Auto Palace

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 86 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
86 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Very professional, honest, and friendly
    July 9, 2017

    The sales team are very professional and friendly I was looking for 2005 Chrysler crossfire and they have the one . I love this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience again!
    March 29, 2018

    This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from here and every time I walk in, they continue to do everything they can to help get me financing for the exact ve...hicle that I wanted that would be in my monthly payment range. I've worked with Mike and Pavel and both are very professional and helpful during the buying process. Love the car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership
    March 23, 2018

    Had a great experience at this dealership. Salesman and finance person went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted! Thanks for everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    HAPPY DRIVER
    March 23, 2018

    Found a couple vehicles I was interested in, called about them. Went the very next day to test drive and ended up leaving with a vehicle. The entire p...rocess only took about 2.5 hrs! Exceptional customer service! They shopped for the best rate for me and my credit needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Great selection but......
    March 22, 2018

    Great selection of vehicles. Stopped in to look at a truck. I was told they needed to run my credit before i could drive it. Ran our credit app thr...ough a bank I told them not to run it through (the bank they chose has very strict requirements). Mike then called 2 weeks later asking if we'd like him to run it through another lender. A day and a half later, still haven't heard from him. I even did the online app to speed up the process like i was told to do. Won't waste my time with this salesman or dealership again

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great customer service
    February 16, 2018

    Outstanding customer friendly service, i would recommend anyone to buy a car from Auto Palace because it has been the most awesome place that i've nev...er been to regards to buying a car. It is also my third vehicle that i bought from them never regret, very nice service,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Auto Palace Columbus
    August 27, 2017

    Auto palace did a great job getting me what I wanted. Thank you guys!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car of my dreams
    August 19, 2017

    These guys are some hard working sales man they will work hard to get you in the car of your my experience with these guys was top notch. So look no f...urther mike and the team will get you in the car of your dreams

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jeep wrangler
    July 31, 2017

    Art was very helpful, and very nice! He made shopping very easy and worked with us. I would recommend him to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Art was very helpful
    May 27, 2017

    I absolutely love my new truck 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 cummins. I'd recommend this dealer to anyone they have a great selection of vehicles on their lot. ...(For example) I went to look at one truck and came home with another. I delt with Art he's very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Auto Palace
4621 W Broad St Columbus, OH 43228
Used (614) 335-5558
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.