BMW of Catonsville

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1121 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1121 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of BMW of Catonsville from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    I gave a 5 star rating because every time I get my bmw serviced it's always a smooth and easy transaction. I usually am serviced by Keon and he is friendly... and has great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Hassan Kholfi

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 63 reviews

    Keon Tobin

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Joe Feng

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Harold Blackwell helped me find my dream car. He was professional, courteous, helpful, and honest. Cannot say enough good things. Very satisfied with going... to this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harold Blackwell

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 43 reviews

    Sam Choi

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 57 reviews

  • July 25, 2015

    Joe Rivera did an awesome job at helping me find the car that I wanted. He was very patient with my requests and worked very hard to get the car into my... hands. The BMW staff at Catonsville was also very knowledgeable and helpful to say the least. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Joe Rivera to anyone looking to buy a BMW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    BMW of Catonsville is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer an...y further questions you may have about your new BMW. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Wonderful experience working with Harold Blackwell. Friendly, honest, professional, no-pressure, walks that extra-mile to make things happen. It is a smaller... dealer-ship, so it feels more personal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harold Blackwell

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 43 reviews

    Sam Choi

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 57 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    I was looking to buy my first car and replace an old car given to me that was broken down. I had the pleasure of working with Harold Blackwell. He was... very professional, well informed, and extremely helpful. Very friendly as well; he really made my car buying process so simple and easy to understand.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harold Blackwell

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    I was looking to buy my first car. I had been to different dealerships through out the week looking for the right one. I had the pleasure of working with... Harold Blackwell and he really helped me through out the process. Very professional and knowledgable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harold Blackwell

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Purchased my first BMW, X5, recently from BMW of Catonsville. Great experience! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for... a great deal on a BMW, and more importantly, a very pleasant buying experience. Ashley Donaldson is a great Client Adviser and the General Manager, David Lee, is a consummate professional that went the extra mile to make certain that I was completely satisfied. Even after buying the car I received follow-ups to see how things are coming along and to make certain that my experience is exceptional. I was very impressed. I felt totally valued and appreciated before, during and AFTER the purchase. Not very often that customers get that feeling going to a car dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steve, congratulations on purchasing your first BMW! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case d...uring your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!


    Worked with:
    Ashley Donaldson

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    David Lee

    General Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Sam Choi

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 57 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Excellent overall experience. Harold was very personable and offered "no pressure" sales. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership... to friends for new or used cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Gregory, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give u...s a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!


    Worked with:
    Harold Blackwell

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 43 reviews

    Hassan Kholfi

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 63 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    Friendly, patient, professional, and well informed. Having bought and sold many cars over my lifetime, this was the easiest and most buyer friendly experience... ever, thanks to Benn. Straight forward. No surprises. A pleasure to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about BMW of Catonsville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a ca...ll or stop by. Have an awesome day!


    Worked with:
    Benn Edwards

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 104 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    Having bought and sold many cars over my lifetime, this was the easiest and most buyer friendly experience ever, thanks to Benn. Straight forward. No surprises.... A pleasure to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Benn Edwards

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 104 reviews