car has been in shop three times. One time it took 2 weeks. Unacceptable definitely not a good value for your money
See all 35 photos
Used

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk

31,974 mi.
$22,999
FAIR PRICE
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Off Lease Only Orlando
() -
(407) 329-4685
4.9 (23219 reviews)
24 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Off Lease Only Orlando Review
Great Experience from Beginning to End
by Couple_Traversing from DealerRater.com
December 7, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (23219 reviews)
I have shopped for cars in a variety of ways in the past (that CAR place with a MAXimum amount of cars, dealerships, etc...), but I will NEVER go back to those other ways again. This truly was the most transparent way to do business and should be a model of how we can successfully run our own businesses by allowing passionate and knowledgeable people into the correct positions to succeed. Here is our story: We were greeted promptly when we entered the show room. From past experiences, this would have been a dread as often on a car lot, you feel like a meal to the vultures, but they just wished to know what you'd like to do (buy, trade-in, just look around, etc...). They then pair you with a salesperson. We were fortunate enough to have Sam Hackett in sales to help us throughout the process. He educated us in how best to use Off Lease Only so that we get exactly what we set out to find. He showed us the transparency the owners want buyers to have (they provide not only carfax, but a third party company called 360 to let you know about any work done on a vehicle, as well as any accident details that could help make your decision better). He was patient and allowed us plenty of time to view the vehicles with him nearby, but not standing right next to us to eavesdrop like so many past salesmen have done at other companies. He graciously answered all of our questions and for the few he didn't know, he got us contacts to get the answers we sought. Along the process, we also met Chad Wickline, one of the Managers who was courteous and willing to chat for any length of time that we needed. We also met another manager, Gil Amir who sat in the car with us and helped us figure out all the buttons as there have been many advancements added to cars since our last purchase almost a decade ago. Never once did I feel like they were rushed to speak to the next person and we even got to know them as people a little more through the conversations we had. As we are a couple with younger kids, they could relate to what we were asking about due to their own experiences and it made for a very enjoyable overall experience. Our test drive was great! Sam said if we wanted him to, he would ride with us, but if we chose to, we could test drive alone. We loved being able to choose our own options as opposed to feeling as though we were being supervised the entire time. Due to our own timing, we even had to leave before the purchase to pick up our daughter from daycare and they helped us start the paperwork process and then let us go in the middle to complete this task. When we returned, there was Sam ready to say hi and help us reach the finish line. We spoke with Will Huffman in finance who was pleasant and transparent, as well as willing to listen to what we wanted, as opposed to trying to make us do something we didn't feel like signing up for. I could see this process taking some people only an hour or two from start to finish if they know how to use their system properly and know exactly what they want. We required more time than most to make our decision and to complete our extra tasks, but never once did we feel rushed. Sam was with us from 12:30 when we arrived, through 8 pm at night. I know not everyone always believes these reviews are true online, but I assure, this one is. Today they made a lifelong purchaser and client and you better believe I will be letting anyone know that is looking for a car that the best place to start (and finish), is Off Lease Only!
2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk Review
Most comfortable 4x4 I have ever owned
by David Smith from Chicago IL
March 16, 2019
5
I bought this car as a replacement for a grand Cherokee and was worried it would not meet my expectations but happily it has been great and the car takes off better than the v6 plus a pretty good mpg
See all 35 photos
Used

