BMW of Catonsville

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1057 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1057 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of BMW of Catonsville from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 25, 2015

    Joe Rivera did an awesome job at helping me find the car that I wanted. He was very patient with my requests and worked very hard to get the car into my... hands. The BMW staff at Catonsville was also very knowledgeable and helpful to say the least. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Joe Rivera to anyone looking to buy a BMW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    BMW of Catonsville is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer an...y further questions you may have about your new BMW. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    We visited many dealers before hand and were disappointed with the customer service and sales team they had, but that was not the case here at BMW Catonsville.... Everyone was very kind and Korey went the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction. I would absolutely recommend this dealer to a friend because of Korey alone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Korey, thank you so much for your positive comments about BMW of Catonsville! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! W...e hope you have a great day!


    Worked with:
    KOREY MATHEWS

    CLIENT ADVISOR

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    I will never go to another dealership after being here. No need. Jamie Brenneman made sure I knew exactly what was going on with my M3 and Justin Allen,... the technician who worked on my car, took excellent care of my car and even fixed a few small interior pieces for free that needed a clip or screw to secure! Can???t say enough nice things about my experience at BMW of Catonsville.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    BMW of Catonsville

    Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, BMW of Catonsville


    Worked with:
    Jamie Brenneman

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 19 reviews

    Rick Van Dyken

    Parts Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    I reached out to BMW of Catonsville for a car that I seen online. Harold, my salesman made this experience great. He was very informative and honest. I... love my car and BMW of Catonsville. Very hospitable staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rashad, thank you for the great feedback and congratulations on your new car! If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    HAROLD BLACKWELL

    SALES PERSON

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    My husband and I had a very good sales experience with this dealership. This is our second BMW and staff were easy going and helpful. Thrilled with their... tact and support!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Karla, we are so pleased you and your husband enjoyed your visit to BMW of Catonsville! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you...; we are more than happy to help!


    Worked with:
    HAROLD BLACKWELL

    SALES PERSON

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Sigis Skirpa

    New Car Sales Manager

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Anthony DeLuca

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    Reached out to Harold initially with an inquiry and scheduled a test drive in the process. Harold's dedication towards making the customers feel at... home is unmatched. Hassan K. from finance was excellent in taking care of the financing and all other paperwork.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Catonsville! We hope to be of service to you again... in the future. Best wishes, BMW of Catonsville


    Worked with:
    HAROLD BLACKWELL

    SALES PERSON

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Hassan Kholfi

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    Joe was great to deal with throughout the whole buying/ordering process. Responsive, straight-forward and easy going. I will be going back to him for our... next BMW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    BMW of Catonsville

    Thanks for your praise and kind comments about Joe! We are looking forward to working with you again down the road. Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Joe Feng

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 4.6 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    I was just going in for a credit run and drove out with a BMW. It was closing time when I called and was told to just hurry and get in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    BMW of Catonsville

    Congratulations on your new BMW! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!


    Worked with:
    HAROLD BLACKWELL

    SALES PERSON

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Hassan Kholfi

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 43 reviews

    Jerry Herbert

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    I walked into the BMW Catonsville just to run my credit and wait until the next day for a response, because of closing time. However, with my bad credit... Harold was able to help me drive out with a certified used BMW. Unbelievable!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Vernon, we are glad Harold was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to g...ive us a call or stop by. Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    HAROLD BLACKWELL

    SALES PERSON

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Hassan Kholfi

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 43 reviews

    Jerry Herbert

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2018

    This was the best car buying experience I've had. Harold Blackwell, Jon Saunders and Hassan Kholfi are a great team. I did not feel that they were trying... to take advantage of me. I got the car I wanted for a fabulous price, better than the quote I received. Thanks to everyone at BMW of Catonsville.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    BMW of Catonsville

    Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take ...care!


    Worked with:
    HAROLD BLACKWELL

    SALES PERSON

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Jonathan Saunders

    BMW Genius

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Hassan Kholfi

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 43 reviews