East West Lincoln

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 164 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
164 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of East West Lincoln from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.3 out of 5
Friendliness
3.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Excellent Dealership, Treated with Respect
    June 3, 2014

    I purchased my 2006 Lincoln Town Car from East West Lincoln. It was an excellent experience. Very friendly people and professional service from everyo...ne I interacted with. I had some credit challenges but they still gave me first class treatment. I will be buying my next car from them. I also take my car there for service and the service team is great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy and Satisfied Customer
    April 11, 2018

    I have always had a great experience with East West Lincoln Mercury especially with my sales person, Donald Caldwell, Mike, Mr. Lou and Erica in the S...ervice Department and DJ in the body shop and the other members of the team at East West. Kudos to them all!!! Keep up the great customer satisfaction!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dealer Service Rating
    March 28, 2018

    Smooth operation. Service was performed efficiently and effectively. Tech was unable to find cause of slow leak from tire.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Maurice, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! We hope you continue to choose East West Lincoln for all your vehicle needs! ...Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    No need to go anywhere else
    March 12, 2018

    Excellent customer service... very personable staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patricia, we are glad our team provided you with excellent and personable service! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us kn...ow! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    excellent customer seervice
    February 2, 2018

    excellent customer service as well as very professional and knowledgeable staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Service Review
    January 16, 2018

    As always the staff at East West Lincoln were professional and courteous.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Diane, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review of the 2018 Lincoln MKZ
    January 12, 2018

    My experience was very pleasant. The salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process for my getting the automobile I wanted. He al...so explained to me in detail how to use and set the options I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Estella, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything e...lse we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always a great experience!
    December 15, 2017

    They always take good care of me & my MKX! I look forward to taking my truck here to be serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chasity, it is great to hear our staff always takes such great care of you! Thank you so much for choosing East West Lincoln as your first choice for ...service!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    They Listen
    October 24, 2017

    I bought an MKZ hybrid a year ago from East-West Lincoln, and recently brought it in for a 12 month service. The car was serviced promptly and with ca...re. My service experience was a reflection of how we were treated when buying the car--the people at East-West listen, and take care to explain things. As another reviewer stated, they treat you with respect. It's been a pleasure doing business with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality s...ervice, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    East/West Highway Lincoln Dealership
    October 12, 2017

    I recently got my oil changed. The process was fast and convienent just like always.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We hope your oil change was handled to your satisfaction, Derrell! Thanks again for your business! Take care!


East West Lincoln
7591 Annapolis Rd Hyattsville, MD 20784
New (301) 358-3986
Used (301) 358-5013
Service (301) 358-3989
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.