John Miles Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.0 out of 5 4.0
74 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
74 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    Demarco was great from start to finish and so was Katy I went in a little discouraged but at the end of the day I was smiling with a big look aid grin... I couldn’t ask for better service the john miles

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2018

    had an appointment on saturday to BUY the car but it was in the "loaner" status and was not there. Just ridiculous. Salesman was not familiar with details... of the banks requirements for the loan. Down payment type. references etc. had to return the next day with cash because CC was not "allowed" by bank. Also has to get the second key.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    After purchase Ram and told me to bring on Monday for clean up ,wash up alignment, and balance tires since I told sales person that needs to be fixed and... mechanics didn’t fix alignment and fix the tires shaking told me it’s done as I left still not alignment and still shaking so had to come next day stay all day again for 2nd day straight.. waste of time to come back again to waiting They did lend me suv first day but not second day . Unpleased with this just because after purchase RAM them make you wait next 2 days and not fix right for first time . Be sure go other dealership or waste your time waiting 2 days while not fix right for first day

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    Awesome! Helpful! Patient! Knowledgeable! Friendly and caring!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Great experience with Kyle and Randy. Diagnose my problem and only took a few minutes before they got information on solving the problem. This is where... my vehicle will be going from now on.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us ...a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    I brought my vehicle in for service 03/14/18 stated my active track light was on and vehicle would not shift into gear picked my vehicle up Friday 03/16/18... with 94922 miles, vehicle still had same problems. I returned today 04/13/18 with 95471 miles my service writer got a technician to look at my problem, things went south from there, this technician stated my vehicle was working when I left and tried to place the blame for his shabby work on me ????????? I will contact the Chevrolet zone office and never return to that dealership to be treated in such a disrespecting manner

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappoint...ed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (678) 561-3754 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2018

    Great place the service is top rate and professional and personable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing John Miles Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2018

    Great experience and great service. Very knowledgeable staff with very comparative prices.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2018

    Service was performed however problem still the same

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2018

    The employees are always courteous. The waiting area is always clean. I like the snacks and water provided.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?