Betten Baker Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
144 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
144 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2016

    Great service....quick and on time...very friendly helpful staff!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2016

    My salesman, Ben Homik, , did an excellent job. I had seen this car online so called to see if it was still available. Before I arrived he had it... washed and it looked great. He explained many details about the vehicle. He wasn't pushy at all but enthusiastic about the strong points of this vehicle and all of this led to my decision to buy the car. There were several details to be worked out regarding when to pick it up, etc. etc. My daughter in law called Ben and they found a way to make it work well. She too commented about Ben's fine manner. I am enjoying my 2014 CRV and the buying process was much smoother than I anticipated, thanks to the good service at Betten Honda. Sincerely, Grethel TenHarmsel

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2016

    Courteous and timely. Car wash was a nice plus. Attention to seat and floor protection.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2016

    I had an oil change and inspection prior to a road trip. Car was serviced in a timely manner and was well done. We had no problems on our trip. My wait... during service was reasonable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2016

    Julie was awesome!!! She is always on top of her game. She should be paid more for all she does!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2016

    i didn't have an appointment, but they took me in for an oil change right away and the service was timely.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2016

    Excellent customer service! I scheduled my oil change through their website the night before and got a confirmation email the next day. When I arrived... they confirmed services to be performed and then showed me to the waiting area where I can help myself to free snacks and beverages and relax in large leather recliners while watching TV or use their available WiFi service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2016

    I had good service!! Julie is always very friendly and professional. Enjoy your staff and will return. t.u. Donna Klecka

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2016

    When we got there we didn't know that we were late. I thought told my wife the appointment was 4:30. After we got home I found the paper that I wrote it... on and it was at 3:40. They still treated like we were the only customer. That place is always busy and they still take time to treat you like number one. So glad we bought a Honda there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2016

    Julie, as always, is a gem. I asked about the need for ac$1,000 of suspension work another repair facility said was needed. The Benton service tech said... the work was definitely not needed. That is an honest dealership in action.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?