Jon Hall Chevrolet

4.6 out of 5 4.6
224 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
224 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2019

    after 5 times going back to dealer to try and fix all there screwups i got ask to leave and never come back by the finace Manager. Just wait and see if... they denied to fix or anything, I am going to sue the xxxx out of them, People be warned stay away from this dealer the worst i have ever deal with.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2019

    Overall a great experience. I gave all 5 stars. I was in for an oil change and was out in less than an hour. Although I was a little confused on what to... do after pulling into the service bay as there was no one there to greet me and had to wait about 10 minutes before a service writer helped me. From then on everything went smoothly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    My issue was resolved by service manager Dawn. I had asked for a written estimate. I did not get one; instead Service proceeded to do the repair without... my authorization which totaled approx $339. I told them I wanted to go elsewhere for a Freon recharge while they did it anyway for a charge of $280. They adjusted my invoice and refunded $207.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Love this dealership, have bought 2 vehicles from them, sevice had always been great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    My best options were explained thoroughly. Great customer service and excellent follow up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    Joyce is a great service advisor. Quick and accurate. Pricing was very good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    Gus was very good to work with. Thank you very much for your service. Next year I am going to trade my wife in. Could you give me a good deal?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2018

    AWESOME! Best car buying experience I've ever experienced.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I believe the number of stars was entered in error.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    Very attentive staff, they answered all of our questions. The salesmen especially Mr. Joshua were not pushy and continued to work with me to make sure... the purchase was to my liking. I would highly recommend this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2018

    Antonio was a great sales person. He handled the deal by phone from out of town and took care of all the changes that needed to be done in the garage before... we arrived. The job was done on time and complete. It was a hassel free experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?