Acura of Avon

4.9 out of 5 4.9
441 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
441 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2019

    Quick and easy. Online scheduling is great too. Kept to the projected schedule and had me out on time. Always easy there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that... this was received during your time spent with us. Best, Tim Bouclier, Service Manager 860-693-6981

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    GREG LEONARD WAS A GREAT PERSON TO DEAL WITH. TRUTH IN LENDING DEPT. THE MANAGERS ARE VERY NICE...…….. ….. ….. …..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Daniel Gro...sso General Manager dgrosso@acuraofavon.com

  • February 16, 2015

    Jonathan, Nissa, Elias, Mike, & Tony, Thank you for all you help for the last two weeks of January while we looked and purchased our new car! I appreciated... that anyone could step in to help on my many visits to your dealership, test driving the different cars and answering my questions!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your awesome feedback, Dwight! Jonathan, Nissa, Elias, Mike, and Tony are wholly devoted to the success of our guests experiences and we... are both lucky and proud to have them on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and we look forward to seeing you soon! Enjoy your new car! Jim Tucker, jtucker@acuraofavon.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2019

    Treated very courteously and professionally. Waiting area is also very accommodating. Service rep was excellent. He returned a phone call to a voice... message I had left in a most expeditious manner as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anythin...g at all. Sincerely, Tim Bouclier, Service Manager 860-693-6981

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2019

    Excellent staff and service! Doing the final paperwork wss an easy and efficient process. My prior experiences dealing with the service department have... also been great. I highly recommend Acura of Avon!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lori, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those effor...ts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, Daniel Grosso General Manager dgrosso@acuraofavon.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2019

    Tim, Will and Brad were extremely helpful throughout the process. I’ve had small jobs,like an oil change. And big jobs, like my timing belt, done. O

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are... any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Tim Bouclier, Service Manager 860-693-6981

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2019

    Close distance from my place. Place to wait when my car in service. By the time I can look at some new model cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2019

    The sales person was very knowledgeable about the car, was able to answer all the questions and willing to spend the time to address any issues. I also... had s problem with my own car which the quickly stepped up to fix - very well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to hear that our team was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experienc...e. Best, Daniel Grosso General Manager dgrosso@acuraofavon.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2019

    Scheduling was easy to do Staff were courteous and professional Prompt communications and updates Easy and convenient drop off and pick up

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anythin...g at all. Best, Tim Bouclier, Service Manager 860-693-6981

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2019

    Thank you very much for the customer service experience in Acura Avon facility. Enjoy the place while a waiting for the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    You are welcome! We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. ... Best, Tim Bouclier, Service Manager 860-693-6981