Lynnes Nissan

3.4 out of 5 3.4
385 reviews

Average Rating

3.4 out of 53.4
385 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lynnes Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    I have been trying to finance my car for over a month, I was lied to and screwed in every way. I just had my credit ram 6 times because they told me the... bank they were using closed down. I called the bank and they have no record of any applications. There was a co signer on my application he came in two separate days to sign and no one was there that could get the contract. This process has wasted around 8 hours of time and 25 points on my credit score. I just want to buy my car but if you aren’t a new customer they won’t help you.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2020

    4 months ago, I purchased a truck from Lynnes. Since the 30 day temporary license, expired, I've been paying insurance, but can not legally drive it because... I have no plates or title. DMV says they have no record of an application for such and repeated entreaties to Lynnes have been ignored. Will retain counsel shortly.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 7, 2020

    Great service, Very pleased. It was not rushed I was provided with all the necessary information . I would recommend this dealership to all who are interested... in buying a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Cathy! Thank you for the positive feedback. Be on the lookout for the ?official? Nissan survey to arrive in your inbox in the next couple week...s. We hope that we have provided you with exceptional service! I know that you have a lot of choices, and I am glad that you chose Lynne?s Nissan. We are thrilled to have you as part of our family. Sincerely, Felicia Rey Owner Loyalty Manager 800-815-8600

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2020

    I leased a Nissan Rogue. The finance manager Lou is the nicest man on the planet. Because of Lou, I got the car of my dreams without any red tape. Thank... you Lou!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Theresa, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent vis...it. Take care! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2020

    nj construction company https://njreliableconstruction.com/ Professional Roofing Services in NJ No roofing job is too difficult for the NJ Reliable Construction... LLC team. nj construction company

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2020

    Great service. My sales person (Steve Goggins) was very polite, helpful and cooperative, helped us a lot to give best possible offers and we were able... to bring the car on same day. Recommended dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2020

    They charged me 6k more than the MSRP for a used car with one accident. They will lie and deceive you with absolute impunity. Every single person that... works there will act like they want to help you, but they will ignore calls, emails, etc. I would not recommend this place to my worst enemy. Despicable human beings.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2020

    I am having an attorney take my case, seeing they haven’t registered my car after 5 months and told me they lost my paperwork. Do not go here, they will... take you through xxxx, not help you, and scam you.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2020

    That Anthony Burke from finance is a liar and very unprofessional I won’t go back. He has no idea what he’s doin but I guess he trying to make friends... he makes a bunch of empty promises abt calling to fix the issue we never heard a thing from him.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2020

    Had a great experience with my salesman Ben. Worked with what I was looking for and got me into a new car with a great deal. The whole team was accommodating

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?