BMW of Catonsville

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1899 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1899 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of BMW of Catonsville from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2020

    I had a great experience with Jae at BMW. I got to test drive car and he wasn't pushy. He had very good personality and good energy. Very honest and... knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chris, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.... Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Jae Lim

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 84 reviews

    Sam Choi

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 226 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2020

    Harold, our salesperson, was a pleasure to work with from the moment he greeted us until we cruised off the lot. Knowledgable, patient, and personable;... all the traits I hoped for! Lastly, Sam in Finance was a hoot and his no nonsense approach was refreshing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Keisha, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.... We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

  • July 25, 2015

    Joe Rivera did an awesome job at helping me find the car that I wanted. He was very patient with my requests and worked very hard to get the car into my... hands. The BMW staff at Catonsville was also very knowledgeable and helpful to say the least. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Joe Rivera to anyone looking to buy a BMW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    BMW of Catonsville is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer an...y further questions you may have about your new BMW. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2020

    Working with Harold was such a delight. Honest, thorough, and pleasant. A stickler for great service myself, I was empressed by not only his demeanor but... also his knowledge of the vehicles. I would buy from him again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kim, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! S...afe travels!


    Worked with:
    Harold Blackwell

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 257 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2020

    I am very happy with the whole buying experience. Paul was great, my X3 is awesome, and everything from start to finish was super easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Megan, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving ou...r dealership!


    Worked with:
    Paul Rouhanna

    CLIENT ADVISOR

    (4.9) 66 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2020

    Only a 3 star due to still waiting on some post sale commitments from the dealer. Contract cancellation for service contract and tire reimbursement for... bad tire

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Benn Edwards

    Client Advisor

    (4.9) 177 reviews

    Sam Choi

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 226 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2020

    I recently brought a BMW X4 (2016) from BMW of Catonsville, and Korey Mathews was my sales associate. Korey provided my husband and me with a five-star... experience by providing excellent customer service. He was welcoming, knowledgeable, had excellent communication skills, and went above and beyond to ensure I was not only happy with the vehicle but happy with the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jataya, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any addit...ional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Korey Mathews

    CLIENT ADVISOR

    (5.0) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2020

    Mr. Harold Blackwell spent many hours over two days getting my temp plates renew. There were many glitches in the system. He was patient, calmed and relentless... in providing the service that I needed. From the day I bought the vehicle from him, he has always been a consummate professional. I am grateful for his service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Catenville, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any f...urther questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Harold Blackwell

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 257 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2020

    I saw online this dealership has Mercedes that I was interested in. On the pictures the car looked neat and excellent condition. I spoke with Harold Blackwell... over the phone he never mentioned the driver seat is destroyed. I drove 2 hours to find out that driver seat is totally destroyed.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harold Blackwell

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 257 reviews

    Jae Lim

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 84 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2020

    David was fantastic throughout the process! Unlike other dealerships where you have to fight to get a decent deal, BMW of Catonsville offers fair prices... from the get go. I highly recommend David Aviles, he goes above and beyond to make sure his clients are satisfied! Thank you for the M8 Convertible!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Khizer, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at BMW of Catonsville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please let us kn...ow if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing BMW of Catonsville!