Outten Chevy of Hamburg

4.9 out of 5 4.9
223 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
223 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2020

    Repairs were quite expensive thank goodness i still had a warranity on some of the repairs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2020

    If I could give them negative stars I would’ve. I would also say they are like CIRCUS but that would be an insult to the circus industry. After waiting... weeks for service, they fail to give me a loaner as we agreed. Nothing but attitude from Kim when you finally get to talk to someone. Very unprofessional.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 16, 2014

    Robert (salesperson), Doug (paperwork), and Dave (help setting up Onstar) were wonderful and kind throughout the entire process. The knowledge they showed... in their areas of expertise was astounding and I would send any friends that I have looking for a car to ask for them by name.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2020

    I have been dealing with Doug Stark for 25 years and Dan Kang for 3 years. Our family has bought 9 cars from them and can?t wait to see what the 10th might... be. There are great people all throughout this dealership but we feel Doug Stark and Dan Kang are two of the best! Thank You Outten for everything you have done for us over the last 25 years!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2019

    My husband and I visited Outten just exploring our options. We were interested in A Trax, but did not have the mindset to absolutely purchase one. In the... end, we left with a brand new 2019 Trax. Everyone was pleasant and very accommodating. Would return to Outten in the future, for sure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2017

    Everyone was friendly and gave advice on what I was looking for. Enjoyed working with the salesman whom I've known from buying other cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2017

    I took my truck in to have a remote start installed. I am completely satisfied with the service I received. I can honestly say the staff at outten... Chevy make you feel like your part of there family not just a ordinary customer. I will NEVER take my truck anywhere else. I feel.very confident and protected with them. Thank you very much for all you do. Thank you. Sincerely, Wes Madeira Jr.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2017

    The sales representative, Jeff Jacobs, was very easy to work with. He was knowledgeable and responsive to my questions and requests. I felt the purchase... process was fair with mutual give and take. I am very satisfied with my 2017 Silverado, and would recommend Outten Chevrolet to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2017

    I have purchased/leased three (3) vehicles from Outten Chevy of Hamburg. I have had a pleasant experience each time. This was no exception. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2017

    Friendly service, fast quality! I even received a rental with my service. I could not return my rental with a full tank because I was extremely pressed... for time due to my work schedule and the service depending being open only short time on Saturday, but they stayed later for me and even didn't charge me extra for returning the vehicle under those conditions!! I will definitely recommend their service facility again, but it also starts with their sales, because it's where I purchased my Cadillac and I live 27 miles away in the mohnton area! Thank you Outten!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?