Sharp Automotive

4.1 out of 5 4.1
27 reviews

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
27 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2020

    Found an incredible deal on a used Toyota. The initial interaction with Nick in sales was great, he sent walk around and interior videos to help understand... the condition of the car. After that the communication started to get fumbled, had to make a couple calls throughout the day to get a response. Had a cashier’s check overnighted then was told it would need a week to clear when I had arranged a transport truck to pick up in a few days. After I cancelled the transport I was then told the original pickup date would be fine from the dealer, thankfully the transport company was super flexible. Became a bit of a struggle but ended positive. Overall I would buy hear again, they have great pricing on vehicles and the transport was smooth.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2020

    The gentleman in service, Tracy Fuerstenau, has always been very helpful in explaining the service my vehicle requires and anything that should be replaced.... A very honest person. Thank you Tracy!! Thomas

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 9, 2017

    Small town dealer with big city vehicle selection and prices.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    excellent job of find an option that best fit our needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2020

    Quick service and pleasant staff. Always willing to work with our schedules.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    To quote the service dept: “the tech must have missed lug nut day at school, haha” Unfortunately, not so funny. This place is not to be trusted. They... botched my brake replacement by not putting either of the two lug nuts that connect the brake caliper to the vehicle. When asked for a discount on the service I was denied. Ultimately, they did remedy the issue by putting new lug nuts in free of charge.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2019

    Worth the drive. We were treated fairly and had a good feeling about buying the car. We will consider going to them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2019

    The service department is always courteous, reliable and accomodating

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2019

    Bought a car from them in the rain brought it home to find out it has hail damage the next day. Two days later check engine light came on. Called to see... if they could do anything they told they couldn't help me in anyway...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    Very satisfied with service. Mike Kieso helped us and we would gladly work with him again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?