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited

39,116 mi.
$19,999
GREAT DEAL $738 Under
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Off Lease Only Orlando
() -
(407) 329-4685
4.9 (23219 reviews)
24 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Off Lease Only Orlando Review
Great experience!! Ask for Dale !! No pressure guy 😛
by Expedition EL limited from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (23219 reviews)
Awesome prices and great experience. Saved thousands and got a better expedition than I was looking at elsewhere. Dale ( poor guy ) was so helpful as I looked at 3 before I saw this one and fell in love with it. Dale was so paitient and calm thru the whole process. He didn't try to sell us the expedition, he tried to make sure it was the right one for our needs . It's crazy until you shop here you won't understand. His words were " buy something that you will be excited to drive not just something to drive " NO PRESSURE . I wouldent title Dale really as a salesman , rather a guide . I know this sounds like BS !! This is my second 2017 I bought here and saved tons of money !! .. just look online before you show up and it's super simple after that . But as a dad of 2 and a husband trust me it's super easy and no pressure and you save $$ Thanks again Dale Ps: the kids said to say thanks and they love ?? the EL room you suggested..
2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited Review
Wish I had bought something else!
by Unhappy in Covington from Covington, La
March 13, 2019
4
I’ve had my 2017 Jeep Cherokee 3 weeks. The first week I was totally in love! Then it had a rattle in the front end. The struts and mounts had to be replaced. While in the Jeep shop, they ran some sort of program update on the transmission and now it absolutely will not accelerate. Can’t pass anyone. They say it’s typical performance for this transmission. Had it operated this way when I test drove it, I certainly would not have purchased it!
See all 25 photos
Used

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude

54,149 mi.
$15,351
GREAT DEAL $751 Under
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Beige
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Advantage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
() -
(888) 474-1371
3.8 (28 reviews)
21 mi. from 32771
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Advantage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Review
Worth the drive from Orlando!
by MW from Orlando, FL
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.8 (28 reviews)
They promised the advertised price wouldn't change when we got there and it didn't! Totally transparent process and straight up about it. My kind of dealer.
2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Review
Cute Car
by Barbara from WASHINGTON, DC
March 11, 2019
5
The 2017 Jeep Cherokee I bought is lovely. It's pretty on the outside and luxurious on the inside. It has more bells and whistles than any other car I've owned.
PRICE DROP
See all 22 photos
Used

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude

70,657 mi.
$15,995 $1,000 price drop!
GOOD DEAL
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Gibson Truck World
() -
(888) 434-5934
4.9 (551 reviews)
2 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Gibson Truck World Review
Very clean truck
by B. Wentz from Melbourne Fl
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (551 reviews)
Very happy did the deal over the phone. Told Adam I wanted to come in and be in and out didn't want to be there for hours. Walked in looked at the truck took it on a drive with jacob and was very pleased. This is my second truck from Gibson and will recommend y'all to friends. Thanks for the perfect truck
2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Review
All around good car
by Andrewtherealtor from Peoria, AZ
March 7, 2019
4
I was originally intrigued by the newest release of the compass trail hawk when I went shopping. I was hoping for a deal based on the commercials I had been seeing for Jeep. But I wasn’t 100% sold on the compass as it was a little smaller, and being as it was a mid year release there were no really great deals on the compass. The Cherokee was a much better option as far as price, and interior room. I test drove the v6 and the 4c. I like suv’s For the ride height, I really didn’t nees 4WD for 99.9% of the driving I do, so I saved on that as well. The interior of my cherokee has the larger info-tainment setup with with a great layout, and digital dash. All in all I really do like it. The build and design of the interior feels and looks like high quality. A couple of USB ports, an as slot, and a standard 3-prong plug in the center console. power driver seat and power mirrors. All around I have been real happy with my Cherokee over the last 2 years. One small issue with the shifter needing service a couple of times but that has been covered by warranty.
See all 35 photos
Used

