Balise Ford of Wilbraham

4.8 out of 5 4.8
299 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
299 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2020

    After dealing with multiple dealerships I ended up at Balise Ford of Wilbraham looking for a particular car. Damio assisted me every step of the way and... was incredibly professional. The whole experience at Balise Ford from start to finish was incredibly smooth, fast and easy. I highly recommend this place. Ask for Damio and I promise you won't regret it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2020

    Purchased a new truck recently through Balise. Everyone was very professional and were easy to work with. This was the second vehicle ive bought with them.... Highly recommend going to Balise Ford of wilbraham. Ask for Damio

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2020

    Jacob Johnson was excellent! Jacob had a great recommendation with a 2020 Ford Fusion. This process worked out well and all completed in a couple of... days. I recommend Jacob and Balise for any future auto business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2020

    Bought new Ford F-350. Best price around. There was no pressure on selling. Balise was Very helpful in buying process. I would recommend Balise for car... purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2020

    Everyone at this dealership was a pleasure to work with. The price of my vehicle was very fair and in great condition. Couldn’t be more pleased with my... experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2020

    I hate looking for a vehicle, I knew after a couple of test drives the make, model and trim I was looking for. I knew of a vehicle that I wanted was at... another Ford Dealership and asked Jacob if he could arrange to have brought to Wilbraham, he made it happen and we test drove it and purchased it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2020

    Jacob Johnson was a huge help. He was personable, friendly and great to work with. He was quick to get me info and answered all questions in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2020

    Jacob was great and helped us find the car we wanted quickly. This was my 2nd purchase at Balise and Jacob's service would make me go a third time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2020

    We had the pleasure of working with Jacob for this new lease. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient with us and we believe we made the perfect... choice. We are enjoying our new Escape.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2020

    Quick and easy, jake was a good salesperson...knew the.product and was easy to deal with, especially during these times. I ve dealt with Balise before... and never had any issues, good local outfit

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?