Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando

4.9 out of 5 4.9
870 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
870 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2020

    Friendly service advisor , easy access to shuttle driver . Great communication/updats during the service . Beautiful and clean facility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If... there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2020

    The salesman Cory was on time for my 9am appointment. From the moment I arrive to the moment I left with my brand new car, he made sure I was taken good... care of. It got me the vehicle that I wanted and a good price. Even thought I was indecisive on the color choice he was patient with me as I made my decision. He didn't pressure me to buy like most car salesman and/or dealership do. We did a lot of negotiating but the final outcome was one that I like. Even with the covid19 pandemic the dealership was still able to safely handled customers by sanitizing , which I really loved.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, plea...se don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2020

    My appointment time was for 12pm, a simple oil change and took about 4hs to get the work done, it should be quicker, I notice that some client came after... me for the same service and left earlier. I never had to wait for this long before, I was a bit disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and impr...ove as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2020

    Everything was excellent with my service! James always takes great care of me, keeps me updated throughout the day. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Mercedes-B...enz of South Orlando was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2020

    Staff is professional and courteous! I take my car here for service. Facility is immaculate and service advisor professional and excellent communicator.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are... any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2020

    Very clean store. Prompted on their service The sales staff listens. Try to have you Ready when promised Will come for service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz o...f South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2020

    Customer Service from all staff members was great. My service guy Victor Kasakov is always helpful and works diligently to meet all of my servicing needs... each time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2020

    The ability to schedule an appointment and to have my vehicle serviced when promised.I would like to have consistency regarding if vehicles are washed... and vacuumed after services

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for putting your trust in Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando! We pride ourselves in our service department's ability to provide world class cust...omer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2020

    Promptness, professionlism, accommodation, fair pricing. The pickup and delivery service was a huge plus given the Covid 19 situation. Eric was wonderful... in facilitating the experience. We look forward to a continued relationship with him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2020

    Great attention to detail and my concern, making sure that my questions were answered. Not a long wait time. Comfortable waiting area. Everyone was very... professional yet approachable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If... there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando Team