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude

25,858 mi.
$18,999
FAIR PRICE
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Off Lease Only Orlando
() -
(407) 329-4685
4.9 (23219 reviews)
24 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Off Lease Only Orlando Review
Crazy ! never seen anything like it
by Sugar Daddy from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (23219 reviews)
I had been on line shopping for my Bride a Lincoln MKC for awhile - I first noticed Off Lease on Ebay and their prices were better than many others so I went to their Web site and knew that this MKC was a good deal and just what my wife wanted "Crimson Tide Red " with Cappuccino seats., low miles ,lots of gadgets. Got a flight from B'ham to Orlando the next morning at 6 AM . Called my rep Lenin who went out and locked the vehicle , then picked me up at the airport . Lenin had patiently spent a good deal of time on the phone with me late the evening before .He got answers for me of some out of the ordinary request . No pressure from Lenin . Test drove . signed the papers wrote a check . THEN - after returning to the hotel I ran across a problem .Noticed there was a film on the car as if it had a body shop over spray .Drove the MKC back to lot and called for Lenin . He stopped in the middle of his 4 o'clock lunch . Understood the problem , called in the manager, Chad, who carried the car back to the clean up shop . Then after about 30-45 minutes they brought the car back as shinny as it could be,no film as if it had been waxed . Next morning drove the 10 hour trip back home to Tuscaloosa. Told my Bride of 45 years Happy Anniversary . She was VERRRY HAPPY ! .She has been in it most of the day playing with all the features . Lenin is the MAN . The only problem is while your waiting for your wife's new car to be brought up for the test drive you sit across from a line of Corvettes , Mustangs , Jaguars etc. just making you lust !! , but knowing the 1st place I will look when my 98 Firebird has to be put to rest . Thanks to all
2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Review
Very comfortable
by Laura P from Guthrie, OK
March 2, 2019
5
Very little road noise. Seats comfortable, and overall style great. A pleasure to drive and storage space good, like the features on the dashboard at your finger tip.
JUST ADDED
See all 19 photos
Used

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited

18,052 mi.
$22,999
GOOD DEAL
DELIVERED TO YOU
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.6 (4568 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free Review
Great experience!
by jwerth from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.6 (4568 reviews)
Like most I was very skeptical about buying a car online. But I did my research and google'd the company like crazy. What I found in my research is the company had laid off people due to rapid growth and during this time frame the reviews were not good at all. Which to me makes sense and most likely vroom could have done a better job to make sure customers did not feel the effects. But after that period the reviews were really good. Also they have a very high rating with the BBB. That all said I decided to purchase my Jeep Wrangler through Vroom. The entire process from start to finish was awesome! I did not do a trade but just a purchase. I submitted my request for finance and purchase on 7/29 Sunday morning and received a call 7/30 Monday morning. I spoke to the sales person which there was no pressure just Q&A. I put down a deposit so I could secure the Jeep. There was communication via email by Vroom throughout the process including when the Jeep was in route. My jeep was delivered within the time frame they explained, which was the following Friday 8/10 cleaned and in excellent condition. I received my tag and paperwork about a month after the Jeep was delivered. I have 3 kids so spending 4 hours at a dealership is not fun. I would definitely buy from Vroom again. I hope this review helps others who might be on the fence. (Atlanta, GA)
2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited Review
Great for RVers
by Angie from Elm City, NC
February 24, 2019
4
We needed our Jeep to tow behind our RV. It's terrific because we flat tow and Jeep vehicles has the l least restrictions. We just connect and go.
We found additional vehicles that are close to your year range.
See all 30 photos
Jeep Certified

2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited

31,809 mi.
$22,580
GOOD DEAL
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Greenway Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM
() -
(407) 329-4252
4.6 (3396 reviews)
16 mi. from 32771
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Greenway Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM Review
Trade 2016 Honda HRV
by HarveyHRV from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.6 (3396 reviews)
So I purchased this 2016 Honda in April 2017, used...get a clean CarFax report at that time. Fast forward to now, and I really want to get a larger SUV again...preferably a Subaru Crostrek. So I pulled the most recent CarFax on my HRV only to find out that it had been in a front end collision and repaired 3 weeks prior to my purchase....I came in to Greenway, presented these facts to the used car manager, who was shocked AND agreed to give me full trade in value if I would come back and trade with them....reduced value was $2500 less. However they did not have a Crosstrek but did peespent to me some other options...ending up with an ultra clean 2017 Mazda CX-5 .... Teeko helped on the sales side and the used car manager found that the customer that traded the Honda in 2017 intentionally traded before the accident was reported to CarFax....the fact they took full responsibility speaks loudly of Greenway's commitment to do the right thing and take care of their customer! THANK YOU!
2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited Review
4th Jeep I’ve owned and I’m loving it
by Kayd44129 from Parma, Ohio
May 10, 2019
5
Roomy with a nice ride. Lots of great tech features. I have the TrailHawk edition and the exterior detailing is sharp. I love this ride.
See all 2 photos
Used

