Dick Smith Nissan (St. Andrews)

4.6 out of 5 4.6
45 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
45 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2016

    Always Excellent . I always recommend Dick Smith to my family and friends. I have been apart of Dick Smith family since 1989 and I just love my salesman... Marshall New, he's the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2016

    Excellent professional customer service! I was treated with respect & courtesy during my service visit. All service was explained to me in detail. They... even washed my Infiniti & had a loaner Infiniti for my use!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2016

    Great as always will be with this dealership until I move to a new country. im hooked

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2016

    April provided great service when I brought my car in for an oil change and to repair a recalled item. She kept me informed along the way as the work... was being done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2016

    I knew what I wanted since I had done my research before I bought my Rogue. The salesman at Dick Smith helped me get exactly what I wanted with a very... good deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2016

    I was treated kindly by G.B until I brought the car. After buying the car, he treated me horribly. I was promised many things during the sale & only received... 1 out of the 4. However others at the location were helpful when my vehicle needed repairing because of my warranty. I was given a rental until my car was fixed & was given the quality service I deserved. Thanks to the manager Rob. Not this best experience in buying a car. Wish I could have been more satisfied & had a better experience.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2016

    Service was timely and efficient. All employees were courteous and pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2016

    Went in for a recall and heater problem. Service reps found several other areas that would cause problems in the near future if not taken care of. The... repairs were well done and the cost was reasonable. I plan to return to Dick Smith's Nissan St. Andrews service dept for any additional service needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2016

    I had a wonderful experience. The salesman was very knowledgeable and polite. He accommodated my special requests with ease. I really appreciate the service... and special attention he showed me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2016

    Dick Smith Nissan service department provides excellent service and follow up. I have been using them for over 20 years and have complete confidence in... their work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?