Avon Auto Brokers

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 262 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
262 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Avon Auto Brokers from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great service!!
    March 14, 2016

    I was referred to Avon Auto Brokers by a friend who had purchased a BMW X5 last summer and was very happy with the service here. I went down to look a...t a Audi A4 with low mileage ...I test drove it and loved it!!!!! The service was great I was VERY pleased with the ease of purchase and the quick bank approval. Everyone here was friendly and I didn't feel the typical salesman pressure you get at dealerships and to me this was a big plus. I will certainly refer my friends to Avon Auto Brokers :)

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Vehicle Purchase
    March 31, 2018

    Ron Ricci is the most reliable, professional, credible person I have EVER purchased a car from. I would advise anyone who is looking to purchase a veh...icle to request Ron as a partner in their final decision. Just a remarkable person!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    My Experience with Avon Auto Brokers
    March 30, 2018

    I had a vey Good experience with Avon Auto Brokers. As soon as I came into their office I was greeted very nicely by a Gentleman named Peter Gallagher... who explained the procedure of applying for a Auto Loan> He went pver the details and proceeed to check with different banks to see who would offer me a loan, he did not stop until he found a bank who would approve me. he was thorough and on his job, if I could rate him over a five star I would. he went above and beyond to help me to get another auto.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.2 out of 5
    Great deals
    March 28, 2018

    I was able to get a nice luxury car at a great price! Shopping for a car can be a headache. So I started looking online and came across a 2016 Lexus I...S. After a week of negotiating we were able to settle at a price we both agreed on. The customer service was good and they were able to answer any questions I had.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Service
    March 22, 2018

    I needed a vehicle quickly to replace the one I had Ron went above and beyond to get me a great vehicle I could afford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great deals on luxury cars
    March 21, 2018

    Everyone was soo nice and very helpful with every question.They also have a lot of beautiful luxury cars for fabulous deals. Check out this place if y...ou love luxury cars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.0 out of 5
    Unprofessional
    March 20, 2018

    This is the worst company to deal with. My husband and I decided to purchase a vehicle from this location on a Saturday. The salesman and us agreed to... a price for a vehicle, we filled out the credit application and began the purchase process. By this time, it was almost 5 PM and the banks were closed therefore we had to have our credit pulled on Monday. The company ran our credit, then called my husband letting him know that they gave us the wrong price for the vehicle and what the payment will be with the new price. When my husband pressed further regarding the price change, they couldn't decide which vehicle was quoted. The vehicle was for sale for $19,995 and they left it at $17,995. They said that the owner decided that he didn't want to sell the car for the $17,995 and they wouldn't negotiate the price. Mind you, this is after they had already ran our credit. I find this to be very unprofessional and would not recommend this location to anyone. They don't respect agreements and trust is key in this industry. If I could give them a negative, then I would. STAY AWAY!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.0 out of 5
    STAY AWAY
    March 20, 2018

    This is the worst company to deal with. My husband and I decided to purchase a vehicle from this location on a Saturday. The salesman - Alex- and us a...greed to a price for a vehicle, we filled out the credit application and began the purchase process. By this time, it was almost 5 PM and the banks were closed therefore we had to have our credit pulled on Monday. The company ran our credit, then called my husband letting him know that they gave us the wrong price for the vehicle and what the payment will be with the new price. When my husband pressed further regarding the price change, they couldn't decide which vehicle was quoted. The vehicle was for sale for $19,995 and they left it at $17,995. They said that the owner decided that he didn't want to sell the car for the $17,995 and they wouldn't negotiate the price. Mind you, this is after they had already ran our credit. I find this to be very unprofessional and would not recommend this location to anyone. They don't respect agreements and trust is key in this industry. If I could give them a negative, then I would. STAY AWAY!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic!!!
    March 16, 2018

    The staff at AAB was very helpful,knowledgeable,friendly, and hard working. Michael Green ( my salesperson ) guided me through the entire process. F...rom vehicle selection,test drive, finance, and delivery! If you want to have a great buying experience than shop here!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Peter was great! Manager is awful.
    March 16, 2018

    Peter was amazing!Manager is awful.Does not get back to you.When he does via email its few words.Just left me hanging! So rude!! I had no idea what wa...s going on, does not explain anything or keep you posted as what is going on. Advertisement is geared towards people who need help due to bad credit. Everyone financed! Is what they say. I think he didn't care to help because of my bad credit.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Avon Auto Brokers
159 Memorial Dr Avon, MA 02322
Used (508) 436-2796
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.