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude

61,805 mi.
$15,998
GREAT DEAL $1,635 Under
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
RC Hill Mitsubishi
() -
(866) 300-3809
4.8 (2797 reviews)
13 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
RC Hill Mitsubishi Review
1992 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4 Repair.
by Aldo "Skip" Vassoler from Laramie, WY
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (2797 reviews)
I was stuck in Titusville, FL visiting my ailing Mother when the Transfer Case failed on my Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4. Those familiar with this vehicle know just how hard it is to find original parts for these rare, and getting rarer, cars! RC Hill was able to track down a transfer case, had it quickly delivered and, had the repair done a full day and a half quicker than estimated. I was able to return to Wyoming, driving 36 hours street aight through, with no issues and, with a vehicle that drove as well (like new) as it did before the failure. My VR4 had 37,000 original miles. Needless to say she looks as if it could be on the showroom floor today. My vehicle was returned spit shined and polished, a very welcome special touch that has been lost when taking your vehicle in for repairs! I have nothing but the highest praise for RC Hill Mitsubishi and cannot fully express into words the gratitude, their professional pride in the repairs, the insanely quick repair and the joy in dealing with their employees! Thank you RC Hill. Thank you all of whom I dealt with and, thank you for the fantastic job you did on my VR4 in what was a difficult visit to Florida. I know that y'all knew nothing of the reason I reason in Titusville, FL and this is what makes this encounter so special! From a very satisfied and grateful customer. Sure wish you were in Laramie, WY! There hasn't been anyone I have talked to that doesn't now know of you. Everyone I know asks how in the world was I able to make it back so quickly? They all knew of my predicament. Thank you so very much! Sincerely, Aldo "Skip" Vassoler
2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Review
So far so good no complaints
by Lenny(9ERFAN) from Reseda,C.A.
April 19, 2019
5
Plenty of room for a family of 4 also very reliable. It’s good on gas it fits all the family needs money well spent I would definitely recommend this car
See all 32 photos
Used

2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited

44,597 mi.
$23,300
GOOD DEAL
  • Ext. Color: Beige
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna Beach
() -
(877) 397-8356
4.6 (486 reviews)
24 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna Beach Review
Best Dealership I have ever dealt with
by Manuel Valdez from Milton, Florida
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.6 (486 reviews)
Buying a car at Mullinax Ford was an outstanding and pleasant and great experience. I have never felt so good purchasing a vehicle from a dealership. Lou Vasquez was our sales person and I rate him as outstanding. From the beginning to the final signature over all it was fantastic. They worked with our particular situation and worked with us perfectly. Lou was patient, listened to my situation , answered all my questions, and worked hard to make everything come together. I highly recommend this dealership even if you have to drive a little way. I feel like I was treated like FAMILY at this dealership. Thank you Lou Vazquez for an outstanding experience. Because of you we are the proud owners of a 2017 ford Mustang eco-boost premium car. Thank you again
2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited Review
Spacious, gorgeous, perfect!
by PennyK from Chicago, IL
May 9, 2019
5
Plenty of interior room, looks great, drives like a dream! Highly recommended. The jeep brand, to me, is the best value for your money. I was a Ford girl until I bought my first Jeep!
See all 28 photos
Used

2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited

38,625 mi.
$20,981
GOOD DEAL
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
() -
(407) 612-6411
3.7 (1386 reviews)
19 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Greenway Hyundai Orlando Review
Thanks Sunny
by nmullings98 from DealerRater.com
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.7 (1386 reviews)
When I pulled into your dealership, I really didn't think I would be leaving with a 2017 Elantra. Sunny helped me out with my purchase he did a great job I didn't feel pressured (55357)(56397)(55356)(57342)
2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited Review
Only has 200 miles so check with me in a few month
by Johnson J from Auburndale MA
May 8, 2019
5
The car is Brand new. Hard not to like. Ask me in a few months but so far I am very pleased with look and performance
See all 25 photos
Used

