AutoStar of Sylva

4.5 out of 5 4.5
89 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
89 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2019

    Was sold a 2016 Jeep Compass Latitude which I am very pleased with. My salesman Shane King found me the best rate for affordability factor and made my... experience fun, pleasant and not at all stressful. I would highly recommend going to see him for all your vehicle buying need/wants. If you get stiffed elsewhere, it’s because you didn’t buy from AutoStar.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2019

    Bought a Nissan Armada from Auto Star under the impression the vehicle had not been in any accidents after insurance company and car fax .the Nissan Armada... had been in two accidents. I contacted Shane King after purchasing this vehicle for $21,150. I informed Shane King off the sales papers that cam with the Nissan stating that this Nissan has not been in any accidents. Also notified him of the auto star logo one in the accident report. Darric Kamp manager also notified. And now neither Darric or Shane will not contact me nor will thy fix the issues. Do not buy a vehicle form auto star.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Brooke and Shane were both very fast and helpful in my car buying experience at AutoStar of Sylva. The service was all very quick and enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Friendly, helpful. Yes I would recommend AutoStar of Sylva to friends and family. If you're looking for a dealership that's constantly on your side, AutoStar... is it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    I would never go back they lie. Keep calling saying they found a car for me. They gave me hope. I sat there the first time two month ago 5 hours. Just... to tell me i have to have $1500. Down. But from the Beginning i told them I didn't have a down payment they said its ok will find something. Well that's a lie. Didn't get it so for the next 2 to 3 month calling me 3 to 4 times a week they had something. So yesterday I found a car i like for $7,000. I sat ther for 3 hours and tell me no because of my credit and if I wanted it I wound have to put 50% down to get it. But know there was two people came behind me and the same car. Well of course they had a Down payment so thats how they got rid of me the lower class. I know one day KARMA WILL COME.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    Fast and friendly service, they go above and beyond to get you the perfect car and right deal you need! Highly recommend to anyone around here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    Te experience was great! Couldn't ask for anything better. They were very friendly and had all the info we needed. We would definitely recommend AutoStar... to family and friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    The staff were all very helpful and nice when car shopping. It's nice to walk in to a business and see such friendly people. Two thumbs up!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2018

    For this being my first time buying a car, it was a smooth experience! I am very satisfied with the whole process, and happy with my new ride.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    Small property but had great selection in terms of vehicles! The staff were helpful and friendly and I was able to find the right car for the right price;... highly recommended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?