Stykemain Buick GMC

4.3 out of 5 4.3
77 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
77 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2013

    Everyone was very friendly and offered several times if I had any questions or concerns.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share you wonderful experience with our team, Kathy! We’re thrilled to hear you consistenly receive grade A service and... that our team is always able to answer your questions. A knowledgeable and well trained staff is critical to our success, and feedback like yours lets us know we’re moving our business in the right direction. Thank you for your business, and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you back soon! Sincerely, Joe Stykemain - Owner (419) 784-5252 jfs@stykemain.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2013

    We had been to 4 other dealers before coming to Stykemain. Found our car online and drove 80 miles to see it and purchase it. The staff was great to work... with and to deal with. Would recommend Stykemain to anyone purchasing a vehicle. Good luck to the dealership in all your future sales. Wish you were closer to do our regular service when we need it. Thank you again for our beautiful car !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate you making the journey to purchase your vehicle from us. We would like to thank you for your business and kind words regarding our... team. Keep us in mind for your next purchase and welcome to the Stykemain family! Best, Joe Stykemain - Owner (419) 784-5252 jfs@stykemain.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2013

    I came in for an oil change, lube, & tire rotation and was treated respectfully and courteously, as always. I have dealt with several dealerships in the... past, and Stykemains tops them all. Thank you & keep up the great work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. Our service team’s number one priority is our customers and we hope to continu...e assisting with your future automotive needs. Please don’t hesitate to let us know if you have any automotive questions. Best, Joe Stykemain - Owner (419) 784-5252 jfs@stykemain.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2013

    I wanted to look at a truck you had on the lot but because of my work hours it was difficult for me to find time to go to your lot. I called and the salesman... was more then happy to bring the truck to my work place on my break so that I could look at it. I told him I wanted it and it was very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Annette for giving us the opportunity to assist you in your vehicle purchase. We love it when the opportunity arises to exhibit the custome...r values that we hold close at Stykemain’s. A customer isn’t only a customer. They’re a friend and part of our Stykemain Buick GMC Family. Thank you again for your purchase and we hope you enjoy the truck! Best, Joe Stykemain - Owner (419) 784-5252 jfs@stykemain.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2012

    I am very pleased with the immediate response I received from the president, Mr. Joe Stykemain. He was very professional, and he happily listened to me... as I told him about my experience. I received positive feedback from him the same day, and he was thankful that I contacted him in regards to the problem. Along with Mr. Stykemain's gracious decision, the manager, Mr. Hoffman, offered to make me a spare key. Without hesitation, Mr. Hoffman did so last weekend due to my frustrations with having to yet purchase more accessories for my new car. Thanks to Mr. Stykemain, Mr. Hoffman and Mr. Buchhop, I am extremely happy with the outcome. Il gladly continue to promote your business in Indiana!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your input. Joe Stykemain

  • 2.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2012

    I found the perfect car for me at a dealership I was unfamiliar with, but that didn't stop me; I had to have her! The process of purchasing my new vehicle... was tedious, like many others, but the employee decided to change his mind on what was originally said and refuse to contact me in regards to the matter. I absolutely love my new car, but I will NEVER buy through them again. *Tip - Be sure to get everything in writing; you can use it to stand up for yourself after they leave you out to dry.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was a pleasure to speak with you by phone today. At Stykemain's, we strive to make each of our customers completely satisfied with their purchase.... Your input, both good and bad, is a valuable tool to assist us in achieving that goal. Thank you for your review. I invite all of our customers to personally contact me to offer feedback at any time. Thank you, Joe Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2012

    We were very pleased with the procedure, kindness, and knowledge of our salesman. Prompt answers, and paper work done with everything being explained to... us. Was a stress-free purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and thoughts. On behalf of myself and my staff we would like to thank you for allowing us to help with your transportat...ion needs. If in the future I can ever be of assistance don't hesitate to call. Thanks Joe Stykemain

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2012

    I'm very happy with the process of buying my new truck. The salesman didn't hound me as soon as I pulled on the lot and was very helpful when I asked for... assistance. Financing was a breeze and my needs were met. Overall a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2012

    Love the service. Fast and willing to help with anything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2012

    Steve and Brandon are two of the service constanant that I have dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?