Lancaster Car Company

5.0 out of 5 5.0
201 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
201 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 22, 2018

    First, Garrett thank you. I am a terrible customer to deal with!!!! I was texting Garret for information wayyyyyyy after normal biz hours...He replied... everytime and several times after 10PM. Car was priced right. Trade price was right. Service was right. Can't beat them...Best overall experience at a dealer in a lonnnng time. Thanks again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Matt! We're glad you had a good experience, and we enjoyed working with you. Take care! Ritchie

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    No pressure process, Ritchie responded to my inquiries very fast and professional. Good value on the car with fair trade in assessment and clear with answering... my questions. Title transfer and financing process was as painless and fast as possible, would definitely shop here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Savannah! Glad you are happy with your Juke! Good luck at your new job! Thanks, Ritchie

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    Our car buying process went extremely smooth. Richie was wonderful. He was not pushy and responded promptly to my call regarding the vehicle we were interested... in. We are extremely happy with our purchase. Came from Baltimore, Md.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad you're happy with your Navigator! Give us a call when you decide to start looking for your Corvette! Thanks, Ritchie

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2018

    I agree with the other reviews, no pressure sales team! In fact we found exactly what we were looking for right before going out of town. Ritchie has... no problem holding it for us. Notary next door made the buying experience easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your business, Joe! We hope you are happy with your daughter's Cruze! Take care! Ritchie

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Very clean car at a good price. No pressure from Richie also great at staying in contact with us. We would definitely buy a car from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the compliments, Andy! We're glad you're happy with the Highlander! Feel free to call me with any questions! Thanks, Ritchie

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Doug was very friendly and not pushy at all..He was calm an very helpful. Ritchie was great as well. Very patient team and you feel at home rather than... pushed to buy. Thanks alot guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad you are happy with your Vibe, Dana! Thanks for making the trip down to see us! Take care! Ritchie

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    We have been buying cars from Lancaster Car Company over 30 years. This is our fifth transaction.Quality cars , and honest people and fair prices makes... a recipe for success. No stress, no games.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your repeated business, Joe! We greatly appreciate it! Enjoy your F-150!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Ritchie made purchasing easy and the whole process was simple. His vehicles are very clean. I would definitely purchase from him again. He's very accommodating... and willing to work with you to make the sale as pain free as possible.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad you like your Corvette, Peter! Thanks for making the trip down to see us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    Lancaster Car had the best deal & service. Ritchie is so nice, attentive, returned our calls, answered all our questions. I LOVE my BMW 428i

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad you are happy with your BMW and had a good experience here, Sharon! Hope you enjoy your BMW! Thanks, Ritchie

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    Ritchie was wonderful to work with. He was accommodating through the whole process of showing me a truck that met my needs, agreeing on a trade in value... for my old truck, and made all the final paper work as easy as I have ever seen it. Thanks for all you did. I would recommend you and Lancaster Car Company to any one looking to buy a quality used car or truck at a fair price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad you're happy with your Tacoma, Ray! We appreciate your business! Thanks, Ritchie