2014 Camaro

Consumer Reviews

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$7,470 - $34,938  MSRP Range
2014 Chevrolet Camaro

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

168 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2014 Chevrolet Camaro?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 168 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

This Car is Insane

by Jeff from on Tue Aug 25 2015

I had only heard good things about this car so I decided to get one and have never had any car as amazing as this one. It's stylish, fast, and really reliable. The blindspots take getting used to, but it has never been an issue.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

65 out of 65 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2014 Camaro is Well Worth the Money

by TexanCamaro from on Thu May 15 2014

This car is great! I use this car as a commuter car for work. The gas mileage is good about 22-27 MPG, if you don't have a lead foot, and there is more than enough power with 323 hp. I have a 6-speed manual transmission and the shifting is smooth every time although the clutch is very sensitive until you get the hang of it. As for comfort, I am 6' 1" and I am able to comfortably stretch out my legs and enjoy. The car is definitely a head-turner. I will buy another one if I ever get tired of this one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

25 out of 25 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

the 2LT

by cassanova d camaro from philadelphia on Fri Mar 18 2016

the base camaro is good ,but the 2LT is great! If your gonna spend the money for this car get the 2LT,it has all the options to really enjoy this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

21 out of 21 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT CAR

by Old but still young at heart from Berea, Ky. on Mon Jan 26 2015

I have been wanting one of these cars since they come out with this new body style, but didn't think I could afford it. But I walked into a great deal. This car is just SICK, it is fast, great looking inside and out and looks like it is going a 100 mph setting still. I have the manual transmission and the cutch takes a little getting use to, but I love the performance. I have drove Mustangs and they don't even come close to this car. This car feels heavy, and very stable. There is one down side, you have to be careful because you can find yourself doing 80 or 90 when it feels like you are going 50 mph.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

More than I expected

by Jack from Ventura, CA on Wed Jan 27 2016

This is the third Camaro I've owned, and they just keep on getting better! I had a '95, a '99, and now I have a '14, bright yellow convertible. The designers and engineers at Chevrolet have outdone themselves on this new design. The same muscle car feel, yet elegant, sleek and as always, a real head turner! Way to go, Chevy! You batted a thousand again!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Fun car to drive

by Black Beauty from Florida on Wed Aug 14 2013

This, is my second Camaro that I, have purchased. The last one was a 1977, which ran like a clock. However the 014 v6 is fun to drive and good gas mileages, which makes it a plus.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Camaro SS Convertible

by ACE from California on Fri Apr 25 2014

An excellent vehicle the best car I have ever owned. Rides nice turns head and a pleasure to drive anywhere.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, sleek, fun & beautiful machine

by Chuck from Alabama on Tue Feb 11 2014

I absolutely love this car (2LS). It is sleek and beautiful and drives like a dream. It handles like a true sports car and is very fun to drive. I'm 6'4 and was pleasantly surprised with the room, the adjustable seats work well and the power from the V6 engine was very surprising. I averaged 27 mpg on a recent road trip.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2014 chevrolet camaro

by labarrera452 from california ,CA on Tue Sep 10 2013

this is a SICK car and you'll love if you get a chance to drive it .the price is prefect for this car I was willing to pay more than what it cost.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best car you can get

by sports car from victorville California on Wed Apr 30 2014

Best car you can get everyone was helpfully when I purchased this car I recommend everyone that likes camaro to check out the 2014

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17