Chevrolet of Gadsden

4.7 out of 5 4.7
372 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
372 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Chevrolet of Gadsden from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2020

    For a few weeks I just happened to be looking for a particular vehicle on the internet. The best one I found showed up at this lot. The website, store... location, and team members knowledge of vehicle helped alot.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Paul Nelson

    Sales

    (4.6) 11 reviews

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2020

    Taken it four times, light still on,last left the truck for three weeks. 1997 ford ranger green. I would be happy if my money was refunded For this... repair.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Kimsey

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 41 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2020

    Tech explained what needed to be done and how long it would take. They had my vehicle back pretty quick. Very friendly and helpful. I will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Richard Pate

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 54 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2019

    Out of the few dealerships I've been to over the years, this one was the best. So friendly and so helpful. Mr. Jammy was awesome. He listened and looked... out for me and got me into a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jammy Thomas

    Sales

    (5.0) 21 reviews

    Sam Spivey

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 62 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2019

    I gave this dealership 4 stars because there's always too for improvement. The improvement I recommend is the length of time it took to purchase a vehicle... needs to be shortened.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sam Spivey

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2019

    Incredible dealership with incredible staff who are truly driven to serve their customers, not just making a fast buck. They were courteous and professional... while also being extremely friendly and attentive. They got back with us quickly, had prompt follow-up, and were honest and transparent with their pricing, products, and options. The car was right there for our arrival and they were fully prepared to process us. They were never pushy, only encouraging they wanted to find the right fit for our family. They expressed how thankful they were to earn our business and lived up to their promise to take care of us. We drove out of state to visit them, and I would 100% recommend this dealership to anyone who wants fantastic products sold by well-meaning and honest people. Team One Chevrolet of Gadsden is the gold-standard and will be our first stop for our next car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2019

    Very friendly staff and work was done in a timely manner. Thanks so much David Kimsey. Always a pleasure working with you and the people at Chevrolet of... Gadsden

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Kimsey

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 41 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2019

    Had a great experience dealing with Mike Campbell. Would highly recommend him and this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2019

    BEST SERVICE CENTER,NO SECOND THOUGHT ABOUT ,IF SERVICE DO PROPERLY,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2019

    Great people and great service. They were very hands on and help with every aspect of my service needs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Kimsey

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 41 reviews