Gerald Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
234 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
234 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2020

    Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. The facility was very clean and all were wearing face masks. From sales to service this facility is the... best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that ...your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Tom Kastrati General Manager Gerald Ford

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2020

    Fast service even with the COVID issue, but always great people to work with. I have purchased 2 cars from here and will go back again. Sales people very... knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business.... Sincerely, Tom Kastrati General Manager Gerald Ford

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2020

    Gregg was very informative about Fords products. He really listened to our concerns and budget needs. He had great customer service qualities.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitat...e to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Tom Kastrati General Manager Gerald Ford

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2020

    Gregg, my salesman, was polite, respectful, and responded to my needs and wants quickly and professionally. I had visited two other Ford Dealers and cannot... say the same for them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Tom Kastrati General Manager Gerald Ford

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2020

    I liked that we got most of our information quickly. It did seem like you were honestly trying to make a fair deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2020

    The service advisor Steve Mehnert is a true professional whom is extremely knowledgeable and has a friendly disposition. There was no pressure in the process... for the service that was upgraded. Steve gives an exceptional customer service that is above and beyond!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2020

    The service was quick and efficient. It was all good service and everyone was helpful and friendly. both Nick and Nicole were very efficient and friendly.... No time was wasted and it was all done in the estimated time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eva, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that th...is was received during your time spent with us. We hope that if there's anything else you need, you won't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Tom Kastrati General Manager Gerald Ford

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2020

    Young driver taking me home and picking me up was very nice. Problem diagnosed correctly. Electronic part took a long time to replace but was covered by... warranty.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great feedback, Sam! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us ...if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Tom Kastrati General Manager Gerald Ford

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    Service was great and they completed the job quickly. I was informed that my battery was poor and the connection was Corroded. New battery was installed.... Very efficient service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100 percent customer satisfaction for each and every experience... and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Tom Kastrati General Manager Gerald Ford

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    Quick, Timely Service - Fixed Right the First Time. First Class Facility. Very Professional Atmosphere! Would recommend buying your next car here as well... as servicing it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this awesome review, Leonard! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you... during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Sincerely, Tom Kastrati General Manager Gerald Ford