Cochran INFINITI Gallery, North Hills

3.6 out of 5 3.6
181 reviews

Average Rating

3.6 out of 53.6
181 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2019

    Larry has been helping me and my framily buy cars for 10 years and he makes the process so effortless for us, I'd recommend him very highly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for the opportunity to help you find the vehicle that best suits your needs. We look forward to seeing you... on the road.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2019

    Amazing and professional service! Jeff Comin our Sales Representative and Mark Tomeo Finance Manager helped make my daughters first buying experience... a pleasure. No hassles non-pushy professionals. Thanks guys!! Vinnie DiNicola

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • December 30, 2017

    Awesome experience at Cochran. Greg was very knowledgeable and super professional. Definitely would get another car from Cochran!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words. It is our pleasure providing you with a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2019

    This was the best service that I have ever received from a dealership. Jeff made every thing smooth, a very nice guy to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2019

    The culture at this dealership is weak at best. Get the money push them out the door and who scares. With a lying xxx salesman like Jeff Comin and a Concierge... that is neither proactive or reactive and basically just a phone service. I found out by accident two days ago about a customer portal. I also found out about a service that was suppose to be free called Infiniti Connection . Another thing that Jeff was to busy pushing me out the door. But to top it off The fake Certified with the body damage that Jeff was made aware. The wheel was never done as he promised. The more and more i find out about things the Cochran should have done the more and more i realize how Lexus dealers take owner of issues after the the papers are signed. The i see it its a culture of superficial service. The negatives outweigh the positives

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2019

    Stopped by the dealership on a whim but was greeted by the Salesman (Jeff Comin) like a loyal customer. Throughout the whole negotiations Jeff and his... Manager (Mike McM.) treated me with curiosity and respect. I ended up purchasing a 2019 QX50 and since I took delivery of the new SUV I have had numerous questions. Each of my calls where/are promptly retuned by Jeff. Definitely a 5 star dealership !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2019

    Jeff is the best sales man I dealt with in a car dealership, he went above and beyond in getting my previous lease taken care of and getting me a new lease.... He patiently worked with me for more than a month while I was figuring out what I need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2019

    No pressure covered car performance and operation. Salesman was friendly and personable as well asprofessional.felt relaxed with him and set up service... for another key and filled tank up with gasoline

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2019

    Went there this morning to purchase a vehicle at 9am when dealership opened, first customer in the door. Came back from test drive and tried to purchase... the car and another family was outside looking at it and manager came in to office to let us know car was purchased while we were driving car. xxxxxxxx

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're sorry to hear about your experience. Management confirmed that you were still negotiating, while the other family said that they would take it a...t asking price. It is unfortunate, but this could happen at any dealership: vehicles cannot be held. If you would like further clarification, feel free to email feedback@cochran.com.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2019

    Absolutely blown away by Jeff for the over and above treatment. Could not be more pleased with my experience! Treated like family! Salesman was extremely... knowledgeable on the vehicle I was purchasing and made the experience so easy and stress-free I could not be happier

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?