Action Auto Sales and Finance Inc.

4.5 out of 5 4.5
94 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
94 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2019

    This was by far the best buying process I’ve had buying a car. The salesmen were easy to talk to and not pushy at all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and business Wyatt! We hope you have a great new year!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Action Auto in Orem did a great job of answering the questions we had prior to buying, and the whole process was fast and friendly. We love the Outback... we bought from them. Thank you, Jake!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words Kris! We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2019

    We had gone to a different dealer the night before and left feeling frustrated. Right off the bat it was different here at action and we felt right at... home. Thank you for making this a genuinely pleasant car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review Parker! We hope you have a fun time with your new car!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2019

    Very impressed by the staff of Action Auto, particularly from the Orem location. We bought from out of state and had a lot of questions throughout the... process, which Daniel and Jake did a great job of patiently answering. They were willing to address my concerns about the Outback we bought in a way that made me feel like they cared that I was happy, that I wasn't just another dollar sign. Moreover, Jake fought diligently with the credit unions to make sure we got the best possible rate and amount on our loan. Great work, guys! Keep it up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review Eric! We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    My wife and I bought both of our vehicles from the Lehi location. Each time we worked with Zack. Zack, Daniel, and Cody are the best salesman out there,... because they focus on your needs. Matt, the bald one and Dillon, the one that looks like Ryan Gosling, are the fastest and and most detail orientated finance managers you could have work for you to make sure you get the car that you want and works for you. Action Auto is the dealership to go to. Especially the Lehi location!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    George, we thank you for your kind words and are extremely grateful for your business. We hope that you will return when the times comes to buy your n...ext vehicle.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    Great customer service, quality vehicles, professionalism on point! And the place is beautiful. Definitely recommend you go here and look for Kyle he’s... a great guy and was a good salesman to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We take pride in providing high-quality service and an exceptional buying experience for all of our valued customers. Thank you for your review and fo...r your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Great experience. Great staff really knew their stuff. Had a large selection of vehicles. Smooth process overall. Highly recommended for both new cars... and used cars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Andrew! It was great helping you out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Awesome dealership, love how professional it is and the awesome staff. Tons of options for cars, made it an easy buying process no need to go anywhere... else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words Jared! We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2019

    They helped me get the car I wanted within the budget I wanted! They were quick, easy and have a wonderful staff. Highly recommend! Definitely repeat customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Savannah!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2019

    I have bought several vehicles from Action Auto. Can’t say enough good things about them. They always have great prices and good trade in values.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words Dave! We appreciate your business!