Millennium Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 4.7
262 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
262 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Millennium Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    I purchased a leased vehicle from Marco Diaz and chevy took my Nissan Rogue as a trade in and LOST the vehicle. That was February 2020. To Date they have... done nothing and I am being charged with delinquent lease payments and still they have done nothing. BEWARE Marco Mike OStow Mike Collins all did NOTHING

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you've detailed.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2020

    Took car in at scheduled appointment time. No crowd in waiting area.service performed promptly.service waiting area was clean. Felt comfortable in the... age of Covid

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Millennium Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your aut...omotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!Millennium Chevrolet Team


    Worked with:
    Jerome Scelza

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I did not feel any pressure to make a decision but they assisted and guided... me based on what I was looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear th...at was the case for you on your recent visit to Millennium Chevrolet. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.Millennium Chevrolet Team


    Worked with:
    Nicole Ehlers

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 55 reviews

    Michael Sandoval

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 15 reviews

    Michael Ostrow

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.8) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2020

    George, Carlos and Marty were a pleasure to work with and look forward to continuing business with them in the future! Def recommend giving them an opportunity!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite y...ou to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change.Millennium Chevrolet Team


    Worked with:
    Carlos Herrera

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    George Gwizdala

    New Car Sales Manager

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Martin Cosimo

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2020

    Great service by Mike Sandoval. Professional, not overbearing or pushy. Staff very nice, highly recommend if looking for a new car, ask for Mike when you... go!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your fantastic review was awesome to read! Congratulations on your new car. I am happy Mike provided you with pressure-free, efficient and well-inform...ed customer service.Millennium Chevrolet Team


    Worked with:
    Nicole Ehlers

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 55 reviews

    Michael Sandoval

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2020

    Our salesman Danny Semedo was excellent. So friendly, helpful, listened to our questions and needs. He was very attentive and honest. We feel we got a... good price on the vehicle we purchased. We are completely satisfied with Danny's effort in getting us the best price possible. We were so lucky Danny was the sales person who met us the day we walked in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Millennium Chevrolet Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2020

    Tony was extremely helpful during my visit. I showed up on a very rainy day, and he spent hours running out to the parking lot to bring in cars for me... to look at in the service area. All that, and they gave me a good deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, and thank you for this great review! We're happy to hear that Tony took care of you! They are a great asset and we appreciate all that they do.Mil...lennium Chevrolet Team


    Worked with:
    Martin Cosimo

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Anthony Calamia

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2020

    Great customer service from Kevin Pratt He took his time with us and explained everything and gave us everything he could in regards to discounts

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don¿¿¿t hesit...ate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else.Millennium Chevrolet Team


    Worked with:
    Kevin Pratt

    Product Specialist

    (4.7) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2020

    Great dealership, we knew the car we wanted and they went to pick up for us next day. Clean very friendly atmosphere. Michael was great he helped us the... whole way made sure we got the truck we wanted

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fan...tastic customer service from Michael and the rest of the Millennium Chevrolet team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future.Millennium Chevrolet Team


    Worked with:
    Martin Cosimo

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Michael Sandoval

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 15 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2020

    I returned to millennium for a 2nd lease after a pretty positive 1st experience a few months earlier. I contacted the same sales rep (Mike L.) my wife... and I had used for her car and made an appt. I had another vehicle and was told it could possibly be used to trade for some value which would be determined at the dealership by the used car dept. Upon arrival, I met Mike outside where he took my keys and a pic or 2 of my car and then we headed inside where he handed my keys off to someone else (assumingely used car inspector) Initially everything was fine, all options explained, all deals were presented. After mulling everything over and then picking the best option and fit for me and my family we decided to proceed with the lease. Here's where things turned... unfortunately. In the middle of completing the paperwork my sales rep informed me that the trade in value for my car was now half of what he originally told me. I asked why? He said the original quote was now for a finance only, not a lease. His supervisor told him differently when they spoke about it earlier. Mike could see I was annoyed. He went back to go speak with his supervisors again. When he returned he said they wouldn't budge. What they said and what they wrote didn't line up. Either way they weren't going to make any changes. What's funny is there was a trainee, (I think his name was Bert), who sat with us when we first sat by Mikes desk. Mike made a point to the trainee when you are honest and respectful to people they will want to do business with you, leading the fact that I called him to set up an appt. I echoed the honesty part and specifically stated how awful it is when you are told 1 dollar amount and then when it's paperwork time sometime it becomes a different amount. Basically it all comes down to honesty. I refuse to do any business in life with dishonest people. We won't be returning to millennium again.... with the possible exception of returning my wife's lease (unless we let it go early at another dealership which is the more likely outcome). Millennium needs to get all their departments on the same page and keep all their staff there as well. At the end of the day millennium is losing this current business along with any possibility of any future business from MY 2 car household ........... for a few hundred dollars.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?