Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
38 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great service, great car!
    May 15, 2015

    Myself and my family buy all our vehicles from First Class. Eli, Sam and Doug go above and beyond for their customers and understand how to help us fi...gure out what we want, what we can afford and what's a great vehicle for your lifestyle. They are extremely knowledgable and helpful and never pushy. I have bought three cars from them and will always go here for my car buying needs, as well as recommend them to friends and family.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Stress free experience!
    January 24, 2018

    Thanks to First Class Auto, we were able to find the perfect SUV to meet the needs of our growing family. Low mileage, excellent condition, honest in...sight into the vehicle. Eli & his staff were extremely accommodating to our needs, allowing us to test drive the car multiple times to ensure that it was just what we were looking for. Never once did we feel pressured to purchase the vehicle. The staff at First Class Auto were extremely pleasant to work with, knowledgeable about the vehicle, and honest in answering all of our questions. Great experience!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Awesome Acura MDX -
    December 19, 2017

    My wife and I were looking for an SUV and a neighbor recommended First Class right next to Destiny USA in Syracuse. We went there and loved the cars b...ut I told them we really wanted a White Acura MDX but they didn't have one. They said they could locate one for us. They sent me an email a day later with pics and specs of a pearl white MDX that was down in Maryland. I said that was what we wanted, agreed on price and they had it shipped. It was so much nicer than they said my wife absolutely loves it. Best buying experience of my life.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great place!
    December 18, 2017

    the guys at first class really delivered. I was on a budget and they found me a perfect Acura with less miles than I asked for and cane in under budge...t. Really great guys, and always 100% honest with me. Really happy and would get my next car from them.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Positive first time buying experience
    December 10, 2017

    I was intimidated to buy a car at first but I heard great things about First Class and my friends had been there so I went there and bought a Honda CR...-V that I liked. When I took it home although I loved the vehicle I wasn't comfortable driving a big SUV and wasn't certain about the vehicle's functioning. I let Eli know and he told me he would take care of me and give me a full refund if that's what I wanted. I considered it but continued looking and found another car to buy from him - My Honda Civic 2013 has no problems and is the type of vehicle I feel confident driving. I'm glad that I spent time shopping here and got to know Eli and his family.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellence!
    December 5, 2017

    The guys at First Class Auto were great! They were very accommodating and easy to work with. Suffice it to say, they went the extra mile for me... You... have earned my business.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Honesty, integrity, and staying true a hand shake
    November 23, 2017

    After buying a car from First Class Auto there is absolutely no other place I would purchase a used car from. Everyone who works thre is extremely hel...pful and stays true to their word. They go above and beyond to ensure that their customers are happy even after the purchase, which is unheard of. First class auto is not pushy, throughout the entire process I never felt as though they were pressuring me into buying a car. They made sure I actually loved the car before I bought it. If you're looking for a used car, look no further than here!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Car, Great Dealer = Great Experience!
    October 29, 2017

    First Class Auto had the exact vehicle we were looking for at a reasonable price. Sam and the entire staff that we interacted with were very nice and ...accommodating. No pushy sales tactics here. It honestly felt like we were interacting with close friends and family rather than buying a vehicle. Very satisfied with the entire purchase and experience! Thanks First Class Auto!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Best Luxury Dealer in the Cuse!
    September 20, 2017

    Everyone at First Class Auto is definitely first class! Always a great selection and value for your money. Go here first when looking for a nice car w...ithout the dealer headaches! Only place my family goes!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Seller
    August 7, 2017

    Sold a 2007 Mercedes CLK 350 convertible to First Class Auto. No hassle at all. The experience was great! An employee even went with me to the DMV to ...help me out. We were there 3-hours. If you have a high end car you want to sell check First Class Auto first. You won't be sorry.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

First Class Auto
1801 N Salina St Syracuse, NY 13208
Used (315) 400-3045
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.