Acura of Avon

4.9 out of 5 4.9
590 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
590 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2020

    Attentive, detail oriented, knowledgeable and good deal with no hassle - always feel like we have been treated extremely well. Ron and Natalia we fabulous... to work with and helped us identify the best fit vehicle and offered a very good deal with no hassle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2020

    Natalia Barkowicz is professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. She made this process stress free. I would highly recommend her, as well as this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Natalia and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your busin...ess and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Sincerely, Ron DaSilva, General Manager, rdasilva@acuraofavon.com

  • February 16, 2015

    Jonathan, Nissa, Elias, Mike, & Tony, Thank you for all you help for the last two weeks of January while we looked and purchased our new car! I appreciated... that anyone could step in to help on my many visits to your dealership, test driving the different cars and answering my questions!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your awesome feedback, Dwight! Jonathan, Nissa, Elias, Mike, and Tony are wholly devoted to the success of our guests experiences and we... are both lucky and proud to have them on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and we look forward to seeing you soon! Enjoy your new car! Jim Tucker, jtucker@acuraofavon.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2020

    The staff working in Service Department are great. Not only being frendly but also very knowledgeable and listening to what customers' need. The new guy,... Brad, is awesome. And their manager, Tim, is always helpful. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Yongda, we appreciate your kind words about our service team. Thank you for choosing Acura of Avon for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Tim Bouclier, S...ervice Manager 860-693-6981

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    Trusting the team you work with is key. They were fair and honest and extremely knowledgeable. Jason Abate was my Sales Consultant and was very professional,... knowledgeable and listened to my questions, answered immediately with confidence and had great patience. He took the time to walk through every button and function upon pick up. Ron and Nissa also made the process enjoyable and had me in and out with ease!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Jason made sure yo...ur concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Ron DaSilva, General Manager, rdasilva@acuraofavon.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    Family, truthful support to the customer. Tim, mark nick and service dept staff are wonderful. I drive from waterbury for service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Acura of Avon from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kin...d words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Tim Bouclier, Service Manager 860-693-6981

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    The service was good but the prices were too high for an oil Chang and tire rotation. You need to do something about that.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great feedback, Susan! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to u...s if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Tim Bouclier, Service Manager 860-693-6981

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    Service Center staff were professional and prompt. Staff offered prompt estimates for purchases and repairs and made reasonable suggestions for possible... repair and purchase options.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear you were treated with prompt, court...eous, and informative service. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it’s time for your next service. Tim Bouclier, Service Manager 860-693-6981

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2020

    No pressure, patient consultants, quick in and out on pick up day. Knowledgeable about automobiles and always a pleasure to work with. This was #12 for... me. I keep coming back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your input, Carol. We're glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Acura of Avon. If there is a...nything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, Ron DaSilva, General Manager, rdasilva@acuraofavon.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2020

    Friendly, professional, helpful and personable. The product is a wonderful automobile Acura TLX 2020 and I am delighted to drive it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Ron DaSilva, General Manager, rdasilva@acuraofavon.com