1NCE DRIVEN

4.1 out of 5 4.1
17 reviews

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
17 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2020

    They are selling a Toyota Corolla which they claim has had 1 owner and a clean carfax. It has had 3 owners, and an accident reported. Would not trust a... dealer willing to lie so easily. At least they provided a free carfax...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2019

    These people are amazing. I was losing hope of finding a honest efficient car salesman. They have straight honest pricing not adding fee after fee to... an artificially low price to get you to the dealership. They had the car inspected with a fresh pa inspection while I waited (1 hour) I only wish I could have bought 2 of the cars I purchased. Hopefully they will find another for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 11, 2019

    We bought a 2006 Jeep Commander for my wife. A very easy, laid back sales process. The vehicle had a couple issues that we brought to their attention and... they took care of them right away. I would definitely recommend buying from East Coast Car Mart.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    DONT TRUST THESE PEOPLE! Sold my wife a down to the ground car! They act like the best , but they are the worst place to get a car.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2018

    The Salesman Gee was very helpful. He explain everything to me and my daughter. The customer service was A+. If I have to buy another used car I will... be going back to East Coast Car Mart.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    They worked hard to get me approved for a vehicle when most dealerships wouldn't. Very nice to deal with, good salesperson. Would definitely recommend... to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    Great customer service, makes sure you leave with what you want. will find something that works for your credit and income. Would recommend to friends... and family looking to get a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2017

    Last week I purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion SE from Gee (wish I could attach a picture of it somehow). He's a busy guy but took all the time needed to... satisfy my needs and questions. He came up with a GREAT deal for me...exceeded my expectations to be sure. A day after purchasing the car, I noticed a bubble on the sidewall on one of the rear tires. Both he and Deep worked with me, resolved the issue and again they exceeded my expectations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    I bought a Jeep Compass and this dealer got me a loan when no one else could. Ask for G, he's great. Very friendly, helpful and answered all my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2017

    Excellent customer service, had a great and simple purchase, the salesman was very willing to work with me in order for me to purchaser the vehicle. I... will be recommending people to this location for any car purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?