Hendrick Toyota Apex

4.6 out of 5 4.6
649 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
649 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2021

    Jen Stern was so helpful in explaing everything to me during the process. She was super professional and definitely was the reason I bought from Hendrick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Grace Gomez, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2021

    Wonderful service department, it was very clean and they sanitized my vehicle before and after my service. Mat Dejesus was very kind and helpful with my... vehicle. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends to go to this dealership for service. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Percy Strickland, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2021

    Outstanding. The whole process was facilitated by Brandon Edmundson, and I could not have asked for a better experience. All staff were efficient, professional... and knowledgeable about their product line. Excellent follow up after purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Christopher H, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2021

    We just bought vehicles number six and seven from DEji Famoroti. DEji has been our sales person for quite some time and is incredible. We will never buy... another vehicle from anyone or anywhere else. DEji is almost like family to us at this point and the experience we have there at Hendrick Toyota of Apex every time is top level through the roof.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jerry Mcgregor, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2021

    Very smooth transaction. Great deal. Awesome truck. Customer service was superb. Raphael got me exactly what I wanted, thank you so much Raphael. Will... definitely recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Henricks Toyota/scion, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2021

    Hendrick service has always been excellent AND the service department has gone out of their way to "squeeze" me in with needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Prius Junky, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2021

    Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, informative. From the start of the process to the finish of purchasing the car. That is the standard of customer... service. I will recommend him . P/S. He also reached out after the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wardell Wiggins Jr., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Toyota Apex!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2021

    Our salesman Tundy Oyewole did a great job. We looked at 8 or 9 different vehicles and he explained the different models, options and equipment packages.... He was patient as we visited the dealership 3 times before deciding on the exact vehicle to purchase. It was a great experience and we intend to purchase at Hendrick again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jonathan F, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2021

    We left a competitor's dealership last Saturday for basically being ignored (perhaps they were too busy?) and ended up at Hendrick Toyotoa in Apex. Deji... Famoroti greeted us as soon as we got out of our vehicle and I ended up with a vehicle that was better for me than the one I was considering at the other place. Very happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jennifer J., your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2021

    The facility is spotless, very inviting, the Sales person i met Rochelle, was very friendly and respectful, she actually listened not just saying ok ok,... she seemed to have my best interest at hand...i have been is sales and marketing for almost 40 years and this girl did a OUTSTANDING job building a relationship.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Raymond Haberek, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!