Cary Auto Sales

4.5 out of 5 4.5
23 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
23 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2018

    I was there to buy car as my friends referred me to go. I was so happy with the excellent customer service. All my friends got their cars from here. They... don’t have troubles with the card they got. I got the car for good deal and it’s the cheap and best. The car is running good. I recommend Cary auto sales to everyone because they have the best cars with good pricing.The car has the warranty and they treated me very friendly when I went back for service. They are nice people. I support Cary auto sales as they helped me in getting good car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    I recently bought a Nissan from Cary auto sales and it was an awesome experience. The dealer is good and helpful. I couldn’t have asked for more.... He’s simply the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    I brought by first car Honda civic 2016 which is a second hand car.My overall experience with the dealer was very good .They were very transparent,friendly... and never pressurized me to buy the car. I am very happy with the pricing as well since it was a good deal for me.I would recommend to purchase from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    I had been searching for a good car for weeks and on a whim, pulled in to Cary Auto Sales. This is a wonderful place to get a really nice car in good... condition. I never felt pressured and they went out of their way to make it a good buying experience. I was given so much help and everyone there is friendly, respectful and most of all, I feel, honest. I am very happy with my purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2018

    So i just received a call from MOE at Cary Auto Sales I have no idea who that is. But he told me this issue was my issue and they will not be doing anything... to fix this car. I asked to speak to the owner and he refused to let me speak with him. The owner has already acknowledged that the Acadia has issues cause he even offer us a small amount of money to fix it.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2017

    Great cars, fairly priced and helpful staff. They even waited after office hours so that I can get the car inspected from a mechanic of my choice. Provides... great deals with service warranty packages. I purchased a Toyota Camry 2 weeks back and have already added about 1000 miles. Runs really smooth with no problems. I would definitely recommend Cary Auto Sales when considering used car purchases. Just make sure that you get all the required fixes before you pick the car up.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2017

    Great cars, fairly priced and helpful staff. They even waited after office hours so that I can get the car inspected from a mechanic of my choice. Provides... great deals with service warranty packages. I purchased a 2012 Toyota Camry about 2 weeks back and have already added about 1000 miles in the short span. The car runs smooth with no problems. I would recommend Cary Auto Sales when considering used car purchases. Just make sure that you get all the required fixes done before you pick the car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2017

    After visiting several other dealerships, Amirra and Amjad worked with my family of six to find a family vehicle of our dreams! Our credit isn't great... and they worked magic and we couldn't be more appreciative. Thank you so much!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2017

    Love my new Honda Accord from Cary Auto Sale I had a very pleasant experience with a salesman at cary auto sales! He listened to my needs, respectful,... and patient. He Understands purchasing a vehicle is a big decision, and never pressured me once. Sam is a true professional and will recommend all my family and friends to buy cars from cary auto sales .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2017

    The staff was very professional and I am very pleased with my purchase of my new car from Cary Auto Sales! I would highly recommend this dealership to... anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. They have competitive pricing, they have a great selection of cars, very helpful staff, they help you with everything every step of the way! Very clean car lot. I am going to recommend all of my family and friends to buy a car from there! Thank you Cary Auto Sales!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?