Northside Imports Houston

4.7 out of 5 4.7
186 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
186 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2019

    Had recommendation to give Northside a try - very glad I followed the suggestions because I had a very positive experience. Bottom line - good people... throughout the process a-z

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2019

    Went to see fiat. Just shopping around. All questions were answered immediately, every step of process was with great staff. Drove home in a new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    Great job by all employees involved. No pressure and very patient. No pressure, great products. Trinidad was knowledgeable, provided multiple vehicles... to test drive and made sure we bought the vehicle we really wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2019

    We are in the process of possibly looking for a used vehicle. The customer service was great and they gave us a welcome feeling. If you are looking for... a dealer to work with come see them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2019

    I did not purchase at this time but they were very nice and didn't care if I was buying an 80K car or a 19K dollar car. I was treated well and would do... business with them when I'm actually ready. Ask for DeLawrence. He was extremely nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2019

    My new car buying experience was excellent. Every single person that I interfaced with were friendly and helpful. Every question or concern was answered.... The salesman knew everything about the car and went over all the care functions and how to operate them. He did a complete walk around of the car opened the hood the trunk and answered any questions I had. I never felt pressured and everything that I had concerns about was dealt with. I was very satisfied with the hold process that I even got the maintenance plan, which I have to drive like 100 miles round trip to get my oil changes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2019

    I bought from them a Porsche for 28k with clean carfax,next day I realize car was painted badly in a few places,parking sensors all time gives me issues,maaaaan... this is a Porsche!!! I left them there 10.000$ deposit for the junk and they told me next few days to fix by myself !!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2019

    I love this dealership. I went in to test drive a car and as soon as I walked in I was treated like family. The sales department is amazing especially... Cali Leal. She really made my experience one I’ll never forget. She was exceptionally elaborate in detail and even offered me a ride home after the test drive so I wouldn’t have to take an Uber... Also Ryan Flores, and Mayra Rodriguez. Great team! wouldn’t think twice about returning for another hot-hatch in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2019

    I went to check on a car ... sale staff was very professional Although I didn’t purchase because I get price some where else but I will self recommend... them

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2019

    DeLawrence and the sales management team were beyond professional, easy to work with and made the buying process a breeze. Couldn't be happier and I look... forward to future dealings.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?