Lynnes Nissan

3.8 out of 5 3.8
367 reviews

Average Rating

3.8 out of 53.8
367 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lynnes Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2019

    Friendly knowledgeable staff, walked out happy. Third leased Subaru. This is all you're going to get so deal with it. I leased a car, no big deal

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2019

    The sales person that "assisted me" is an adroit liar, as well as the management and finance team. I purchased a vehicle that broke down the second day... off the lot. A month later the car started acting up again. I sent it back to Nissan, for repair. Now the MIL light is on and won't shut off. I won't be going back to Nissan. To make matters worse, the car is paid for. So, I asked for the balance of the GAP money I paid up front, and once again I'm getting the run around. Stay away from this dealership. They are slime xxxxx.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, I would like to get some more details about your experience with us. Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. We would like to get ...more details about this; please reach out to us at your earliest convenience at (973) 743-2111. Sincerely, Felicia Rey Owner Loyalty Manager

  • January 7, 2020

    Great service, Very pleased. It was not rushed I was provided with all the necessary information . I would recommend this dealership to all who are interested... in buying a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Cathy! Thank you for the positive feedback. Be on the lookout for the ?official? Nissan survey to arrive in your inbox in the next couple week...s. We hope that we have provided you with exceptional service! I know that you have a lot of choices, and I am glad that you chose Lynne?s Nissan. We are thrilled to have you as part of our family. Sincerely, Felicia Rey Owner Loyalty Manager 800-815-8600

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    First time leasing (2020 Rogue SV)and Steven Goggins help me with everything through the end, very happy with his service. He worked with me with my budget.... Highly recommend him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Myriam C! Thank you for the positive feedback. Be on the lookout for the ?official? Nissan survey to arrive in your inbox in the upcoming days.... We hope that we have provided you with exceptional service! If there is anything you would like to share with me about your visit, or if I can be of any further service to you, please feel free to reach out to me. I know that you have a lot of choices and I am glad that you chose Lynne?s Nissan. We are thrilled to have you as part of our family. Sincerely, Felicia Rey Owner Loyalty Manager 800-815-8600

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2019

    The salesperson, Michael, who helped me lease my 2019 Altima was exceptional. The manager and finance manager were great too. Michael made the car process... extremely easy! He was knowledgable, helpful and was quickly able to get the the exact car I wanted, although it was not on the lot on my 1st visit. I highly recommend going to Lynne's!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much Melissa for the great 5 star review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2019

    Paulette was great helping me upgrade my wife's vehicle for our new born son , she explained all the features and options on the vehicle answered all my... questions and helped me get a nice deal thanks again for the business Lynnes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Jochy Mendoza! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, p...lease give us a call. We're always happy to help! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! I know that you have a lot of choices and I am glad that you chose Lynne?s Nissan. We are thrilled to have you as part of our family. Sincerely, Felicia Rey Owner Loyalty Manager 800-815-8600

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2019

    Salesman was wonderful, very helpful. He made the process easy and the rest of the personnel was great. My family loves the comfort and space of the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2019

    I asked the salesman for thier best price on a 2019 Nisan Rouge SV AWD. Sign and drive. I thought i was very clear on my instructions for the saleman to... give me "thier best price". I told them thanks not for me , they called me back three times with consecutive lower prices. This is not the way to do business. I leased from another dealership who was totally professional and had the correct price upon calling.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2019

    Andre was very helpful! He was not pushy at all and took a lot of time answering all the questions we had. I would definitely refer someone to him!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2019

    We had a great experience with the dealership, the place is so comfortable, salesman is so professional, transparent and honest in dealing with us. No... hidden fees, everything was well explained as to the price of the car, the additional costs, interest rates and car history. We went out of the dealership happy, excited and got what we wanted for the price of the car. I will be back for my next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?