Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Riverdale

4.5 out of 5 4.5
715 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
715 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2020

    I purchased a $90.00 ( three time) oil change. I noticed on the invoice that all three oil changes must be completed within a year. That should be explained... to customers prior to purchase. I don’t drive enough in a year to use up the three oil changes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Geary, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We truly appreciate your business. We apologize, however, about the miscommunication regar...ding our oil change policy. If you would like to further discuss your concerns, feel free to reach out to me at your convenience. Troy Bullard, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2020

    I always take my dodge ram to lhm riverdale for oil changes. great service. they are always nice and they work with you to schedule service appointments.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2020

    Purchased a Ram truck, I’ve purchased several vehicles and this was the most professional and best experience ever! Troy and his staff make you feel... welcome and are very helpful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear from you, Dennis! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    They where quick and efficient! I went there to get my key programmed and they where able to program the new one and even gave me a battery for my old... key fob for free!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    Frank Slaugh is a great member of the staff. He is always happy to assist me whenever I am there. He always goes above and beyond for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out, Stephen! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    LHM staff is amazing! Since moving to the area from a much larger market, I am amazed that LHM surpasses any of the larger market dealerships.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in... the future! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    The warranty covered our lost Fob, within 3 days they had my new one and took them approximately thirty minutes to program. Zach Burrows excellent individual... to work with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2020

    Your service department sucks had my 2017 Jeep renegade in for service they front brakes and rotors are wore out only has 11,600 miles on it still under... said they couldn’t get the parts till December now it’s changed to February I will never buy anything from Larry h Miller again no more jeeps doges or Chrysler’s products again I have a car that can’t be driven sitting in my garage think it time to go see a attorney and sue them

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello there, Jerry. I have looked into your complaint and left you a message to call me. It is true that the rotors are on backorder. We do not have... control over this situation but we would like to help if we can. I hope to hear from you soon. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2020

    After buying a new Jeep from a private seller I took my Rubicon in for service and an overall checkup. I couldn’t be happier. They were able to quickly... diagnose and repair a few things and get me back out in the road. Very impressed with Frank and the other staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Rory. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Troy Bullar...d, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2020

    Jeep engine light came on, brought it in to get diagnosed. Frank ordered the part, scheduled an appt and got a rental car. Got a call from Frank before... the end of my workday that it was done. Frank made sure it was covered by warranty and extended warranty. Couldn't have asked for better service. Thanks to the mechanic and Frank.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, Krista! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to com...e to see us in the future! - Troy Bullard, General Manager