Auto Palace

4.7 out of 5 4.7
139 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
139 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2020

    Taylor was our salesperson and she was fantastic! They were very transparent on the car histories and provided Car Fax at no charge. Their financing... was quick, easy and friendly. The only negative thing I would say is that they do not negotiate on their prices, and I do love to negotiate. LOL But we definitely recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2020

    My experience at Auto Palace was great! Pam Clay was amazing and super helpful. I would definitely recommend working with her for anyone who is looking... for a used car! Overall, I am very happy with my first car buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 25, 2018

    This is our second purchase from them. Took excellent care of us, last time and this time.Gave us more than fair amount for our trade, and fixed the oil... leak, even though we bought it AS IS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2020

    Got off the phone with them and the person who answered was rude on the spot. I asked a question about a Toyota and was met with a cold, "everything we... know is on the website" answer. Asked about the accident reported by trueCar that didn't show up on the website and was met with "we only tell people more information at the dealership". I find it incredibly dishonest, suspicious, and felt as if he just wanted to avoid talking on the phone. I won't bother even showing up to check it out if that's how they treat their customers.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2020

    very helpful... and did everything they could too help my situation... Natalie was the best... I would very much recommend this car lot too anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2020

    I purchased this 2016 Lexus nx200t from Pamela on dec 14th and not 1 complaint easy to get approved did it mostly via text.. but the service was great... overall will buy again or refer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2020

    Pam was my salesperson and was lovely. The process was quick and easy. Would definitely recommend Auto Palace to those with poor credit. I love my new... car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2019

    What a great experience buying my first car wouldn’t have a choosen any where else to go. Got me approved Test drove And had me out the door.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2019

    I had a hard time looking a nice car but auto palace made it happen and there customer service is great and they where consistent even when I was ready... to give up

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2019

    Great experience! The entire staff delivered top notch service. There are many quality cars to choose from as well as many finance options. Well worth... the drive!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?