Kirby Subaru of Ventura

5.0 out of 5 5.0
310 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
310 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    Very positive new car purchase experience with Scotty Glen. Low pressure, easy price negotiation. Fast and positive finance office experience with Doug... too. Scotty knows his cars and is very helpful. I was won over by the efforts and experience at this dealership. Very friendly and great customer service. They treat people well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2018

    My wife and I were near the end of our lease and decided to return to Kirby where we have always been happy with the personnel and the service. We decided... that we would continue our relationship with Kirby because of the satisfaction we had with that organization.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 4, 2015

    If you are in the market for a new car you have to check out Kirby Subaru. Scott Glen made us feel welcome and made our car buying experience fun, exciting,... and stress free! I wont be going anywhere else for my car needs. Thank you guys!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new car!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    WOW - Kirby Subaru is a fantastic place to buy or lease a car. We worked with Robert Papandrea for a 2019 Subaru WRX, and he and the entire team surpassed... our expectations. No hassle negotiating, no pushy add-ons, just a fair and open relationship that was easy, and clearly the entire philosophy is to make and keep the customer happy. Robert, along with Dean Goldfarb in finance, did all of that and so much more. Have no fear or hesitance about working with these folks. They are standup pros and want to earn your business for all of your Subaru needs. They earned mine! Thanks guys! Best, Randy G

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    I dealt with Jim and he was everything you hope to get in an auto salesman: informative, patient, human, not at all pushy, relaxed. It took me a several... days and a lot of phone juggling with him and others to make all my arrangements and he was happy to deal with any of it. From start to finish I never felt rushed, or that I HAD to buy anything. He was sincerely interested in me getting a good deal and buying a car was actually a good fit for me, rather than trying to up-sell me. I drove an hour one-way to make it all happen and it was well worth it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    This is my 2nd vehicle purchased from Kirby Subaru. Everyone was so friendly and easy going. Although I knew exactly what I wanted, Francisco showed me... several versions so i could pick the vehicle that best met my needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    Our salesman. Bill Moeschler is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Patient and low key. Thanks Bill for a good buying experience at Kirby Subaru of Ventura... California

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Buying a new Outback was a great experience, thanks to Robert. Really a very painless experience, and Robert went way beyond what is normally expected... in terms of customer service. Highly recommended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Jim Reed was excellent to work with. He was patient, took time to answer my questions, and show me all the great features of my new car. The team at Kirby... Subaru were friendly and fun to work with. Dean in finance has great jokes and was excellent in taking time to go over the options and answer questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    Just leased a 2019 Outback. Worked with Bob and Jordan and they were great. They worked with my needs and no pressure tactics. Can't with to work... with them again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?