Burnsville Toyota

4.9 out of 5 4.9
566 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
566 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2021

    I think I bought a car that will serve my families needs well. Maybe I was getting fatigued and careless with the financial add-ons.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2021

    Very friendly service and inviting facility. I like how techs keep patrons in the loop as they work and make sure suggested parts are ok'd before doing... the work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 12, 2019

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Purchasing and servicing a new vehicle has always been a good experience for myself and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automo...tive needs! Sincerely, The Burnsville Toyota Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2021

    Every time I visit Burnsville Toyota service center I am met with straightforwardness and honesty that is unmatched in the industry. Everyone is kind and... helpful and I will continue to return.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sarah, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! We look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future! Sincerely, Mike Poulin, Serv...ice Director, mpoulin@burnsvilletoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2021

    friendly, fast, efficient, knowledgeable and helpful with everything - I have always been satisfied with anything I have had done at Burnsville Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carla, thank you for your outstanding review about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to d...oing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. Sincerely, Mike Poulin, Service Director, mpoulin@burnsvilletoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2021

    The professionalism and friendliness. We went in to test drive a car and ended up walking out with it. From when we walked in to when we left was about... three hours or so but it didn’t seem that long at all. The used car we bought had a chip in the window. Received a call the next business day to schedule an appointment to have someone come fix it. Very nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tammy, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know.... Take care! Sincerely, Nathan Dietz, Executive Sales Manager, ndietz@burnsvilletoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2021

    The employees are always happy, friendly, respectful and courteous They make me feel like I matter and how my vehicle operates matters too! They give... me information upfront and I feel like they are honest and trustworthy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deb, thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you... described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Mike Poulin, Service Director, mpoulin@burnsvilletoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2020

    Friendly personnel in maintenance area and they listen to your concerns. Quick and reliable service! Would highly recommend. Love the free car wash that... is always given.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mary, thank you so much for your excellent feedback! We're proud of our service team and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our custom...ers. Sincerely, Mike Poulin, Service Director, mpoulin@burnsvilletoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2020

    Thank you Mike. So appreciative to you and your peeps for helping this single mother fulfill 1 of her wishes!! Your service was impeccable and I appreciate... everything so much! You patience and understanding to my needs was just understanding! Thank you again!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100 percent customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we... hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, The Burnsville Toyota Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2020

    Fast process that never felt rushed. Salesman Mo is great! Worked with me to get a deal done and took care of all my concerns. Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Mo was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. ...Best, The Burnsville Toyota Team