Cochran INFINITI Gallery, North Hills

3.3 out of 5 3.3
186 reviews

Average Rating

3.3 out of 53.3
186 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2019

    Jeff is the best sales man I dealt with in a car dealership, he went above and beyond in getting my previous lease taken care of and getting me a new lease.... He patiently worked with me for more than a month while I was figuring out what I need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2019

    No pressure covered car performance and operation. Salesman was friendly and personable as well asprofessional.felt relaxed with him and set up service... for another key and filled tank up with gasoline

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2019

    Went there this morning to purchase a vehicle at 9am when dealership opened, first customer in the door. Came back from test drive and tried to purchase... the car and another family was outside looking at it and manager came in to office to let us know car was purchased while we were driving car. xxxxxxxx

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're sorry to hear about your experience. Management confirmed that you were still negotiating, while the other family said that they would take it a...t asking price. It is unfortunate, but this could happen at any dealership: vehicles cannot be held. If you would like further clarification, feel free to email feedback@cochran.com.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2019

    Absolutely blown away by Jeff for the over and above treatment. Could not be more pleased with my experience! Treated like family! Salesman was extremely... knowledgeable on the vehicle I was purchasing and made the experience so easy and stress-free I could not be happier

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2019

    When you buy a so called certified vehicle it should be read except maybe a wash. Mine was ready and even after i signed the paper work and they were supposed... to do things . Jeff over saw it that it wasnt done the rims were supposed to be fixed. one wasnt and jeff was told He gave an excuse it will be done on my first service. Same with the broken lid on the ash tray. Why was it at least ordered. Why was the chips not fix on the day i go it why wasnt the obvious stuff fixed before it was sold. Its because it was never inspected and Jeff was very aware. He lied ot me about the floor mats. He took the cloth ones out and pout rubber ones in and said on the first service i would have the cloths ones waiting. Didnt happen. So i go into service and find out Jeff ignore all the problems and guess who doesn thave the mats and guess who still has a broken ashtray lid. they said they were going to order i and other things that should have been found but after a month it became obvious cochran id not a five star dealer and they sold me what scares me is a fake extended warranty car sales just like in the movies. Looks liek a lot of people got lucky i didnt i got Jeff

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    I usually buy my Infiniti vehicles from South Hills. These workers speak. Everyone seems like they have other jobs, so they really do not seem like salesmen.... No friendly greetings. Everyone walks slow and hesitates to interact. Maybe find your vehicle at North Hills and buy it in South Hills. The North Hills service side is excellent. Advise salespeople: act like you want to sell a car. I just reviewed my previous reviews- it is my fault- why did I go back to North Hills Infiniti knowing that I have never had a pleasant experience with this particular branch. But I end with my same question: Aren't they the same company? It is so different.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    If zero stars was an option, that would better describe the service provided by this dealership. Not only did they make me an appointment for body work... with a loaner vehicle and then tell me that I couldn't keep the loaner vehicle during the body service (because their body shop is in Cranberry....not sure what that has to do with anything) but also said they wouldn't be able to do the body work until the following week. To make everything even worse, when I took my car elsewhere for an estimate, I was told that the previous repair done by the dealership was terrible and would require more work and money to repair in order to fix the shoddy job. I bought a luxury car for a reason.....the first benefit if owning an Infiniti on the Infiniti USA website is service and courtesy vehicles.....neither of which this dealership provides. I will go out of my way in the future to never give business to any Cochran dealership and let everyone I know to do the same. The dealership has contacted me and is trying to make this right and being very accommodating. More to come.....

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    Have bought several Nissan's from another Cochran dealer. Vice going all the way down to the South Hills, Kristen and Mark were able to make accomodation... and handled everything like I was some kind of VIP. It was a great experience. It is quite an operation, and the facilities are top notch. The waiting area, internet, amenities, etc (although I did struggle a bit with the coffee/espresso machine!) were top notch as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    If I could give ZERO stars I would. I went in for what should have been a simple repair and they wanted to charge me thousands. The new technicians there... are horrible. This place was much better when it was in Monroeville. You should be disgusted with yourselves. I guess somebody has to pay for that brand new building, but it won't be me. I went to another dealership in Ohio and they fixed it right the first time for a couple hundred dollars.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2018

    Greg Richert was our salesperson and we received excellent service he got us the car we wanted. We have done business with Cochran for 8 years and they... have always given us excellent service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words, as well as your loyalty. It's been our pleasure serving you. We look forward to continuing our relationship wit...h you in the future.