Kocourek Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 4.7
78 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
78 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2017

    Greg, my service rep was fantastic. He took care of my car and issues promptly and explained everything very well. He was friendly and professional and... my wait time was minimal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2017

    Greg as usual handled our situation with professionalism, caring and friendliness! I always know when we take our vehicle for service that we will be... given the best care! Also a shout out to Molly for her assistance as well! Thank you. Rich and Julie

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2017

    I was out car shopping and this was my first stop. I didn't feel the need to go anywhere else after that! They made everything so easy to purchase my new... vehicle! Thank you to Rob, Mark and Brian!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2017

    We stopped in looking for a commuter vehicle, possibly a new Cruze. We met with Mike Wasmundt who listened to our needs and he pointed us towards some... used Cruzes and ultimately a 2014 diesel Cruze, which seems like it will be a great fit. Carey was very helpful with the paperwork and finances. All in all a very nice car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    I came to your dealership because of your salesman Rob Hartwig. I brought my last truck from him. He's a good guy and I felt he would he would give me... a good deal on my next new truck. He did and I'm very hasppy with it. Thanks Rob

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2017

    We haven't bought a new vehicle for 9 years. Brian and Carey were super friendly and made the whole experience very easy and fun. We will definitely go... back again. Awesome job to you guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2017

    No Repairs needed, we were just looking at used vehicle, took it for a sweet ride thanks Jerry for your help , ready to buy it , then our wonderful finance... man Kerry appeared, he did remember us from when our oldest brought her car there , asked when we wanted to pick it up , we said Monday, so monday came , and we did not get the one we loked at Sat. We got a different vehicle, that was newer and awesome price range, Jerry, Kerry, and Brian thank you for all you do, you make it fun to buy a car , never loose that, thanks for staying late Monday so I could take my Impala home that night, oh yes Casey is still waiting for her free Corvette remmber Kery she drives in three years, again thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2017

    Molly and the rest of the Kocourek service team have kept our 2004 Suburban running for nearly 400,000 miles! Truly a testament to both the Kocourek Team... and Chevrolet."|"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2017

    Great service department Very helpful and courteous

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2017

    Greg is always very courteous, helpful, makes the process go very smoothly! Highly recommend Kocurek Chevrolet for repairs on our Acadia! :-)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?