Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach

4.8 out of 5 4.8
944 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
944 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    My sales agent Chuck is by far the best sales agent in Tidewater. Attentive, a good listener, and concerned that I bought the car I wanted. The process... was easy and fast. I will send my friends and family to him. Mark was competent and thoroughly explained all the protection available for my Jeep

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Charles Jordan

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 27 reviews

    Mark Timothy Eckert

    F & I Manager

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    DAVE FORD, ABBY MEEKS, and CHRISTIAN throughout the process. I was looking at another dealership but went with Hall Dodge due to their Excellent Customer... Service and kindness. I TRUSTED them throughout the entire process. THE ZNEW 2019 REBEL is Awesome!. Very Happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! If you ever need anything else from us, please fee...l free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!


    Worked with:
    Abby Jo Meeks

    General Manager

    (4.6) 12 reviews

    Christian Vorndran

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    David Ford

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • September 7, 2016

    I had just totaled my car and was a very stressed out and emotional wreck. I had no idea that I would be back in the market for a vehicle so soon. Eric... Osborne was very patient and understanding throughout the whole process. I felt comfortable and well informed throughout the whole process. This was the best car buying experience I ever had. I will definitely refer anyone in the market for a car to this location.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Vadine Chandler for taking the time to review us! Hall Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram of Virginia Beach strives to provide an exceptional ex...perience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company?s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback Vadine Chandler.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    DAVE FORD, ABBY MEEKS, and CHRISTIAN throughout the process. I was looking at another dealership but went with Hall Dodge due to their Excellent Customer... Service and kindness. I TRUSTED them throughout the entire process. THE ZNEW 2019 REBEL is Awesome!. Very Happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Abby Jo Meeks

    General Manager

    (4.6) 12 reviews

    Christian Vorndran

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    David Ford

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2019

    This was my first time buying a brand new vehicle and lt couldn't have turned out better. Benjamin got me the perfect car and offered great customer service... throughout the whole process. Definitely made a sometimes stressful process easy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great... day!


    Worked with:
    Benjamin Stewart

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Abby Jo Meeks

    General Manager

    (4.6) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2019

    Walked in on a Saturday to just look at potentially buying a vehicle and because Sean Vaught made this process so remarkable we left a a new vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitat...e to reach out!


    Worked with:
    Sean Vaught

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2019

    James was super knowledgeable about the cars we viewed, friendly and accommodating to my schedule. I truly felt he worked to find the best fit for me....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we're very happy to hear that James was able to provide you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. ...Best wishes, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach


    Worked with:
    James Loeven

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2019

    Went online found a car I really liked emailed the dealership got a reply the next day. They picked up the car in Newport News and drove it to Virginia... Beach which is only 15 min from my house very convienient. Brandon Self was the one I talked to about everything he was so friendly, professional, and courteous. Most of all he didnt pressure me into buying anything extra. If you want to buy a nice used car come to this dealership and ask for Brandon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle, Amber! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you ...again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach


    Worked with:
    Brandon C Self

    Sales Associate

    (4.7) 10 reviews

    Shane Woolard

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2019

    Very nice people and very helpful. Thanks a lot. We love our new car. I would recommend this nice dealership to anyone. Excellent job! Have a nice Day!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time... to let the world know about your positive experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach


    Worked with:
    Peter Gautham Manikkam

    F & I Manager

    (4.9) 18 reviews

    James Loeven

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2019

    Mr Joe has the best team at halls with Brandon and Shane(Mcnasty) they took real GOOD care of me from beginning to the end cant forget about Ms Nicole... in credit she started and the guys finished it THANKS YOU ALL 😍😍😍😍 so if your looking for a car go see Mr Joe and Brandon and Shane(mcnasty) at HALLS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Chr...ysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach


    Worked with:
    Brandon C Self

    Sales Associate

    (4.7) 10 reviews

    Joseph Monaghan

    Sales Manager

    (4.4) 7 reviews

    Shane Woolard

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED