Matthews Hargreaves Chevrolet

4.4 out of 5 4.4
145 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
145 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    Everyone was very nice. They didnt try to upset or push a sale. They didnt have the color we wanted, so worked with us for a great deal on a vehicle upgrade!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Until the next time we meet, take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    The questions in the survey below use a mix of 2 radio buttons and 1 checkbox. I was thinking of something to critique and as an IT guy that's all I could... come up with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Until the next time we meet, take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    QUICK SERVICE. EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. WAS ABLE TO ACCOMMODATE MY TIME.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look ...forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Rob is the best! �� They went out of their way to get me an amazing deal. They also let me take a car home overnight (for free) to try it out — much appreciated!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for the great review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    Very personable and knowledgeable! Easy and pleasant doing business with Erik!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you again for choosing Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet and we hope to see you agai...n.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    Service went smooth and done in a timely manner. The waiting room was nice with a fridge stocked with waters and sodas.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for choosing Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet and we hope t...o see you again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    Everything was beyond my expectations. Incredibly friendly staff and a very easy buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else... comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    Jared was very receptive and made the whole car buying experience exceptional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! ...Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    I love my new Chevy from Matthew Hargreaves !! First newer used car and a great experience!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best ...wishes, Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    Repaired done on first visit. Very pleased with the service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you again for the great review!