Stuteville Ford of Tahlequah

(5.0) 60 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
60 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Unbeatable transaction
    July 7, 2017

    Best dealer ever met all my needs, Mr. Woolett. Great overall experience at the dealership. Everyone there is friendly and easy to work with. My whole... family will be going to this dealership when we need to purchase a vehicle. Ask for Ron Woolett! You will not be disappointed.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • They are quite simply THE BEST!
    March 27, 2017

    When purchasing a used vehicle you expect to have some maintenance, the 2011 Ford Escape I purchased needed nothing, nothing at all! Stuteville worke...d diligently to get a great price for a great vehicle! Thank You Stuteville!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Ford Escape
    September 15, 2016

    Wonderful! Shawna had me in and out with a new car in less than 2 hours!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • NO PRESSURE SALESman
    August 31, 2016

    I would like to thank Hayden Sharp for his outstanding service! ! A car buying process can be quite stressful but he has the right approach- straight ...forward, honest, calm and kind! The experience was much better then I anticipated. The rest of the staff were curious curteious also. I feel that I would not have received the same treatment in the big city. Keep it local! Thank you Stuteville Ford and Hayden !

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Good help
    August 31, 2016

    Hayden was so helpful. He takes his time and will even crawl under the vehicle to show you things. He wasn't pushy and spoke to you as a friend. The c...ustomer service was awesome!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • The best!
    July 30, 2016

    THE place to get the perfect vehicle that fits just what you want! Brant Arbaugh is the man you want to talk to, to find just that! He has gone above ...and behind for me AND my family (3 new ford's in the driveway) to help us find what we want, and what is right for us! And if we have a problem, we can still call him anytime and he's right there to help! Really, all the guys and girls at Stuteville in tahlequah are GREAT! Couldn't ask for a better team! They're IT!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Best Sales Guy Ever!
    July 30, 2016

    Brant Arbaugh is the best! We went in told him what we needed and what our budget was. He worked until he found us the best. I would totally go back a...nd have him help us with any and all future purchases!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great friendly knowledgeable Service
    March 13, 2016

    My sales lady would be hard to beat.She is knowledgeable on Ford trucks. Very motivated and respectful to work with. First class salesperson.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Service!!
    March 11, 2016

    Shawna was very very helpful. Shawna made the process very easy. In and out. I recommend Shawna and the great service at Stuteville Ford.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent experience
    March 11, 2016

    Our sales rep Shawna Hemmerich had a verry positive attitude and conducted her self in a professional manner. She seemed verry knowledgeable and answe...red every question i had.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Stuteville Ford of Tahlequah
145 George Guess Rd Tahlequah, OK 74464
New (918) 708-3653
Used (918) 708-3643
Service (918) 708-3660
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.