First Class Auto

5.0 out of 5 5.0
84 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
84 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Amazing people, very nice, knowledgeable and accommodating. Customer service was above and beyond! I love my car, my husband and I will definitely be... a long term customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2018

    The customer service at First Class Auto was amazing. The owner made the process very enjoyable. Eli is very professional and will be honest with you... throughout the process. I highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 30, 2018

    Sam and Eli were so honest, the vehicle was even cleaner than advertised. They gave me more for my trade and an amazing deal on the van - so good I drove... 4 hrs to do it. It was so easy I have never enjoyed buying a car and now I can't wait to do it again with First Class in Syracuse.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    Great people, great vehicles and great prices! Everyone was knowledgeable, freindly and professional. The attention to detail and service I recieved was... outstanding. I will absolutley recommend First Class to family and friends and it will be my first stop the next time (and every time) I am in the market for a vehicle. Thanks to everyone at First Class Auto!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    First class experience buying a used vehicle! No pressure, Sam held our van for us with a handshake (no deposit necessary), responded to our question submitted... through CarGurus promptly and after hours, no typical baiting questions about trade-ins, financing, etc., allowed us to take the van to a mechanic to have it checked out, did the necessary repairs, went to DMV for us to get the paperwork done, and had the car washed and with a full tank of gas when we went to pick it up. We wanted a 3 yr car protection policy as we’ll be driving back and forth to FL every year and he gave it to us at his cost. Very reasonable. Buying a vehicle from First Class Auto couldn’t have been easier. Have driven the van approximately 5000 miles since buying and it runs like new. Would definitely buy from them again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    Bought an Odyssey from First Class Auto, amazing car at an amazing price. I used to think the name First Class was referring to just their cars, now I... know its the people too. Eli even filled my tank before pick up. Thanks. Very happy with my experience and purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    VERY HAPPY WITH THE STAFF THIS IS MY 9TH CAR BUYING FROM THIS DEALERSHIP I BEEN DEALING WITH ELI AT FIRST CLASS AUTO FOR THE LAST 15 YEARS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND... THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE.... ALL HIS CARS A QUALITY AND HE STAND BEHIND HIS VEHICLES.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    These guys were absolutely fantastic; they understood my finial situation and provided me with an stunning, and affordable car along with amazing customer... service. I will most definitely recommend them to a friend looking for a nice, affordable car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    They gave me a great deal on a car that was worth a lot. They’re really easy to work with/talk to, and they do all the work for you. Very selfless... people, I highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    Just a bunch great guys. Talked me thru the whole process. Cost was as they said. Very honest. Even did all my paperwork and went to dmv with me. Just... in case of any issues. Highly recommend them both Eli and Sam great to work with and very knowledgeable of the used car business

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?