Coppus Motors

4.8 out of 5 4.8
89 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
89 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    Service team is top notch. I drive 66 miles to get my car serviced at Coppus! Best service team in the country. A+ Service manager and team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jim, thank you very much for the review, kind words, and your time to drive the 66 miles to Tiffin. We certainly appreciate it. Thanks again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    I have seen others write this, however I must agree that my experience purchasing my Jeep was one of the best I have ever had

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review and the great compliment. We are glad to read you had a positive experience. Please let us know if we can help with anything ...else going forward. Thanks again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2018

    Having driven Chrysler Town and Country Vans for many years we were apprehensive when we learned they were no longer available. We looked at the Pacificas... and am happy with the change. Just drove our new one home today.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review and loyalty to the Chrysler family. We are glad to read you are happy with your new Pacifica. Please let us know if we can he...lp with anything else going forward. Thanks again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2018

    Serviced by car promptly at a fair price! Couldn't ask for more. Service advisor treated me with dignity and like I was his best customer and this was... my first visit!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tom, we are very happy to read that you had a great service visit and hope we can provide the same satisfaction on all future visits. Thank you for th...e review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2018

    I always get the best and most professional service. I like the fact they they always make sure I get a ride and I get car wash tokens.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review, Angie. We appreciate the feedback on your service visits and are glad you've had positive experiences. Thanks again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2017

    Scott did an awesome job getting me the jeep I wanted within the price range I wanted. No pressure to buy. It was a great experience! They have a customer... for a long time now!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mrs. Johnson, thank you for your time to leave a review. We are very glad to read you had a great experience and found just what you wanted. Please le...t us know if we can help with anything else going forward and enjoy your new Jeep. Thanks again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2017

    Barb and Whitey did awesome getting me a great lease within a few hours. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thanks Barb and Whitey!#

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review, Shari. We are glad to read you are happy with your new Compass. Please let us know if we can help with anything else going f...orward. Thanks again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2017

    Enjoyed my shopping experience for a gently used Mercedes E 350. Chris and Rod were very helpful no pressure tactics. Would highly recommend Coppus Motors... to anyone.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steve, thank you for the review and recommendation. We are glad to read that you had an enjoyable experience and really appreciate your business. Than...ks again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2017

    The repair was done promptly and my Jeep Grand Cherokee works like a new vehicle again! We love our Jeep and would not trade it for nothing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steve, we are very happy to read your vehicle is running like new again and that you love your Jeep. Thank you for leaving a review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2017

    Recently bought my first new car from Coppus and today had an oil change. While I was there I was able to purchase very nice all weather floor mats, the... parts employees were very helpful and prompt. I also had mentioned that my dog recently jumped on my car door resulting in a few scratches to the surface of the door . When my oil change was finished they had also taken care of the scratches. Everyone I encountered was very friendly and professional . I would recommend Coppus to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review and recommendation! We are very pleased to read that you had a good experience and will work hard to make all future ...visits just as positive. Please let us know if we can ever help with anything else going forward. Thanks again!