2014 Camaro

Consumer Reviews

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$5,479 - $36,103  MSRP Range
2014 Chevrolet Camaro

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

169 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2014 Chevrolet Camaro?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

21 - 30 of 169 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Awesome looking/performing summer car

by Sarge66 on Mon Apr 16 2018

This car will hopefully meet my needs as a summertime fun car to travel in during the warm days & nights. Cruising the town, acting like the young teenagers (but much wiser).

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2014 Camaro SS

by Mikey Wallstreet from Islip terrace, new york on Tue Apr 08 2014

The car is AWESOME I love having a convertible. Its a head-turner people beep & wave and compliment the car all the time Im very happy!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Chevy Camero American Power

by David Parhamd from Swainsboro Georgia on Fri Oct 10 2014

Great car, fun to drive and very responsive. We purchased ours at Daniels Chevrolet in Swainsboro GA and could not ask for a better purchasing experience.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Camaro

by Ed from Virginia on Mon Jun 01 2015

Is everything I expected and more. A sport car enthusiast would prefer the manual transmission over the automatic. Overall this car has been everything I wanted and much, much, more

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2014 Camero-2SS

by RSD-Camaro2SS-14 from Blackfoot, ID on Tue Apr 15 2014

Chevy lived up to their hype on this model.. Everything that I expected and then some. Great performer for what I was looking for. RSD

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Bought from Multi Chevrolet in Union NJ

by Leslie from New Providence, new Jersey on Mon Jul 21 2014

The drivers seat is alittle uncomfortable for my back but otherwise I LOVE EVERYTHING about it!! I have the V6 and it is more then enough power. Randy Mcleod from Multi Chevrolet in Union NJ is the only person to buy from. He is honest and helpful, the entire staff there are the best. A GREAT car from a GREAT dealership. No gimmics here!!!!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

new car

by B R from Palm Harbor Fla, on Sat Jul 12 2014

Thanks G M JOE, i really am happy in my new Camaro. I know how hard you worked for me Joe. Go to Maher and ask for G M Joe, he will do the same for you. Thanks

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I've got butterflies!

by 1TNTRN4U from St. Louis Mo on Sat Sep 23 2017

I am in love with my car! Everyday when I get in it, I'm actually excited to go to work. 4pm can't get here fast enough so I can drive it back home. I just bought it a month ago and made my first road trip out of state. My 70 yr old dad now wants my car he loves it so much. Maybe just as much as I do. It was so comfortable and did fantastic on gas. Its fully loaded and I love playing with all the functions in it. It's one of the best cars I've ever purchased. All I can say is this girl loves her car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

a special car that rocks

by muscle car enthusiast from chandler,az on Wed Oct 09 2013

this is a very special animal, a Camaro 2014 RS 2SS 1LE if you don't know what that is the rest of this won't help you very much. Lets just say its like the ZL1 Camaro minus the supercharger. It has all the horsepower you could ever need and puts it to the ground in a balanced and firm way that keeps you pushed back in those comfortable leather seats. It is my favorite car I've ever owned and there is a Porsche in the garage that isn't getting driven. When I was asked how I compared the two cars,I said both are animals one is a gazelle and the other a Grizzly.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Camaro ZL1 the perfect muscle car to own

by In love with my 5th. gen Camaro ZL1 from South Texas on Wed Dec 12 2018

In few words, I think a made the greatest mistake of replacing my trusted '14 Camaro ZL1 for the late Corvette Stingray, Stingrays are only nice looking cars with good performance, but does not compare with the full package of my ZL1, starting with great dependability/reliability, much better exhaust noise and the S.C whine was exhilarating, great handling, lots of power from the S.C., great looking Recaro seats a bit unconfortable for entry and exit (but the Corvette is much worst at that), amazing external design much better thatn the actual 6th. gen Camaro, I parked both cars side to side, and my ZL1 had a better external view compared to the new one, from all angles, plus a very usable rear seat that the new models do not have any space at all for rear passengers.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com