Dave Hallman Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 4.7
672 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
672 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2019

    Ron did extremely well at explaining all the functions of the car and he was very easy to work with. All the paperwork was all ready to sign when we went... back. Very easy experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2019

    removal of the snow tires on the car and the replacement of the regular tires went smoothly as they let me drop the tires off the day before the service... and I waited for it to be done

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2019

    Everything was as you would expect a good business to be definently would recommend to friends and family good quality work and appointment was easy to... get

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2019

    Hallmans has always been a friendly professional environment where we get great service for a great price! I highly recommend them for all your service... needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2019

    Online scheduling works out great, a reminder of service needed helps keep me up to date with everything, friendly greeting, quick service and reasonable... price

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2019

    Have never had a better person to deal with in a service center then Mark!! Kept me up to date every step of the way!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2019

    5 stars all around. Ray said he could get me the vehicle and he did it Ray was a great salesman. Thanks for your help, Ray.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2019

    My windshield wipers quit working and I was able to come sAme day (Saturday )and have my issue fixed . I am very grateful for this given the fact that... I cannot drive in Erie weather without wipers . I had another unexpected issue after having the wiper transmission fixed . Since this was a Saturday, I was able to take it in Monday morning and get a ride to work and upon my car being repaired I was picked up and taken to get my car . Although I believe the second issue was caused by something done during the first service I was treated exceptionally well and I would recommend Hallmans to anyone needing service . I want to note that RIck took care of me and he has excellent customer service skills .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2019

    The Hallman service department was very good and the service worker made me comfortable. I would recommend them anyone who needs their car repaired This... business can be trusted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2019

    Everyone was very polite professional and went above and beyond to get my car repainted under warranty also fixed a recall that I didn't even know I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?