2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited

32,610 mi.
$24,695
GOOD DEAL
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
() -
(888) 449-5868
4.6 (580 reviews)
22 mi. from 32771
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Review
Awesome Experience
by Pam davis from Orlando florida
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.6 (580 reviews)
JUSTIN Coocen my Sales rep was excellent and gave me an amazing price. Hopefully the car is still there because When my income tax comes in i will definitely be back!!
2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited Review
Absolutely love my jeep!
by Hal_pmb from Wilmington NC
May 8, 2019
5
Had no intention of buying a jeep Cherokee. However after first test drive I was hooked. I currently have two other jeeps. I also own a jeep wrangler and a Jeep patriot about the Cherokee is by far the most fun to drive.
See all 28 photos
Used

2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited

17,260 mi.
$26,993
GOOD DEAL
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Green
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
() -
(888) 449-5868
4.6 (580 reviews)
22 mi. from 32771
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Review
Genuine customer service
by Auggie from Winter Park, FL
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.6 (580 reviews)
I came into the dealership to check out the new 2019 Jeep Cherokee. I am at the very beginning of my search (planning to purchase in Nov.-Dec.). Amber was happy to show me the old and new body style Cherokee and we even test drove the Jeep Compass, which I really liked. She never tried to pressure me into buying sooner. I will defiantly purchase my next vehicle here.
2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited Review
My very first car
by FrancesK from Forest park IL
May 4, 2019
5
This car met all my expectations. It has heated seats, steering wheel, it drives very smooth it also has heated seats back up cam and various modes such as sports mode, sand,and snow.
See all 29 photos
Used

2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited

20,180 mi.
$26,395
FAIR PRICE
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
() -
(888) 449-5868
4.6 (580 reviews)
22 mi. from 32771
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Review
Highly recommend the sales team, especially Sean
by Brian Wilkie from Loxahatchee, FL
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.6 (580 reviews)
It's not very often that an attempt to buy a car ends well even when a deal isn't closed. I was in the market for a Ram 1500. Sean in sales stayed late multiple times and spoke with me on his days off to help me find the right truck. Although it didn't work out and I ended up finding a truck somewhere else, it certainly wasn't because Sean didn't do a good job. He's a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend the sales team at Airport CJD.
2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited Review
I love the interior and exterior design.
by JeepJayhawk from Santa Monica, Ca
May 2, 2019
5
The Jeep has everything I’ve always wanted in a car. The functions inside are easy to use and safe when driving. The exterior is very modern and the all black rims and body are perfect.
See all 30 photos
Used

2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited

16,994 mi.
$27,795
GOOD DEAL
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
() -
(888) 449-5868
4.6 (580 reviews)
22 mi. from 32771
Authorized Jeep Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Review
Excellent Service
by Jonathan isaac from Orlando
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.6 (580 reviews)
I came to look at trucks and i just wanted some questions answered as i am looking to purchase a new vehicle in the next few weeks. Justin Coocen was very friendly and accomodating, even continued to show me the same positive attitude after i told him i was just shopping around. I was very impressed with this dealership and will return to justin to purchase my next car!
2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited Review
Nice ride. Good mileage
by Larry B from Muskegon mi
May 2, 2019
5
I love my new Cherokee it is comfortable to drive on the highway and still does well off road. I’m looking forward to the Gladiator
* Title, other fees, and incentives are not included in this calculation, which is an estimate only. Monthly payment estimates are for illustrative purposes only and do not represent a financing offer from the seller. Other taxes may apply.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Cars.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Cars.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of service for more details.
12 results
Save Search
  • Location
    • Search within
  • Shop from Home
  • New/Used
  • Year
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Model
  • Trim
  • Price
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Mileage
  • Deal Rating
  • Features
  • Body Style
  • Exterior Color
  • Interior Color
  • Drivetrain
  • Transmission
  • Cylinders
  • Photos
  • Fuel
  • Door Count
  • Dealer Ratings
  • Listing Date
  • Seller Type
  • Keywords
New Search