2014 Camaro

Consumer Reviews

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$5,479 - $36,103  MSRP Range
2014 Chevrolet Camaro

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

169 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2014 Chevrolet Camaro?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

101 - 110 of 169 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Exciting car to drive..you will love it!

by Caranddriver11 on Sat Jul 01 2017

Car is awesome even as a v6 it still packs a lot of punch. Front seat is very spacious which makes any drive very comfortable. Handles like a champ rides smooth no let downs

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sexiest Car I've Owned

by C-Diggy from Goldsboro, NC on Mon Aug 14 2017

This car will make peoples' heads turn, all of your friends will want one but the car is small and tight in the back seat but very comfortable in the front seats

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Car!

by chevygurl from Mississippi on Fri Jun 22 2018

I love love this vehicle!! It's stylish, has muscle, awesome color, shiny, and just unique. It is extremely subtle.It complements me well! I love it!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2014 Camaro

by alpy7 from Wauwatosa,WI on Thu Aug 23 2018

This is my second gen 5 Camaro. I made a mistake getting rid of the 2011. So I found this one barely used. The V6 has plenty of power when you need or want it. Plus an impressive 30+ miles to the gallon on the highway.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun to drive, looks great.

by JRo from Charleston, SC on Sat Apr 14 2018

This was a fun car to own and drive. It looks great and performs excellently. Never had any significant mechanical issues. Stock electronic suite is sometimes buggy, but rarely experienced issues.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!

by sdrobert on Sun Mar 04 2018

Best car ever. Makes a mustang look like a pinto. If I could own one for the rest of my life I would. If Jesus drove a car it would be a camaro.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Highly enjoyed this vehicle! Will drive another!

by C. Thompson (Car Lover) from Houston Tx. on Sat Sep 23 2017

Can't say enough about this vehicle, would recommend that everyone drive a Camaro once in there life!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Rocket Ride!

by Justin on Mon Dec 11 2017

This Camaro SS has lived up to it's stunning reputation! Fast ride, stealth looks, nice handling and interior with the essential bells and whistles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Mescle Car Convertible on the Road

by F18Puma from San Diego, CA on Fri Aug 24 2018

Fully loaded, this vehicle meets every desire when driving. Smooth suspension, acceleration on demand, great cockpit layout, and lots of extras. Hugs the road and drives like a breeze. Premium sound stereo is great with the top up or down. I loved this car so much, I bought a 2017 year model of the same car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love My car!!

by Katrina Burns from Granite Falls, NC on Thu Nov 09 2017

This car is just what I needed and I would recommend it to anyone who wants that comfortable, yet sporty car!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com