AutoStar of Sylva

4.8 out of 5 4.8
87 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
87 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Brooke and Shane were both very fast and helpful in my car buying experience at AutoStar of Sylva. The service was all very quick and enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Friendly, helpful. Yes I would recommend AutoStar of Sylva to friends and family. If you're looking for a dealership that's constantly on your... side, AutoStar is it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    I would never go back they lie. Keep calling saying they found a car for me. They gave me hope. I sat there the first time two month ago 5 hours. Just... to tell me i have to have $1500. Down. But from the Beginning i told them I didn't have a down payment they said its ok will find something. Well that's a lie. Didn't get it so for the next 2 to 3 month calling me 3 to 4 times a week they had something. So yesterday I found a car i like for $7,000. I sat ther for 3 hours and tell me no because of my credit and if I wanted it I wound have to put 50% down to get it. But know there was two people came behind me and the same car. Well of course they had a Down payment so thats how they got rid of me the lower class. I know one day KARMA WILL COME.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    Fast and friendly service, they go above and beyond to get you the perfect car and right deal you need! Highly recommend to anyone around here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    Te experience was great! Couldn't ask for anything better. They were very friendly and had all the info we needed. We would definitely recommend AutoStar... to family and friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    The staff were all very helpful and nice when car shopping. It's nice to walk in to a business and see such friendly people. Two thumbs up!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2018

    For this being my first time buying a car, it was a smooth experience! I am very satisfied with the whole process, and happy with my new ride.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    Small property but had great selection in terms of vehicles! The staff were helpful and friendly and I was able to find the right car for the right price;... highly recommended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Very friendly. Austin was a great salesman to work with and answered all questions. He made the car buying experience a lot easier. Would recommend to... friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2018

    We purchased a car from auto star in sylva NCAA during one of the big sales they have. Even though we were helped by an out of town sales person I've been... helped since then with questions on tech support and hands on support from Shane! He has gone above and beyond the call of duty to help me at any time I've gone by. I highly recommend him to anyone shopping for a vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?